Author: Ace-John Ciudadano
Title:
Posted On: 12/17/21
Review For: Tony Wasif
Rating:
Summary:
Tony Wasif was very helpful and has great customer service. He helped us pick out the car we wanted and took us for a test drive. Very friendly and was willing to help us with any questions that came up. Five stars for him and the dealership!!
Author: Megan Young
Title: I had an amazing experience at Walters
Posted On: 12/16/21
Review For: Tony Wasif
Rating:
Summary:
I had an amazing experience at Walters Mercedes-Benz of Riverside! Tony Wasif was a HUGE help with finding the perfect car for me. I highly recommend requesting Tony when visiting Walters. He constantly kept in contact with me anytime a new car came in that he thought I would be interested in. He made the whole process easy and I am extremely grateful!
Author: carrie.m
Title: Working with Tony Wasif was a pleasure and he definitely
Posted On: 12/14/21
Review For: Tony Wasif
Rating:
Summary:
Working with Tony Wasif was a pleasure and he definitely made us feel important. This was my first visit and won't be my last!
Author: Lindaortega73
Title: Bought a new car and Tony Wasif was very helpful and
Posted On: 12/8/21
Review For: Tony Wasif
Rating:
Summary:
Bought a new car and Tony Wasif was very helpful and everyone that helped me.
Author: Jodi Nelson
Title: Great experience at Walter's Mercedes B
Posted On: 11/19/21
Review For: Tony Wasif
Rating:
Summary:
Great experience at Walter's Mercedes Benz, in Riverside, CA !!!!! Tony Wasif - thank you for all your help in answering my questions and not having to deal with a "hard" sale. I have bought many vehicles throughout the years and can honestly say this was one of the best.
Author: Ace
Title: Great customer service from Tony Wasif. He was friendly
Posted On: 11/12/21
Review For: Tony Wasif
Rating:
Summary:
Great customer service from Tony Wasif. He was friendly and helpful. Would highly recommended to anyone. Michael Georgie was great in financing as well. Nice to meet with Emil also. Entire team was great!!
Author: Priscilla B.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 11/6/21
Review For: Tony Wasif
Rating:
Summary:
This is my first Mercedes purchase. Sales gentleman Tony was amazing. I've brought my car in for Mercedes me issues I have been having and Michael is my advisor very nice and helpful young man. However, yesterday I was running late for my 12:00 appt I called and let them know and I was told it was ok. I came super late  felt super bad and told the front greeter which by the way was so pleasant and sweet that I can reschedule if needed. I was totally the one at fault for coming in late. After Michael helped me I was sent to go get my loaner vehicle and Ana Nunez was so rude and made me aware I was late and she doesn't hold loaner vehicles  for customers that are late. I then communicated to her that I was sorry and would me more than willing to reschedule. She called Michael on her phone and said " I have your customer up here" very rude like manner after he said what he said she slammed phone.  She made me aware she was not happy. I understand that I was late and she may not have a vehicle for me which was very understanding but there was vehicles available she went out of her way to be rude and to let me know she was upset. Everyone at Mercedes' is so sweet and helpful but man she was opposite. I just hope she can be more understanding to customers. I was late because my daughter broke down in freeway . I own a business and understand the importance of being punctual but I also know customer service comes first.
Author: Nancy Dominguez
Title: I visited Walter's MB of Riv. on Sat. 1
Posted On: 11/3/21
Review For: Tony Wasif
Rating:
Summary:
I visited Walter's MB of Riv. on Sat. 10/30 simply to see their inventory with no intention of buying a vehicle at that time, I was looking to purchase a vehicle perhaps in the future. Then, a young Salesman by the Name of Tony Wasif came over to me and well to make a long story short, I saw many cars, CPO Used and New, test drove 2 vehicles and we starting talking numbers without any pressure and walla.....he easily made a deal happen for me. I had purchased a MB from Walters many years ago and the one reason I came back is because of their incredible Service, that I remember well. Tony was a tremendous help in explaining the cars, assisting with all my questions differentiating the cars and patient while I made my final decision. My husband and I financed the car but he was working from home and couldn't come in to sign the final papers so Tony drove the car to my home had my husband sign the papers, he went over all of the features of the car and handed me the keys then drove off with my trade in. This is the Service I am talking about! Thank you Tony for all of your help, your great personality, your knowledge and your professionalism, it didn't go unnoticed. Nancy
Author: Nilanj Pandya
Title: We had a great experience with Tony Was
Posted On: 10/25/21
Review For: Tony Wasif
Rating:
Summary:
We had a great experience with Tony Wasib at Walter's Mercedes Benz of Riverside. I would definitely deal with Tony again in the future and recommend him to anyone who is looking to lease or buy a vehicle from him.
Author: aklimoservices786
Title: We had a great experience and would recommend Tony Wasif
Posted On: 10/25/21
Review For: Tony Wasif
Rating:
Summary:
We had a great experience and would recommend Tony Wasif if you are looking to purchase or lease a vehicle.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.