Author: jeapalo
Title: Great delivery of service at Walterss M
Posted On: 6/22/22
Review For: Austin Schneider
Rating:
Summary:
Great delivery of service at Walterss Mercedes. Austin was great with getting the job done with my service. -Jeannette
Author: wafa Kassar- Juma
Title: Austin Schneider was very helpful and h
Posted On: 6/3/22
Review For: Austin Schneider
Rating:
Summary:
Austin Schneider was very helpful and has great customer service
Author: jlangford
Title: Walters as always provided excellent service; even during
Posted On: 5/31/22
Review For: Austin Schneider
Rating:
Summary:
Walters as always provided excellent service; even during an unplanned trip, Austin made sure I was well taken care of and back on the road in no time.
Author: Alejandra25
Title: The crew at Walters Mercedes’ is amazing.
Posted On: 5/31/22
Review For: Austin Schneider
Rating:
Summary:
The crew at Walters Mercedes’ is amazing. Everyone is helpful. Always look forward to my visits.
Author: HelenP
Title: Great service.
Posted On: 5/31/22
Review For: Austin Schneider
Rating:
Summary:
Great service. Great dealer. My annual services are always a smooth process and get done whats needed for my Benz.
Author: M Cornejo
Title: Brandon at Walters is hands down the best advisor I have
Posted On: 5/31/22
Review For: Austin Schneider
Rating:
Summary:
Brandon at Walters is hands down the best advisor I have ever had. See you next time brother.
Author: charms48
Title: Great service two thumbs up from start to finish the
Posted On: 5/31/22
Review For: Austin Schneider
Rating:
Summary:
Great service two thumbs up from start to finish the experience was flawless love my Benz
Author: smith
Title: Excellent service as always from my guy Austin at
Posted On: 5/31/22
Review For: Austin Schneider
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent service as always from my guy Austin at Walters, I will never bring my cars anywhere else!
Author: Oraciomendez66
Title: I had a great experience with Alex at Walters Mercedes
Posted On: 5/31/22
Review For: Austin Schneider
Rating:
Summary:
I had a great experience with Alex at Walters Mercedes service center. I needed my B service done and I had to get to work. I was able to get into a car and get to work in no time. Alex is the advisor to ask for to get great help.
Author: stanton
Title: Can never say enough kind words about Austin and his
Posted On: 5/31/22
Review For: Austin Schneider
Rating:
Summary:
Can never say enough kind words about Austin and his service it is second to none. He makes every trip to the dealer smooth and easy, and I am always comforted by the fact that I know he has my best interests in mind and is fair with me. Thank you again!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.