Author: Luis
Title:
Posted On: 2/2/21
Review For: Rami Jaouhari
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Jamie Cooper
Title: Honestly the best car dealership experi
Posted On: 1/29/21
Review For: Rami Jaouhari
Rating:
Summary:
Honestly the best car dealership experience. Rami Jaouhari, treated me like I was buying a $200,000 Maybach when I was looking at a $15,000 used car. I will definitely visit again.
Author: Billy Bob
Title: Had a great experience. Even in times o
Posted On: 1/20/21
Review For: Rami Jaouhari
Rating:
Summary:
Had a great experience. Even in times of turmoil I was able to find a place that could still bring peace of mind. Thank you Rami Sincerely, Robert Beron
Author: Financial First Aid Service
Title: Rami did an amazing job on assisting us
Posted On: 1/19/21
Review For: Rami Jaouhari
Rating:
Summary:
Rami did an amazing job on assisting us with our new GLA lease. We always have an exceptional experience at Walters.
Author: Moses Gomez
Title: My buying experience at Walters was a g
Posted On: 1/19/21
Review For: Rami Jaouhari
Rating:
Summary:
My buying experience at Walters was a good. My sales person Rami Jaouhari was cordial and professional throughout the whole buying process. I definitely will return and ask for Ramis assistance for my next purchase.
Author: Jennifer Cosgrove
Title: We had an amazing experience here. We h
Posted On: 1/17/21
Review For: Rami Jaouhari
Rating:
Summary:
We had an amazing experience here. We have been to several dealerships and everyone here was so friendly and we really enjoyed the entire experience. Rami, was fantastic. He was beyond patient, knowledgeable and helped us through our decision making process. Thank you, thank you! Shane was also fabulous and really helped us feel confident that this was the place to buy our new car. We are very happy and appreciate all of the help and assistance.
Author: Adrienne Sams
Title:
Posted On: 1/15/21
Review For: Rami Jaouhari
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Hasan Albasan
Title:
Posted On: 1/14/21
Review For: Rami Jaouhari
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Avril R.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 1/14/21
Review For: Rami Jaouhari
Rating:
Summary:
just bought my first Mercedes-Benz a week ago at the Walter's Riverside, CA dealer. Sales person Rami Jaouhari was GREAT! He is so helpful, professional, friendly and approachable and made my first experience with MB be fascinating!   I just had an issue with the finance guy named Justin (forgot his last name) after him making us wait 2 hours, he explained the extra-packages in a very intimidating/rude way, which made me have second thoughts and asked for a few extra minutes to re-think if I wanted to make the deal or not. It was almost 10:00pm and he came in a very rude way and with a loud voice said: "make a decision now because I can't wait, I have people waiting" We looked at the waiting room and no one was there, I was tired, hungry and wanted to leave, so I signed. Right after that, the lights went off and every one started leaving the place. (what happened to the people who was waiting? ) He made me feel like my time was not as valuable as his. I could wait for more than 2 hours, but when it was his time to wait for me for 15 extra minutes was not as important that he had to be that rude? honestly, I am in love with my new vehicle, but when this lease ends, If I decide to renew a lease with MB, I do not want anything to do with this person Justin. If It had been earlier and I weren't as tired as I was, I would have stood up and left the place just because of the horrible customer service he had towards us.
Author: Mina Garcia
Title: Excellent service and wonderfull custom
Posted On: 1/11/21
Review For: Rami Jaouhari
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent service and wonderfull customer service by Rami Jaouhari
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.