Author: Adii3101
Title: Raul Ayala es un excelente vendedor my atento y amable
Posted On: 10/5/22
Review For: Raul Ayala
Rating:
Summary:
Raul Ayala es un excelente vendedor my atento y amable fue muy influyente en que nos decidiramos acer la compra de nuestra veiculo gracias ah su profesionalismo y el desempeo de su trabajo. 100% recomendado para su asistencia. Raul Ayala de walters Mercedes-Bens de Riverside,
Author: Hanako Gaitan
Title: Its only been 6 months in owning my bea
Posted On: 9/24/22
Review For: Raul Ayala
Rating:
Summary:
Its only been 6 months in owning my beautiful GLB 250 and its all thank you to Raul! He was awesome through the whole process! I love my car! I feel super safe in it. BUT Recently, I did go in for my first A1 service.. to get an oil change and to my surprise I came out with an almost $600 bill at the end of the appointment. The video of the inspection was not thorough which makes me wonder what did they really do? They switched out my windshield wipers ( that were just fine) without giving me a choice to do so which racked up the pricing and I did not appreciate that. I dont mind the upkeep on the car but when things are done slyly that are lot needed I start to question everything. Next time I would appreciate if someone goes over fees and needed procedures first before any action. Other than that I have no other concerns.
Author: Jo Teng
Title:
Posted On: 9/11/22
Review For: Raul Ayala
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Ariel
Title: Great experience with this dealership.
Posted On: 9/8/22
Review For: Raul Ayala
Rating:
Summary:
Great experience with this dealership. Thank you Brandi Fink and Raul Ayala for helping us with our Mercedes GLE!
Author: Ariel and Sabel
Title: If you want a dealership that can make
Posted On: 9/7/22
Review For: Raul Ayala
Rating:
Summary:
If you want a dealership that can make it happen, go here and look for Raul Ayala and Brandi Fink! Thank you both for getting it done!
Author: Susabel Angeles
Title: Buying experience in this Mercedes Benz
Posted On: 9/7/22
Review For: Raul Ayala
Rating:
Summary:
Buying experience in this Mercedes Benz dealership was awesome because of Raul Ayala. Thank you Raul! Professional, thorough, great customer service. Overall amazing guy. Im in love with my white GLE 350 4MATIC. Thank you for making it happen.
Author: brianna poston
Title: Raul was amazing from beginning to end.
Posted On: 9/1/22
Review For: Raul Ayala
Rating:
Summary:
Raul was amazing from beginning to end. Explained to me what I will be getting and throughly went over the breakdown. Explained what my opinions are and was VERY patient with my repetitive questions. I was intimidated coming to a dealership alone but was immediately comfortable with the level of customer service everyone here has but definitely Raul! Would i recommend? Yes!
Author: Pedro Navarro
Title: I had the great pleasure of having Raul
Posted On: 8/25/22
Review For: Raul Ayala
Rating:
Summary:
I had the great pleasure of having Raul Ayala as my Mercedes sales representative! He's an exceptional employee who went above and beyond to assist me and all of my questions or concerns throughout my purchasing process. I would highly recommend for others to ask for him and his assistance. The process went really smooth, he was efficient, on time for our appointment, and most importantly I felt welcomed with no added on sales pressure. Such a genuine individual!
Author: pedronavarro110
Title: I had the great pleasure of having Raul Ayala as my
Posted On: 8/25/22
Review For: Raul Ayala
Rating:
Summary:
I had the great pleasure of having Raul Ayala as my Mercedes sales representative! He's an exceptional employee who went above and beyond to assist me and all of my questions or concerns throughout my purchasing process. I would highly recommend for others to ask for him and his assistance. The process went really smooth, he was efficient, on time for our appointment, and most importantly I felt welcomed with no added on sales pressure. Such a genuine individual!
Author: Lily Medina
Title:
Posted On: 8/19/22
Review For: Raul Ayala
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.