Author: Nicobaseball
Title: Selvin Pineda did a great job and delivered the car to my
Posted On: 3/2/22
Review For: Selvin Pineda
Rating:
Summary:
Selvin Pineda did a great job and delivered the car to my driveway. The manager is very approachable.
Author: Tameca Glasco
Title:
Posted On: 3/2/22
Review For: Selvin Pineda
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Dwayne Evans
Title: Great service. Keep me updated and got
Posted On: 3/2/22
Review For: Selvin Pineda
Rating:
Summary:
Great service. Keep me updated and got me out asap.
Author: KIANA SIAVELIS
Title: Selvin helped me out and he spent ALL D
Posted On: 1/4/22
Review For: Selvin Pineda
Rating:
Summary:
Selvin helped me out and he spent ALL DAY with me working very hard to help me get the car of my dreams. He even stayed with me to help me find affordable car insurance. Selvin went above and beyond to get me in my car. Filomina and Michael Georgie also helped me as well, and I have to say they have an AMAZING team and group at Walters. Michael Georgie is a phenomenal employee in the finance department, and he really cares about your financial well-being. I wouldnt have wanted my first Mercedes Benz purchase to be had anywhere else! I would take your loved ones, family and friends here. AMAZING 10/10 experience!
Author: VictoriaMinjarez
Title: Relaxed and friendly Selvin Pineda was very knowledgeable
Posted On: 11/21/21
Review For: Selvin Pineda
Rating:
Summary:
Relaxed and friendly Selvin Pineda was very knowledgeable and an excellent salesmen made it an amazing experience for me!
Author: Marco Reyes
Title: Delvin Pineda was really helpful in our
Posted On: 11/7/21
Review For: Selvin Pineda
Rating:
Summary:
Delvin Pineda was really helpful in our purchase. We felt we got a good deal.
Author: fields.serena
Title: What a breath of fresh air…..no BS dealership. Selvin
Posted On: 10/13/21
Review For: Selvin Pineda
Rating:
Summary:
What a breath of fresh air…..no BS dealership. Selvin Pineda helped us out and did a great job of answering questions and going over the vehicle we purchased.
Author: Bert Marostica
Title:
Posted On: 9/17/21
Review For: Selvin Pineda
Rating:
Summary:
A few words: -Efficient -Forthright -High skill sets -Attention to details - The ‘back work area is as clean as the show room
Author: Ben Goncharenko
Title: Found a Used Truck at this dealer at a
Posted On: 9/13/21
Review For: Selvin Pineda
Rating:
Summary:
Found a Used Truck at this dealer at a surprisingly reasonable price given the hot market on used trucks right now. They let me take an extended test drive (about an hour) to drive it to my house and show the wife. Worked with me to get the payment I was looking for with a smoking hot loan rate. Final financing took a while but that's to be expected. Great experience!!
Author: Queengamez21
Title: Selvin was extremely helpful and answered all my...
Posted On: 8/22/21
Review For: Selvin Pineda
Rating:
Summary:
Selvin was extremely helpful and answered all my questions and concerns. Didn't pressure us to buy and was able to buy what we wanted. Thank you so much and see you in a few years for my new car
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.