Author: mahajasmine
Title: I leased two cars from this Walter's Mercedes dealer. My
Posted On: 1/29/22
Review For: Mark Interlicchia
Rating:
Summary:
I leased two cars from this Walter's Mercedes dealer. My experience with them has been always good and professional.
Author: jeapalo
Title: Walterss Mercedes Service is always exc
Posted On: 1/17/22
Review For: Mark Interlicchia
Rating:
Summary:
Walterss Mercedes Service is always excellent and very professional. Brandon is very helpful and honest with his delivery of service. A special thanks to Mark Interlicchia for his assistance with service. Highly recommend Walterss MBZ service above all SoCal dealerships. -Jeannette
Author: Lynda Sanchez
Title: Great service Mark Interlicchia is alwa
Posted On: 1/4/22
Review For: Mark Interlicchia
Rating:
Summary:
Great service Mark Interlicchia is always so helpful & gets me in & out in a timely manner. I have purchased my previous 3 MBZ at fletcher jones in Newport Beach. I have always loved their great 5 star service. My experience wirh Walters has been the same.
Author: Alisa Miller
Title: Mark Interlicchia was extremely helpful
Posted On: 12/7/21
Review For: Mark Interlicchia
Rating:
Summary:
Mark Interlicchia was extremely helpful in assisting us with obtaining the proper keys to unlock our tires. He also provided us with an automobile manual we had requested. Mark was knowledgeable and possessed an amiable personality. We were pleased as to how efficiently and expeditiously he was able to provide us with outstanding customer service. "Magnificent Mark" truly understands how to create excellent customer relationships!
Author: Liz Flores
Title: I wanted to give Mark Interlicchia a bi
Posted On: 12/6/21
Review For: Mark Interlicchia
Rating:
Summary:
I wanted to give Mark Interlicchia a big thank you for his excellent customer service and professionalism. I was very happy that he took care of what I needed and help me understand the questions that I had. One of the reasons why we continue to buy Mercedes from Walter Mercedes is because of the excellent care we get!!
Author: Rosey22
Title: Mark Interlicchia is an EXCELLENT service advisor. We
Posted On: 11/23/21
Review For: Mark Interlicchia
Rating:
Summary:
Mark Interlicchia is an EXCELLENT service advisor. We have been working with Mark for at least five years. We always know that our car will be serviced in a timely way. Mark is professional, friendly and knowledgeable.
Author: cool
Title: Excellent service, professionalism. My favorite dealer,
Posted On: 11/22/21
Review For: Mark Interlicchia
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent service, professionalism. My favorite dealer, Mark Interlicchia is a consummate professional with unmatched customer service
Author: Frankredlincoln
Title: Mark interlicchia,was very helpfull,professional in
Posted On: 11/13/21
Review For: Mark Interlicchia
Rating:
Summary:
Mark interlicchia,was very helpfull,professional in helping me.i thank you for your help
Author: djaaronc
Title: Always a pleasure dealing with the Service Department
Posted On: 11/9/21
Review For: Mark Interlicchia
Rating:
Summary:
Always a pleasure dealing with the Service Department when I bring my car in for service. With a 17 year old "classic" in my opinion, vehicle you can imagine I visit quite frequently to keep things in top shape. They finally figured out an ABS warning light issue that was plaguing me for a while. On top of helping me replace my original 17year old EGR valve. Maybe I will start seeing a bit better gas mileage now thanks to the team at Walter's. I know I can place my trust in them going forward with my vehicle. Thank You guys and gals!
Author: Hastew27
Title: I was from out of town and was able to get back on the
Posted On: 10/26/21
Review For: Mark Interlicchia
Rating:
Summary:
I was from out of town and was able to get back on the highway with the support of your Mercedes service department. Mark Interlicchia needs to be commended for for prompt service to expedite my car in to be repaired. With type of service I will be committed to owning a Mercedes for life
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.