Author: clegaspy
Title: My car shopping experience with Walter's exceeded my
Posted On: 6/21/22
Review For: Gustavo Acosta
Rating:
Summary:
My car shopping experience with Walter's exceeded my expectations. Shopping for a car right now is extremely difficult, not to mention the dealer's willingness to work with you. The team at Walter's was very professional, timely/good follow through and most important, willing to work with me. I can't say enough about Gustavo Acosta and Icekk Ortiz. Both of them along with Emil Iltchi made the whole experience quick and easy. Decisions were made by me without pressure. Andy in Finance completed the paperwork efficiently and tied up the process quickly. While Walter's was a bit of a drive for me, it was worth it. They've earned my business and do it right. Class act!
Author: Tisha
Title: Gustavo Acosta did a great job getting me into the car of
Posted On: 5/25/22
Review For: Gustavo Acosta
Rating:
Summary:
Gustavo Acosta did a great job getting me into the car of my dreams . I recieved world class customer service. Thanks again
Author: Claudia Cardenas
Title:
Posted On: 5/12/22
Review For: Gustavo Acosta
Rating:
Summary:
Gustavo Acosta You���re the best!!! Thank you!!!! Love my car!!!
Author: kzm1210
Title: My husband and I had a great experience at this
Posted On: 3/31/22
Review For: Gustavo Acosta
Rating:
Summary:
My husband and I had a great experience at this dealership! Our sales associate, Gustavo Acosta was incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. He was very helpful in getting us the car that we wanted. He worked with Emil Iltchi who also helped us to get the price that we wanted. We had to return to the dealership to pick up the car, while Gustavo was off that day another sales associate, Selvin Pineda helped us. He did a full tutorial on the features on the car. He was very knowledgeable and made it easy to follow. Everyone that we passed by in the dealership congratulated us on the purchase of our new car. We were also pleased with Michael Georgie in the finance department, he was very professional and thorough while we were signing all of the documents. All of the people that we worked with were a pleasure. Overall, a great experience purchasing our new car! Would definitely recommend.
Author: eliasgranado
Title: Very clean and neat facility.
Posted On: 3/15/22
Review For: Gustavo Acosta
Rating:
Summary:
Very clean and neat facility. The staff is service oriented and friendly. Gustavo Acosta was more than helpful and attentive.
Author: Bert
Title: salesman are great dealership are clean will comeback for
Posted On: 3/3/22
Review For: Gustavo Acosta
Rating:
Summary:
salesman are great dealership are clean will comeback for my next car purchase highly recommended
Author: nsshah10
Title: Very glad to get my new Mercedes GLE from walters. Mr
Posted On: 1/26/22
Review For: Gustavo Acosta
Rating:
Summary:
Very glad to get my new Mercedes GLE from walters. Mr Very glad to get my new Mercedes GLE from walters. Mr Gustavo gave us excellent service, was very patient and willing to answer every question. Also helped us get a good price on the car. Do visit him if you want a new car. You wont be disappointed!
Author: Khiana Motas
Title: Gustavo was amazing! He even drove my n
Posted On: 1/17/22
Review For: Gustavo Acosta
Rating:
Summary:
Gustavo was amazing! He even drove my new car to my house during rush hour.I hope you get paid for that !! Thankyou so much for everything I love my New car.
Author: dvogt2
Title: Great experience! We came in to test drive a couple of
Posted On: 1/16/22
Review For: Gustavo Acosta
Rating:
Summary:
Great experience! We came in to test drive a couple of the models and we did so and ended up buying one! The process was seamless. No pressure to purchase and Gustavo gave us most of his afternoon. He was very kind and helpful. Michael in the finance department was wonderful as well. He explained the contract process thoroughly and we had a few laughs along the way! I come from an automobile family ( family owned dealership in the Auto Center) and I understand the process and the way to treat customers. I will recommend your dealership and those I met to my friends.
Author: Khiana Kjar
Title: Gustavo was amazing! He even drove my n
Posted On: 1/6/22
Review For: Gustavo Acosta
Rating:
Summary:
Gustavo was amazing! He even drove my new car to my house during rush hour.I hope you get paid for that !! Thankyou so much for everything I love my New car.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.