Author: Hozer22
Title: Friendly and courteous.
Posted On: 3/29/22
Review For: Alfonso Hernandez
Rating:
Summary:
Friendly and courteous. Alphonso was helpful from the first greeting, to the end when we left.
Author: Anne
Title: Alfonso Hernández is the best sales consultant we’ve met
Posted On: 1/22/22
Review For: Alfonso Hernandez
Rating:
Summary:
Alfonso Hernández is the best sales consultant we’ve met in recent years. He is easy going, helpful, patient, and friendly. He helped us get a good price, cleaned the car, put on the plate, and showed us the features inside the car. It was 11 pm when we are done, he even spent 1 hour to drive to our house to get the check from us at midnight. We are sorry for wasting his time. We completed the purchase in 4 hours, faster than we expected.
Author: Carolina Gonzalez
Title: My experience at Walters Mercedes-Benz
Posted On: 12/30/21
Review For: Alfonso Hernandez
Rating:
Summary:
My experience at Walters Mercedes-Benz of Riverside was great thanks to Alfonso Hernandez! From start to finish he was knowledgeable, professional, accommodating and patient. Its not every day you get to buy a new car so working with someone who had all the answers and took his time to ensure I left happy was an experience I wont forget. I had lots of great choices and he patiently helped me through the process while other cars were flying off the lot! This place makes you feel like family because they work with you. Thank you Alfonso for helping me find my dream car and making sure I left 100% satisfied!
Author: Tespinoza1017
Title: My experience was more than I expected. Sales man was
Posted On: 12/17/21
Review For: Alfonso Hernandez
Rating:
Summary:
My experience was more than I expected. Sales man was very helpful @ answered all of my questions.
Author: ramon1904
Title: Compared to other dealers Walters Mercedes goes above a
Posted On: 12/1/21
Review For: Alfonso Hernandez
Rating:
Summary:
Compared to other dealers Walters Mercedes goes above a beyond other dealers dont do .I highly recommend Walters Mercedes and look for Alfonso Hernandez hell make the process easy from beginning to end Ramon echeverria
Author: Lildorth
Title: Friendly service associates who treat you with respect.
Posted On: 11/30/21
Review For: Alfonso Hernandez
Rating:
Summary:
Friendly service associates who treat you with respect. Dealership waiting area always very clean and makes waiting for your car nice
Author: GLC300
Title: JR is always available when I call him for my service,
Posted On: 11/9/21
Review For: Alfonso Hernandez
Rating:
Summary:
JR is always available when I call him for my service, even when its the last minute. To many more years of business. Thank you
Author: Tydelaney
Title: I was helped by Alfonso Hernandez and Michael George.
Posted On: 10/23/21
Review For: Alfonso Hernandez
Rating:
Summary:
I was helped by Alfonso Hernandez and Michael George. Both gentlemen were very helpful, upfront, and honest. They both made the process simple.
Author: tyheshiahair
Title: Walter’s Merceds offers excellent customer service. They...
Posted On: 9/12/21
Review For: Alfonso Hernandez
Rating:
Summary:
Walters Merceds offers excellent customer service. They make you feel like youre a part of the Mercedes Benz family and your needs are important to them as well as your desires.They accommodate you to reassure you that youre going to drive off the lot with a car that you will enjoy driving for years to come. 1000 hands up to my salesman Alfonso great job!!
Author: Paul Heredia
Title: Alfonso Hernandez is the absolute best!
Posted On: 9/10/21
Review For: Alfonso Hernandez
Rating:
Summary:
Alfonso Hernandez is the absolute best! It was a pleasure doing business with him and his excellent service and professional attention to our needs truly exemplifies a superb customer experience!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.