Author: kzm1210
Title: My husband and I had a great experience at this
Posted On: 3/31/22
Review For: Selvin Pineda
Rating:
Summary:
My husband and I had a great experience at this dealership! Our sales associate, Gustavo Acosta was incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. He was very helpful in getting us the car that we wanted. He worked with Emil Iltchi who also helped us to get the price that we wanted. We had to return to the dealership to pick up the car, while Gustavo was off that day another sales associate, Selvin Pineda helped us. He did a full tutorial on the features on the car. He was very knowledgeable and made it easy to follow. Everyone that we passed by in the dealership congratulated us on the purchase of our new car. We were also pleased with Michael Georgie in the finance department, he was very professional and thorough while we were signing all of the documents. All of the people that we worked with were a pleasure. Overall, a great experience purchasing our new car! Would definitely recommend.
Author: jiselamonique
Title: I had an amazing experience at Walter’s thanks to my
Posted On: 3/30/22
Review For: Selvin Pineda
Rating:
Summary:
I had an amazing experience at Walter’s thanks to my sales consultant, Selvin Pineda. He is extremely knowledgeable and helped me weigh my options between two vehicles. He took his time to answer all of my questions and I never once felt pressured or rushed. Selvin also made the process of trading in my vehicle effortless, he worked diligently to ensure I received a competitive value for my trade-in and was very transparent throughout the process. The entire process went very smoothly and I am beyond happy with my purchase and the experience that Selvin provided. I highly recommend Selvin to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle at Mercedes.
Author: K Alz
Title: Our purchase experience with Selvin Pin
Posted On: 3/24/22
Review For: Selvin Pineda
Rating:
Summary:
Our purchase experience with Selvin Pineda at Walters MB Riverside was absolutely perfect. Selvin Pineda provided an excellent service, addressed all our questions in a very professional manner, with the market today we were getting frustrated a bit but with Selvins assistance we were able to make the purchase smooth and easy. Very professional, respectful and fun to work with!! Great Job Mr Selvin Pineda!!! And many thanks!!
Author: Monica Stroud
Title:
Posted On: 3/7/22
Review For: Selvin Pineda
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Nicobaseball
Title: Selvin Pineda did a great job and delivered the car to my
Posted On: 3/2/22
Review For: Selvin Pineda
Rating:
Summary:
Selvin Pineda did a great job and delivered the car to my driveway. The manager is very approachable.
Author: Tameca Glasco
Title:
Posted On: 3/2/22
Review For: Selvin Pineda
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Dwayne Evans
Title: Great service. Keep me updated and got
Posted On: 3/2/22
Review For: Selvin Pineda
Rating:
Summary:
Great service. Keep me updated and got me out asap.
Author: KIANA SIAVELIS
Title: Selvin helped me out and he spent ALL D
Posted On: 1/4/22
Review For: Selvin Pineda
Rating:
Summary:
Selvin helped me out and he spent ALL DAY with me working very hard to help me get the car of my dreams. He even stayed with me to help me find affordable car insurance. Selvin went above and beyond to get me in my car. Filomina and Michael Georgie also helped me as well, and I have to say they have an AMAZING team and group at Walters. Michael Georgie is a phenomenal employee in the finance department, and he really cares about your financial well-being. I wouldnt have wanted my first Mercedes Benz purchase to be had anywhere else! I would take your loved ones, family and friends here. AMAZING 10/10 experience!
Author: VictoriaMinjarez
Title: Relaxed and friendly Selvin Pineda was very knowledgeable
Posted On: 11/21/21
Review For: Selvin Pineda
Rating:
Summary:
Relaxed and friendly Selvin Pineda was very knowledgeable and an excellent salesmen made it an amazing experience for me!
Author: Marco Reyes
Title: Delvin Pineda was really helpful in our
Posted On: 11/7/21
Review For: Selvin Pineda
Rating:
Summary:
Delvin Pineda was really helpful in our purchase. We felt we got a good deal.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.