Author: Ray Carbajal
Title: Thank you Brandi Fink for taking the ti
Posted On: 6/6/22
Review For: Brandi Fink
Rating:
Summary:
Thank you Brandi Fink for taking the time to check your inventory. You found us a car that had everything we were looking for
Author: James Boggs
Title: Initially, We came for service on our o
Posted On: 5/28/22
Review For: Brandi Fink
Rating:
Summary:
Initially, We came for service on our older S550. Tyler Usary in service gave us a complete breakdown of what was needed and we opted to trade it in on a new vehicle. Brandi Fink made the process extremely enjoyable. Everyone at Walters was so friendly and helpful We will recommend this dealership to all our friends
Author: Oduenas
Title: Great customer service and great amount of inventory.
Posted On: 4/13/22
Review For: Brandi Fink
Rating:
Summary:
Great customer service and great amount of inventory. Brandy was very helpful throughout the whole process.
Author: loriethomas1
Title: The best Deals and service money can buy.
Posted On: 3/30/22
Review For: Brandi Fink
Rating:
Summary:
The best Deals and service money can buy. Its a no Haggle and win-win easy process. You are never disappointed or sorry with the selection of cars to chose from in a wide variety of colors, styles and models. The place is near clean and stocked with all things Mercedes Benz, coffee and water with snacks to help you while you wait! Professional and courteous salesmen and staff who do not disappoint! Will Always come here to make a Deal here. This is my second time purchasing and I will purchase again !!!
Author: sanchezsandimas
Title: everything with the vehicle was as described.
Posted On: 3/21/22
Review For: Brandi Fink
Rating:
Summary:
everything with the vehicle was as described. no hidden fees. Brandi Fink was extremely helpful and made the process easy. Andy in finance was thorough and i was able to leave with my detailed vehicle shortly after. Thank you..
Author: Lucy L.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 2/18/22
Review For: Brandi Fink
Rating:
Summary:
I have purchased several vehicles and I can honestly say that this experience was the best I've ever had. BRANDI is an amazing, professional and kind person. I have never felt so special in a car dealership. She was quick, knowledgeable and truly passionate about her work. She has a great follow through. The fact that she knew I wanted to learn more about the features and followed up with me to show me things about the car to make my life easier ... I just can't say enough great things. This experience and my new car ... is truly a blessing. Thanks Brandi for your service and your commitment.
Author: charlesruhl
Title: Brandi was a pleasure to work with in the search on my
Posted On: 1/27/22
Review For: Brandi Fink
Rating:
Summary:
Brandi was a pleasure to work with in the search on my dream car. The hassle-free experience was appreciated and will make purchasing another Walter's Mercedes Benz an easy choice for me. Brandi was very knowledgeable about the sales process, getting me behind the wheel in record time, as compared to other car brands that I have purchased in the past. It shows that she loves her job!
Author: Jed Odalley Blanco
Title: Brandi assisted me and my husband to ge
Posted On: 1/11/22
Review For: Brandi Fink
Rating:
Summary:
Brandi assisted me and my husband to get our daughters first car and she's amazing... very knowledgeable...
Author: vkravetsky
Title: Great service and very friendly people. Thanks to
Posted On: 1/11/22
Review For: Brandi Fink
Rating:
Summary:
Great service and very friendly people. Thanks to everyone that worked on my transaction. Would highly recommend them!!!
Author: Sheldon Lane
Title: Best experience with any dealership I'v
Posted On: 1/10/22
Review For: Brandi Fink
Rating:
Summary:
Best experience with any dealership I've personally ever experienced! I've been a customer of Walter's Mercedes Benz for many years now and I recently purchased a new GLE 53 and I'm extremely happy with the car. My sales person Brandi Fink made this experience the best buying experience I've ever had with an dealership. People like Brandi make make Walter's and Mercedes Benz My choice when buying a new car. Thanks again! Sincerely, Sheldon
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.