Author: cool
Title: I’ve always gone to Walters to buy cars and get them
Posted On: 9/26/22
Review For: Mark Interlicchia
Rating:
Summary:
I’ve always gone to Walters to buy cars and get them serviced. Mark Interlicchia is a great professional that always make the customer feel important. Best service and best people at Walters Mercedes
Author: dhbizfixer
Title: Have long relationship with sales and service department.
Posted On: 8/25/22
Review For: Mark Interlicchia
Rating:
Summary:
Have long relationship with sales and service department. Always easy to make a service appointment
Author: ronirenedylan3
Title: Awesome customer service .
Posted On: 8/23/22
Review For: Mark Interlicchia
Rating:
Summary:
Awesome customer service . Everyone is friendly and followed me thru my whole experience. Thank you for my awesome experience.
Author: Tammie Gibson
Title: Alex &Mark were exceptionally Awesome!!
Posted On: 8/19/22
Review For: Mark Interlicchia
Rating:
Summary:
Alex &Mark were exceptionally Awesome!!! 10 stars
Author: eric
Title: The overall experience, from initial contact with Mark
Posted On: 8/12/22
Review For: Mark Interlicchia
Rating:
Summary:
The overall experience, from initial contact with Mark Interliccjia, to keeping me informed of the repairs and cost, was superb. Mark is cordial, professional, and very knowledgeable. Because of his excellent service I will return and highly recommend Walters within my network. It was worth the journey from San Diego to Riverside because of your excellent team at Walters!!
Author: Valerie T.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 7/10/22
Review For: Mark Interlicchia
Rating:
Summary:
Today, I must give a huge "Shout Out" to Awesome" Parts Manager- Mike Gutierrez, Austin Schneider- Service Advisor, Kevin Bickell - Parts Advisor, and Jesse Rizzo-Parts Advisor. "Billion Stars for providing me with Legendary Service!"
I want the entire World to know Mr. Walter, (R.I.P) is smiling from Heaven because, all of YOU have "Personality, Professionalism, Integrity, Respect, Empathy, Sympathy, Patience, Positivity, Humbleness and Active Listener's for the communication to be Peaceful and with a Positive flow.
Just how Mr Walter use to be....
Mike you are such a blessing!! I left in tears from your Kindness in spearheading everyone mentioned to ensure I received "Legendary Service"!!!
Yep!, you did that!!!  Profound attitude in believing your, "Word is your bond", with scheduled service appointments".
To the new owner, please recognized each one these individuals personally because that's exactly what Mr. Walter would have done..
GreatNess needs applause, and incentive awards!! "It is what it is"!
Mike, you restored all my faith,  Integrity, and Respect that I had lost from the disappointing experience I had in June, 2022, from a previous employer. I won't mention his name to avoid embarrassment to Walter's.
Since, the passing of Mr. Walter, (My Popski and I had the pleasure of meeting in 2006. When I purchased my very 1st Mercedes Benz from Walter's. That day Mr. Walter happen to be in the building.)
Mr Walter had such an "Awesome Personality, and it was obvious he was family oriented from his actions of how he treated people.
Strictly, "Legendary", Warm personality and a genuine heart of gold! Especially, with Military Veterans. Once he found out my Popski retired as a 1st Sergeant in the military, (Army), and my Popski found out Mr Walter served in the Army. I think they forgot I wanted to buy a Mercedes, (Lol's)
They were really into their Military Stories.  Popski is 92, alive, and still remembers.
Mr Walter truly believed after you left his Dealership you'll definitely have a "Wow" experience from his Legendary Employees, (Back then). Now, when you have a "Wow" experience it's from disbelief from Rudeness!
Today, my "Wow" experience was Positive and the service was Legendary because of Mike, Austin, Jesse,and Kevin.
On June, 2022, the encounter I had with that obnoxious and rude advisor from every question and his answer was No.
Until I asked to speak with a Manager, (Even though that rude advisor said, "Well he's going to tell you the same thing"), Great Encouragement Rude advisor.
Thank God, the Manager on June, 2022- Mark proved him wrong and was an active listener realizing I am a Valued Mercedes' Benz Customer, and treated me with the utmost respect!"Thank You", Manager Mark, (June, 2022). I am forever grateful!!!
In closing, to anyone that has had a horrible experience. I definitely apologize..
Please contact Manager's Mike/Mark. I feel confident they'll definitely take care of You!!
ForEver Blessed Customer!!
Author: SPIVEY
Title: Irvin Solis and the team of people at Walter’s Mercedes’
Posted On: 6/11/22
Review For: Mark Interlicchia
Rating:
Summary:
Irvin Solis and the team of people at Walter’s Mercedes’ Benz are absolutely exceptional. Extremely attentive, great customer service and no haggling. They made my purchase experience seamless. One of the best dealerships in Southern California. I would recommend Irvin Solis to anyone looking for a trustworthy salesman who does a great job of walking you through the process.
Author: Sam
Title: I am always happy with the level of service at Walter's.
Posted On: 5/20/22
Review For: Mark Interlicchia
Rating:
Summary:
I am always happy with the level of service at Walter's. Cody is always great, and Mark has helped me out as well.
Author: Ursuline Azul
Title: The level of service that Walters deliv
Posted On: 5/16/22
Review For: Mark Interlicchia
Rating:
Summary:
The level of service that Walters deliver is consistently 5 star every single time. I have worked with different service advisors but by far, its Mark Interlicchia who stands out. Hes a perfect 10.
Author: John Royce
Title: I want to thank Mark Justin Cody Michae
Posted On: 4/26/22
Review For: Mark Interlicchia
Rating:
Summary:
I want to thank Mark Justin Cody Michael Adam and all of the very courteous and professional individuals that took very good care of me when I had my autos in for service and repairs. What an excellent service center. Second to none.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.