Author: Sandy Hoffman
Title:
Posted On: 12/13/21
Review For: Elizabeth Flores
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: kana min
Title: Amazing!!
Posted On: 12/11/21
Review For: Elizabeth Flores
Rating:
Summary:
Amazing!!
Author: Gary
Title: Elizabeth Flores was excellent she was able to assist
Posted On: 12/9/21
Review For: Elizabeth Flores
Rating:
Summary:
Elizabeth Flores was excellent she was able to assist with me on my decision to buy S580. Elizabeth Flores was very patient with me and very kind.
Author: Valcar17
Title: Best car buying experience ever! Elizabeth was very
Posted On: 12/7/21
Review For: Elizabeth Flores
Rating:
Summary:
Best car buying experience ever! Elizabeth was very helpful and made me feel super comfortable throughout the whole process. She made my car dream come true!
Author: Ajaz Mathu
Title:
Posted On: 12/7/21
Review For: Elizabeth Flores
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Melissa Jones
Title: Elizabeth Flores was truly amazing! She
Posted On: 11/28/21
Review For: Elizabeth Flores
Rating:
Summary:
Elizabeth Flores was truly amazing! She was very helpful and knowledgeable. She was able to get me the car of my dreams at the rate I was looking for. I highly recommend her as your specialist to use when purchasing your next car
Author: N.K. נְתַנְאֵל D
Title:
Posted On: 11/26/21
Review For: Elizabeth Flores
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Ll Win
Title:
Posted On: 11/22/21
Review For: Elizabeth Flores
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Alex Mitchell
Title:
Posted On: 11/22/21
Review For: Elizabeth Flores
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Robertn1988
Title: Everything went well , I’m loving my new car . I was
Posted On: 11/22/21
Review For: Elizabeth Flores
Rating:
Summary:
Everything went well , I’m loving my new car . I was helped by elizabeth . Very helpful and friendly
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.