Author: Charm
Title: Tony was very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable.
Posted On: 8/22/22
Review For: Tony Wasif
Rating:
Summary:
Tony was very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. The whole process was easy. Thank you so much
Author: Dmitry Nikiforov
Title:
Posted On: 8/14/22
Review For: Tony Wasif
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Denise Branch
Title:
Posted On: 8/9/22
Review For: Tony Wasif
Rating:
Summary:
Was in the office yesterday to have my Car Serviced. Tony was very helpful .Letting me know exactly what was going on with my vehicle
Author: Sherif Ibrahim
Title: Tony Wasif was a pleasure to work with
Posted On: 7/31/22
Review For: Tony Wasif
Rating:
Summary:
Tony Wasif was a pleasure to work with at Walters. Highly recommended!
Author: zeta_55
Title: They don’t make you loose your time, Toni Wasif was
Posted On: 6/24/22
Review For: Tony Wasif
Rating:
Summary:
They don’t make you loose your time, Toni Wasif was awesome!! He is experienced and very professional.
Author: Yami NR
Title: Tony Wasif was very helpful and nice. H
Posted On: 6/20/22
Review For: Tony Wasif
Rating:
Summary:
Tony Wasif was very helpful and nice. He showed us around and helped us choose the perfect car. He was able to answer all our questions. Very grateful!
Author: Solange
Title: This is my second time coming back to this dealership.
Posted On: 5/22/22
Review For: Tony Wasif
Rating:
Summary:
This is my second time coming back to this dealership. Tony Wasif was Great. He was professional, courteous, and caring. Thank you for your help.
Author: Ron Rezek
Title: Walters Mercedes in Riverside is extremely professional,
Posted On: 4/21/22
Review For: Tony Wasif
Rating:
Summary:
Walters Mercedes in Riverside is extremely professional, clean, and attentive to the needs and concerns of prospective car buyers. Tony Wasif was accommodating, knowledgeable, clear and concise. He brings a great positive perspective to his profession. Justin Campbell is the best General Manager I have ever experienced at any dealership. This purchasing experience was a repeat performance and we will be back many times in the future. Thank you Walters Mercedes of Riverside. Thank you Tony. Thank you Justin.
Author: Howard Aubert
Title: I was assisted by Tony Wasif at Mercede
Posted On: 3/31/22
Review For: Tony Wasif
Rating:
Summary:
I was assisted by Tony Wasif at Mercedes of Riverside. He was able to help me procure an EQS with hyper screen. I had been looking for nearly a year and was on what appeared to be an endless waitlist, but one finally showed up magically. He was very helpful with the decision making process by showing me cars with other options and in the end getting me a very fair deal for my trade in. Hes a very good guy.
Author: Gagan sidhu
Title: Good deals and good service at Walters Mercedes
Posted On: 2/22/22
Review For: Tony Wasif
Rating:
Summary:
Good deals and good service at Walters Mercedes Dealership. Will recommend them highly. Visit them.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.