Author: tmosavi
Title: Excellent Service at Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside
Posted On: 7/23/19
Review For: Toni Hajj
Rating:
Summary:
I bought my first Mercedes and I could not believe how different this experience was compared to other dealers. I am a business owner and I know how business can be twisted. I have very high standards and it is almost impossible to make me happy when I do business with other people. Simon Green worked very hard to get a reasonable deal on my MB van for me. He was a class act throughout the entire process. I am very appreciative of his efforts and how hassle-free this experience was. Thank you again for all the help. -Tony Mosavi
Author: Sha H.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 6/28/19
Review For: Toni Hajj
Rating:
Summary:
Smoothest, easiest, painless, quick, efficient, most friendly and personable dealership I have ever dealt with. Simon, Glen and Tony stayed after hours to complete my vehicle purchase. If anyone is in the market for a sprinter this is the only dealership I recommend. Well worth the 6 hour drive.
Author: JoseMetris
Title: Sales and Service
Posted On: 3/6/19
Review For: Toni Hajj
Rating:
Summary:
Nice customer service,they were fair and honest with us....Except with one of their employees Adam Garcia ,all the opposite of the aforementioned..as first place he made us lost one day of work ,his answers to our questions were incriminating and unfair,we really felt discriminated.
Author: Jules
Title: Auto purchase
Posted On: 10/2/18
Review For: Toni Hajj
Rating:
Summary:
Thanks to Glenn, Simon and Tony our experience Purchasing a 2018 metris van was fantastic. Most certainly will return for our next vehicle purchase. Highly recommend!
Author: KO123456
Title: 5 Stars
Posted On: 8/28/18
Review For: Toni Hajj
Rating:
Summary:
Walters Mercedes Benz of Riverside staff went above and beyond to Help me with the purchase of my Vehicle. They made me feel welcome and made the experience Professional and enjoyable. Gordan Lai was a huge help in preparing for the sale!
Author: Bash2018
Title: Ecellent
Posted On: 8/20/18
Review For: Toni Hajj
Rating:
Summary:
Simon Green help me to buy a new Sprinter, it was a great experience working this gentlemen. I never felt any pressure on buying my new Sprinter. I highly recommend Simon! Thank You Simon.
Author: KDH
Title: Great experience...
Posted On: 8/8/18
Review For: Toni Hajj
Rating:
Summary:
I bought my new Sprinter from Walters Mercedes Benz. My sales representative, Simon Green made this experience easy. Its nice to know that there are still some honest and knowledgeable sales people in the automotive industry. I would highly recommended this dealership, and have already referred my friends to contact Simon. Thanks!
Author: Andreh H
Title: Grate service
Posted On: 3/5/18
Review For: Toni Hajj
Rating:
Summary:
The sales person Isaid Barragan is very knowledgeable employee ,he answered all of my questions. He is technically well prepared and ready to help.he makes you fell comfortable.he doesnt just rush you to buy .i am happy with my choice and grateful to Isaid Barrgan .i highly recommend him. Also I appreciate help of Toni hajj who did my paperwork.
Author: Diane
Title: Amazing Service
Posted On: 9/23/17
Review For: Toni Hajj
Rating:
Summary:
I'm writing to let everyone know about the wonderful experience I had shopping at Walter's Mercedes-Benz Sprinter in Riverside! On my first call I spoketo Hope Goodman who gave me some ideas on pricing, and then she referred me to Gordon Lai, the Sprinter Specialist. When I arrived I was introduced to the whole team and Gordon made me feel very comfortable and at home in their showroom. I took a test drive, but I was still undecided as to which size I should get and with what features. Gordon never pressured me or tried to push me into "what's on the lot". I took home all the info he gave me and looked it over. I emailed Gordon a very long list of questions and he answered all of them promptly. Gordon found the exact van I needed and worked up a special discount price that blew me away! After that, he even arranged to have the van delivered to my home in Encinitas, which is quite a drive from their showroom. I have never purchased a commercial van before and I can tell you this was the easiest and most pressure free transaction I have ever done on a car (or van) ever! I'm telling all my friends to see Gordon at Walter's in Riverside! And thanks to everyone there! P.S. Unfortunately I took too long in sharing this to social media, however the upside to that is I can continue to praise Gordon and his colleagues! I had a few issues in getting commercial insurance but Gordon, Easy (the manager) and Tony Hajj all helped me to expedite a time sensitive issue. Thank you once again!!! I'm leaving for my first road trip to Arizona soon!
Author: Diane Richards
Title: I'm writing to let everyone know about
Posted On: 9/23/17
Review For: Toni Hajj
Rating:
Summary:
I'm writing to let everyone know about the wonderful experience I had shopping at Walter's Mercedes-Benz Sprinter in Riverside! On my first call I spoke to Hope Goodman who gave me some ideas on pricing, and then she referred me to Gordon Lai, the Sprinter Specialist. When I arrived I was introduced to the whole team and Gordon made me feel very comfortable and at home in their showroom. I took a test drive, but I was still undecided as to which size I should get and with what features. Gordon never pressured me or tried to push me into "what's on the lot". I took home all the info he gave me and looked it over. I emailed Gordon a very long list of questions and he answered all of them promptly. Gordon found the exact van I needed and worked up a special discount price that blew me away! After that, he even arranged to have the van delivered to my home in Encinitas, which is quite a drive from their showroom. I have never purchased a commercial van before and I can tell you this was the easiest and most pressure free transaction I have ever done on a car (or van) ever! I'm telling all my friends to see Gordon at Walter's in Riverside! And thanks to everyone there! P.S. Unfortunately I took too long in sharing this to social media, however the upside to that is I can continue to praise Gordon and his colleagues! I had a few issues in getting commercial insurance but Gordon, Easy (the manager) and Tony Hajj all helped me to expedite a time sensitive issue. Thank you once again!!! I'm leaving for my first road trip to Arizona soon!
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.