Author: audrey graham
Title: I had a great experience today at Walte
Posted On: 2/26/22
Review For: Morris Gaines
Rating:
Summary:
I had a great experience today at Walters Mercedes. Although, they didnt have the vehicle I really wanted but, I got the next best thing. Morris Gaines provide me with excellent sale service today. Morris was a very knowledgeable about the vehicles he presented, he listened to what I was saying, and he delivered a vehicle that best suited me. Micheal Georgie was very professional in the financing department. He was very thorough in explaining all of our insurance and loan documents. He made the transaction very smooth even when the internet went down while we were there. Overall everything was excellent, and Im looking forwarded to purchasing a second car in a couple days. It was a pleasure doing business at Walters Mercedes and I will continue doing business with them.
Author: Jackienewman
Title: Dealer is very nice he’s the best Morris Gains he was
Posted On: 2/13/22
Review For: Morris Gaines
Rating:
Summary:
Dealer is very nice he’s the best Morris Gains he was very professionalMade me very comfortable work to get me a good deal very good guy
Author: Monty Clark
Title:
Posted On: 2/12/22
Review For: Morris Gaines
Rating:
Summary:
Morris Gaines is a great representative of Mercedes Benz. Very knowledgeable about the vehicles and will bend over backwards to get you in the car you want.
Author: Temre Britt
Title: Morris Gaines is awesome!!! Love my new
Posted On: 2/12/22
Review For: Morris Gaines
Rating:
Summary:
Morris Gaines is awesome!!! Love my new car. It's not often you get a Salesman who is open and honest and makes you feel your is time valuable and appreciated. He is very knowledgeable about all Mercedes models. I will definitely recommend him to other family and friends.
Author: Jason Reed
Title: Morris Gaines is amazing!!!! We went to
Posted On: 2/9/22
Review For: Morris Gaines
Rating:
Summary:
Morris Gaines is amazing!!!! We went to Mercedes Riverside and the best thing that happened to us was that Morris came to greet us. No one in the place got out of their seat to talk to us. Morris saw us from the second floor and asked if we had been helped. You could tell he was about to leave to go home but he put his bag back in his office and proceeded to help us. He showed us the vehicle we wanted with a warm, kind and positive demeanor. We were presently surprised at the quality of service we experienced. The reason why I say this is because we had just walked away form a car dealership earlier that day because they treated us like we didn't matter. Morris took us on a test drive and he was very informative. He showed my wife and I all the cool features that the car had and then helped us buy the car. It was a flawless process. Now I have my new and first Mercedes and I can say that I had a good and memorable experience.
Author: Angiefunches
Title: Morris Gaines was very helpful and a pleasure to work
Posted On: 2/4/22
Review For: Morris Gaines
Rating:
Summary:
Morris Gaines was very helpful and a pleasure to work with. He was very patient and help me to get a great deal.
Author: pastortony
Title: I appreciate the top notch service from Morris Gaines. He
Posted On: 1/2/22
Review For: Morris Gaines
Rating:
Summary:
I appreciate the top notch service from Morris Gaines. He as attentive to my needs and preferences, and very professional.
Author: PMags
Title: For my first experience buying a used car from a dealer
Posted On: 12/5/21
Review For: Morris Gaines
Rating:
Summary:
For my first experience buying a used car from a dealer it went okay. Tate Tinoco was super kind and understanding. One of the biggest faults of this dealership is you can see the difference in customer service and care towards Mercedes buyers and used car buyers (anything but Mercedes). A sale is a sale. When I was inside finishing up my deal my car was taken for a wash and came back wish someone fresh scratches on the passenger side, told them about the new scratches and they just shrugged it off, deal was done but was so was the damage!
Author: Cynthia Osbey
Title: I went to test drive a car and ended up
Posted On: 11/29/21
Review For: Morris Gaines
Rating:
Summary:
I went to test drive a car and ended up buying a car. I was a bit early for my appointment so the original person I was scheduled to work with wasnt available. I thought for sure I was in for a long wait but Morris stepped in and saved the day. Morris was supper knowable and honest. His honesty is why I purchased that day. I was in and out of the dealership in 3 hours. Fastest car buying experience ever. Ive gotten follow up emails and calls. Im looking forward to buildings my relationship with Morris and his team. Thank you for the great service.
Author: Cydni Willhite
Title: Morris Gaines was a great help to my fa
Posted On: 11/28/21
Review For: Morris Gaines
Rating:
Summary:
Morris Gaines was a great help to my family and I! Thanks to him, I was able to find a vehicle that matched my personal style and needs in a short amount of time. He does his best to make sure his clients get the best rates possible and goes above and beyond to ensure their comfortability. When visiting, please ask for him!
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.