Author: Dalina Miller
Title: Morries Gaines did a excellent job getting me a car, I
Posted On: 8/30/22
Review For: Morris Gaines
Rating:
Summary:
Morries Gaines did a excellent job getting me a car, I was turned down on my birthday by another dealer and Mr. Gaines told me to come down he could work with me and he did and this is the best birthday gift I could ever get. Thank you very much
Author: decades.singles0o
Title: Selvin Pineda very sweet and patient.
Posted On: 8/30/22
Review For: Morris Gaines
Rating:
Summary:
Selvin Pineda very sweet and patient. He made sure we had everything we needed. I would recommend everyone to ask him for help!
Author: wing tollefson
Title: Morris was really helpful and Selvin. R
Posted On: 8/29/22
Review For: Morris Gaines
Rating:
Summary:
Morris was really helpful and Selvin. Really nice and patient, we love this place!
Author: Cortez Adventures
Title: Thank you Mercedes benz for helping me
Posted On: 8/29/22
Review For: Morris Gaines
Rating:
Summary:
Thank you Mercedes benz for helping me out
Author: Iman
Title: My overall experience at Walter’s MBZ was amazing, and
Posted On: 8/29/22
Review For: Morris Gaines
Rating:
Summary:
My overall experience at Walter’s MBZ was amazing, and Morris Gaines played the biggest role in it. He was very responsive and communicated very clearly days before I went to the dealership to get my car. We had pretty much agreed on all details which made my visit to the dealership relatively quick and efficient. I would go back to Walters again and will definitely recommend this dealership and Morris Gaines to my friends and family.
Author: Julie Pugliese
Title:
Posted On: 8/23/22
Review For: Morris Gaines
Rating:
Summary:
Had the best experience buying my car at Walter���s last week. Selvin was an amazing salesman, so knowledgeable, patient and thorough. He never rushed us and made the entire buying experience easy. Morris, the internet manager, was fantastic every step of the way. Andy, in Finance, was fast and efficient. Walter���s gives you 5 star service throughout!
Author: Julie Pugliese
Title: Best dealership in Riverside county
Posted On: 8/23/22
Review For: Morris Gaines
Rating:
Summary:
Selvin Pineda and Morris Gaines were the sales people I worked with and they were both outstanding. The dealership is immaculately clean, all staff is friendly and welcoming and they had lots of inventory on the lot. This was the best car buying experience Ive had in 25 years.
Author: Jmin346
Title: Walter’s Mercedes is a wonderful dealership.
Posted On: 8/14/22
Review For: Morris Gaines
Rating:
Summary:
Walter’s Mercedes is a wonderful dealership. Every employee was friendly, helpful and professional. We worked with Morris Gaines and his associate and they were both fantastic. Morris is warm and kind and spends as much time as needed to make sure you get the vehicle right for you. No pressure, no pushing. This is our first, but will not be our last Mercedes and well always buy from Walters!
Author: Spaulson1967
Title: Everyone was very polite and helpful.
Posted On: 7/11/22
Review For: Morris Gaines
Rating:
Summary:
Everyone was very polite and helpful. The only issue was a small crack in the front windshield the was present at the purchase that went unnoticed ontology after we had left.
Author: Wil P.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 6/7/22
Review For: Morris Gaines
Rating:
Summary:
Walter's Mercedes is hands down THE BEST Mercedes dealer. More specifically Morris Gaines (sales) is amazing. This was my family's second car from him. He was/is patient and extremely responsive even when had to call him literally 5x a day to get clarity on paperwork etc. It takes me 2 hours to get to Walters from Los Angeles but for all my oil changes and for the buying of my second car it is always worth the trip. The customer service there is un-parallel. Yes, I've been to the Beverly Hills service and showroom but it's simply not the same. If you are looking to buy a car go to Walter's Mercedes and speak directly to Morris Gaines you'll be glad you did. Promise.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.