Author: roger almazan
Title: David Alcantar was the first one who gr
Posted On: 10/26/20
Review For: David Alcantar
Rating:
Summary:
David Alcantar was the first one who greeted me and my wife when we were looking for a van tp buy.David Alcantar was also the one who help us out in the purchase of this van. David went all the way to help us out with everything from the very start to finish. I will recomend to anyone his services. Very proffesional. Thank you David for helping me get my new van.
Author: roger almazan
Title: My sincere thanks to Dave Alcantar, Sim
Posted On: 10/22/20
Review For: David Alcantar
Rating:
Summary:
My sincere thanks to Dave Alcantar, Simon Green and Easy Barragan and also the mgr. and finance off. I believe Tony, who very proffesionnaly help me in getting my dream van.They delivered it infront of my house. Thanks guys. You all did make me comfortable during my visit.
Author: ylchap
Title: David was such an enormous help! We first came in...
Posted On: 9/1/20
Review For: David Alcantar
Rating:
Summary:
David was such an enormous help! We first came in looking for a Sprinter van to customize. He referred us to places that we could check out and then we were trying to decide on the van we wanted. David took our calls and helped with possible availability. By the end of the day we came back to purchase a van. David stayed past closing time to get us the necessary purchase documents so that we would not need to return the following day. He was wonderful!
Author: Gwmilford
Title: Tight window mission accomplished.
Posted On: 7/11/20
Review For: David Alcantar
Rating:
Summary:
I had a great experience working with the Team at Walters Mercedes-Benz Riverside. I am working on a Sprinter conversion happened to be traveling in the area and could not be more satisfied with how David Alcantar and Isaid Barragan made the process so seamless. The Team will be top of mind when Im on the road and asked how I got the Stone rolling. Thank you David and Isaid.
Author: Michael Brady
Title: David Alcantar was very professional an
Posted On: 7/1/20
Review For: David Alcantar
Rating:
Summary:
David Alcantar was very professional and worked hard to get Luckyair the best deal on a new van. I highly recommend
Author: empiredoorandwindow
Title: I was in need of a new work van & would see the sprinters...
Posted On: 6/12/20
Review For: David Alcantar
Rating:
Summary:
I was in need of a new work van & would see the sprinters next to the freeway whenever I would work in riverside so I decided to stop & inquire about one. I talked to David Alcantar who showed me around as was very knowledgeable about what I wanted without any pressure of any kind which I thought was great.After hearing my needs David was able to get the van I wanted & the transaction went very smooth.It was a pleasure working with him.
Author: Ralph Lopez
Title: I would like to give a shout out to Dav
Posted On: 6/7/20
Review For: David Alcantar
Rating:
Summary:
I would like to give a shout out to David Alcantar for all his help! We purchased a 4x4 Sprinter Passenger Van! Davids knowledge of the vehicle in explaining how all the options function was excellent! We have purchased many new vehicles in our time, but this was by far the most pleasurable experience ever! Thank you David! P.S. Also a shout out to finance manager Tony Hagg ! For his help ! And the whole crew at Walters fleet sales!
Author: Ralphlopez57
Title: Shout out to David Alcantar for his wonderful...
Posted On: 6/5/20
Review For: David Alcantar
Rating:
Summary:
Shout out to David Alcantar for his wonderful professionalism best vehicle purchase experience we have ever had, I would will highly recommend him To all my friends and family!
Author: FAS
Title: First Class Team!
Posted On: 5/19/20
Review For: David Alcantar
Rating:
Summary:
I have purchased multiple Sprinter Vans from Walters MB at the recommendation of other customers. Im happy I took the recommendation! More specifically, I was treated to a first class sale by David Alcantar. He always takes care of the deal and makes sure everything is just right. I cant say enough about the entire dealership. They are really good people.
Author: Mosqueda
Title: i feel comfortable and happy about the deal that i got
Posted On: 5/14/20
Review For: David Alcantar
Rating:
Summary:
Im so happy to have been do business with MB because they give me exactly what i was waiting good work van and good price adding good treatment from excellent and professional people Thanks everybody
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.