Author: vkravetsky
Title: Great service and very friendly people. Thanks to
Posted On: 1/11/22
Review For: Brandi Fink
Rating:
Summary:
Great service and very friendly people. Thanks to everyone that worked on my transaction. Would highly recommend them!!!
Author: Sheldon Lane
Title: Best experience with any dealership I'v
Posted On: 1/10/22
Review For: Brandi Fink
Rating:
Summary:
Best experience with any dealership I've personally ever experienced! I've been a customer of Walter's Mercedes Benz for many years now and I recently purchased a new GLE 53 and I'm extremely happy with the car. My sales person Brandi Fink made this experience the best buying experience I've ever had with an dealership. People like Brandi make make Walter's and Mercedes Benz My choice when buying a new car. Thanks again! Sincerely, Sheldon
Author: Majestic W
Title: Brandi Fink would be the go to amongst
Posted On: 12/6/21
Review For: Brandi Fink
Rating:
Summary:
Brandi Fink would be the go to amongst the many other nice sales experts at Walters Mercedes Benz of Riverside . She made this the best car buying experience ever. Very knowledgeable chill and precise. Go Mercedes and Go to Brandi. Love this dealership.
Author: omarmaani962
Title: Excellent and smooth experience, caring, helpful and
Posted On: 12/1/21
Review For: Brandi Fink
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent and smooth experience, caring, helpful and knowledgeable, would definitely recommend doing business with them, very professional and friendly
Author: john
Title: Brandi Fink was extremely patient yet also extremely
Posted On: 11/25/21
Review For: Brandi Fink
Rating:
Summary:
Brandi Fink was extremely patient yet also extremely professionaland Ive worked (some might say tormented) dozens. I am impressed!
Author: Elena
Title: Also, aa big thank you to the excellent mechanics.
Posted On: 11/25/21
Review For: Brandi Fink
Rating:
Summary:
What to do if you realize that your car brake pads are worn out? To make this matter worse, it happened a day before Thanksgiving. You call Brendon Monaco at Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside Service at the service department! Thanks to Brandon, we were able to get our car ready for the Thanksgiving family celebration! I want to recommend Brandon Monaco to everyone who needs to service their vehicles.
Author: Arreolajj10
Title: Helpful sales people. Very polite and friendly. Clean
Posted On: 11/24/21
Review For: Brandi Fink
Rating:
Summary:
Helpful sales people. Very polite and friendly. Clean vehicle and detailed. Fast on paperwork. Nice facility.
Author: dwightstaylor7
Title: Brandi Fink was amazing. She worked with my wife and I to
Posted On: 10/2/21
Review For: Brandi Fink
Rating:
Summary:
Brandi Fink was amazing. She worked with my wife and I to get into our dream car. She was patient, knowledgeable, outgoing, and professional. She was amazing truly. Andy Towns also did an outstanding job getting us financed and on the road with our dream car. Thank you Walters Mercedes. Thank you Brandi Fink and thank you Andy Towns, you are both appreciated by the Taylor family.
Author: Private
Title: Great experience, simple, friendly, professional,...
Posted On: 9/2/21
Review For: Brandi Fink
Rating:
Summary:
Great experience, simple, friendly, professional, honest, one of my favorite dealerships. Definitely worth the commute. Brandi was my sales person! Andy was finance! Thank you both, so much for your help.
Author: thealta
Title: Brandi Fink and Michael Georgio were great. Very...
Posted On: 8/26/21
Review For: Brandi Fink
Rating:
Summary:
Brandi Fink and Michael Georgio were great. Very professional. Would love working with them again.
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.