Author: Lesleyrmc
Title: Raul was very professional and not at all pushy. He told
Posted On: 1/23/22
Review For: Raul Ayala
Rating:
Summary:
Raul was very professional and not at all pushy. He told me what he could do without pressure. After days of going back and forth and follow up, he was able to make the sell and I walked away with my dream car.
Author: Mitzi Vazquez
Title: I came in on Sunday to look for a car a
Posted On: 1/18/22
Review For: Raul Ayala
Rating:
Summary:
I came in on Sunday to look for a car and Raul Ayala approached my family with a professional and very welcoming approach. He is a bilingual salesman which in my opinion is vital and quite frankly that was a huge push to getting my new car.Aside from that hes very knowledgeable when it came to all the features of the Benz I was looking at. I explained to Raul that I wanted safety features and he explain all the ways this car is safe. Which for me is huge! He really wanted me to test drive the car and Im so happy I did because that was another huge factor in this purchase! Originally, we came to just look around but thanks to Rauls skills, knowledge, and professionalism I am now a Mercedes-Benz car owner!
Author: cokuttnutt
Title: We were greeted by Raul Ayala and instantly felt
Posted On: 1/13/22
Review For: Raul Ayala
Rating:
Summary:
We were greeted by Raul Ayala and instantly felt welcomed. He answered all our million questions without feeling pressured in anyway. There is no car salesmen vibe and thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience. Will be back for future purchases. Thanks again!
Author: Rhea Rabaja
Title: Walters riverside is awesome. Raul Ayal
Posted On: 1/6/22
Review For: Raul Ayala
Rating:
Summary:
Walters riverside is awesome. Raul Ayala the sales Person who helped us was very nice, super helpful answered all our questions made the car buying experience easy. Raul is very professional. So happy to get my first MB thank you Raul.
Author: lachucha
Title: I am very please with the service every body provided to
Posted On: 12/29/21
Review For: Raul Ayala
Rating:
Summary:
I am very please with the service every body provided to us , specially Raul Ayala, congratulations, he is an excelente representative of your dealer, wonderful customer service, I definitely will recommend my friends and family to your dealer. Thank you very much.
Author: K Stal
Title: Had the smoothest car buying experience
Posted On: 12/28/21
Review For: Raul Ayala
Rating:
Summary:
Had the smoothest car buying experience ever. Walked in not knowing what car I wanted but Raul Ayala helped me make the right selection. Test drove a few cars to see what felt right. he was very knowledgeable in each car and very patient. 2022 E350 sedan I love it!
Author: Angie Garrett
Title: Raul Ayala assisted me with getting int
Posted On: 12/13/21
Review For: Raul Ayala
Rating:
Summary:
Raul Ayala assisted me with getting into the Mercedes family and was wonderful! Great customer service and VERY knowledgeable about the product! It was so great, we returned the next day to get my husband one!
Author: Barry
Title: Fantastic upscale dealership in Walter’s Mercedes Benz of
Posted On: 11/17/21
Review For: Raul Ayala
Rating:
Summary:
Fantastic upscale dealership in Walter’s Mercedes Benz of Riverside and excellent service from Raul Ayala. I also found the management team to be extremely helpful. Im a repeat customer and this is my 3rd new car using Walters.
Author: asaldana02
Title: This is my third purchase at Walters Mercedes of
Posted On: 11/7/21
Review For: Raul Ayala
Rating:
Summary:
This is my third purchase at Walters Mercedes of Riverside and have had the best experience with sales representative Raul Ayala. He is just an all around all star and has made every experience amazing. Thank you Raul for another wonderful experience. I will see you soon for my next purchase after Medical School. Thank you Raul and the Walter Mercedes-Benz team for all you have done to satisfy my car purchase needs.
Author: Arnold Saldana
Title: This is my third car that have been pur
Posted On: 11/7/21
Review For: Raul Ayala
Rating:
Summary:
This is my third car that have been purchased at Walters Mercedes. I can honestly say, they have the best dealership Ive ever been too. Ive worked with the same sales representative Raul Ayala and he is just amazing. His customer service and professionalism is the reason why I am a returning customer. I use to hate buying cars however, Raul has changed my perception and turned every experience into an exciting easy process. Thank you Raul Ayala you are an all star! Sadly I am not able to give more star on this rating or else I would!
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.