Author: Rosie Gomez
Title: Michael Ramos provided Great customer s
Posted On: 8/6/22
Review For: Michael Ramos
Rating:
Summary:
Michael Ramos provided Great customer service
Author: Evelyn Smith
Title: Upon arrival Michael Ramos came out to
Posted On: 8/6/22
Review For: Michael Ramos
Rating:
Summary:
Upon arrival Michael Ramos came out to help me with getting my car service he was very helpful in answering all my questions it was my first time there.
Author: Hector Fuentes
Title: Very great service very nice and profes
Posted On: 8/6/22
Review For: Michael Ramos
Rating:
Summary:
Very great service very nice and professional!Michael Ramos was great very helpful!
Author: Jbrito8245
Title: I highly recommend Walters Mercedes Benz of Riverside for
Posted On: 8/5/22
Review For: Michael Ramos
Rating:
Summary:
I highly recommend Walters Mercedes Benz of Riverside for anyone looking to buy, lease or service your Mercedes Benz. They always greet you with a friendly smile and go above and beyond when servicing your vehicle. If you are looking to service your Mercedes Benz make sure you ask for Michael Ramos as he was very helpful on our most recent visit. Thank you to everyone at Walters!!!
Author: clara.chase
Title: Michael Ramos was very helpful.
Posted On: 8/5/22
Review For: Michael Ramos
Rating:
Summary:
Michael Ramos was very helpful. He was friendly and knowledgeable. I Want to Thank him for his time an efforts.
Author: RALF ZACKY
Title: I have very good service for my car per
Posted On: 8/5/22
Review For: Michael Ramos
Rating:
Summary:
I have very good service for my car performs by Michael Ramos, he corrected billing arrow for me and saved me over $100.00, thanks Michael
Author: Hannah Diego
Title: Great service. Service advisor Michael
Posted On: 8/2/22
Review For: Michael Ramos
Rating:
Summary:
Great service. Service advisor Michael Ramos was very knowledgeable, thorough and friendly!
Author: Saba Seyoum
Title: Michael did a great job helping me toda
Posted On: 8/2/22
Review For: Michael Ramos
Rating:
Summary:
Michael did a great job helping me today
Author: M BT
Title: Received an A+ service with Walter's Ri
Posted On: 8/2/22
Review For: Michael Ramos
Rating:
Summary:
Received an A+ service with Walter's Riverside. Thank you especially to Michael Ramos for facilitating and providing an excellent customer service.
Author: Ray Herring
Title: Service was great! Michael Ramos was ve
Posted On: 8/2/22
Review For: Michael Ramos
Rating:
Summary:
Service was great! Michael Ramos was very professional and a great help. He found a warranty on the fuel pump for my GLK 350 I didnt know I had and saved me $2500! Im grateful
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.