Author: Wil P.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 6/7/22
Review For: Morris Gaines
Rating:
Summary:
Walter's Mercedes is hands down THE BEST Mercedes dealer. More specifically Morris Gaines (sales) is amazing. This was my family's second car from him. He was/is patient and extremely responsive even when had to call him literally 5x a day to get clarity on paperwork etc. It takes me 2 hours to get to Walters from Los Angeles but for all my oil changes and for the buying of my second car it is always worth the trip. The customer service there is un-parallel. Yes, I've been to the Beverly Hills service and showroom but it's simply not the same. If you are looking to buy a car go to Walter's Mercedes and speak directly to Morris Gaines you'll be glad you did. Promise.
Author: Leslie Wallace
Title: Recently my husband and I were in the m
Posted On: 5/23/22
Review For: Morris Gaines
Rating:
Summary:
Recently my husband and I were in the market to purchase a car. We decided to start the process at Walters Mercedes Benz in Riverside and work our way around to other dealers closer to our home. Let me start by saying this place is very clean, well kept, with no vulture salespeople. My husband and I are black and In our early 50s, well dressed, and very capable to purchase a Mercedes. When we walked in, we found it strange we werent greeted by the receptionist since we were the only ones who walked in and she wasnt on the phone. We decided to wait a bit and began looking at a black SUV inside the showroom. My husband and I noticed a man sitting inside a white car in the showroom, we smiled and said a quick hello, but thought nothing of it. Eventually, the receptionist asked if we needed help and we said, yes. Before she could call someone, a salesman by the name of Morris Gaines noticed what was happening and offered to help us. From here on out, our experience went beautifully. Morris was honest and patient with my husband and I. He showed us a variety of cars and wasnt upset when we decided to purchase a used car rather than new. Once we decided on the car, we went to the finance person Michael G. He was also amazing. He made the long and tedious process of buying a car seamless. Back to the beginning of this process, the person sitting in the car when we first walked in, we later found out, was the manager! If we had of made a decision about this place based on our very first interaction, this review would be very different. Morris, Michael, and Barkley, saves the day. I really cant express enough how wonderful these men were. They were kind, helpful, and patient. At the end of the day, we walked out purchasing a 2019 GLS 550 and we are extremely happy with the process and the purchase. Id give this review 5 stars however, our initial experience made it a 4 star. In the future, Id suggest the management team should assume whomever is walking in the door is a potential client and treat EVERYONE with respect. Not just ones with less melaninmoney is the same no matter the color of the owner. Thank you Morris, Michael and Barkley you 3 are the best.
Author: Celi Cobian
Title: I went to this dealer with no intent in
Posted On: 5/10/22
Review For: Morris Gaines
Rating:
Summary:
I went to this dealer with no intent in driving off with a new vehicle, but Morris Gaines made this such an amazing experience it was hard not to. He had all the patience in the world and answered every question I had. I was stuck between two cars and he helped weigh out my options without being pushy. I could not thank him enough! Im extremely satisfied with not just this experience but with my new car as well. Definitely coming back to him!
Author: Terry
Title: Very knowledgeable and considerate and kind he make you
Posted On: 5/9/22
Review For: Morris Gaines
Rating:
Summary:
Very knowledgeable and considerate and kind he make you feel very important Not like others who rushes you into something he give you the customer time To decide and has the patience to deal with you very Kindly I recommend Mr Morris Gaines
Author: aracelic
Title: Morris Gaines made this one of the most pleasant
Posted On: 5/9/22
Review For: Morris Gaines
Rating:
Summary:
Morris Gaines made this one of the most pleasant experiences! Two thumbs up!!! Definitely will be making another purchase and coming back to him! Thank you!
Author: Terry Butler
Title: Very much satisfy with the services tha
Posted On: 5/9/22
Review For: Morris Gaines
Rating:
Summary:
Very much satisfy with the services that I received thanks Morris Gaines, please keep up your awesome work !
Author: Esjay Jones Productions
Title:
Posted On: 4/29/22
Review For: Morris Gaines
Rating:
Summary:
Had a 10-star experience with Morris and the Walters Mercedes-Benz team. Morris made me feel like a rockstar from the moment we walked in the door. Customer service is off the charts! Will be recommending Morris and Walter���s to anyone in the market for a new or used Mercedes-Benz.
Author: Esjay Jones
Title: Had a 10-star experience with Morris an
Posted On: 4/29/22
Review For: Morris Gaines
Rating:
Summary:
Had a 10-star experience with Morris and the Walters Mercedes-Benz team. Morris made me feel like a rockstar from the moment we walked in the door. Customer service is off the charts! Will be recommending Morris and Walters to anyone in the market for a new or used Mercedes-Benz.
Author: audrey graham
Title: I had a great experience today at Walte
Posted On: 2/26/22
Review For: Morris Gaines
Rating:
Summary:
I had a great experience today at Walters Mercedes. Although, they didnt have the vehicle I really wanted but, I got the next best thing. Morris Gaines provide me with excellent sale service today. Morris was a very knowledgeable about the vehicles he presented, he listened to what I was saying, and he delivered a vehicle that best suited me. Micheal Georgie was very professional in the financing department. He was very thorough in explaining all of our insurance and loan documents. He made the transaction very smooth even when the internet went down while we were there. Overall everything was excellent, and Im looking forwarded to purchasing a second car in a couple days. It was a pleasure doing business at Walters Mercedes and I will continue doing business with them.
Author: Jackienewman
Title: Dealer is very nice he’s the best Morris Gains he was
Posted On: 2/13/22
Review For: Morris Gaines
Rating:
Summary:
Dealer is very nice he’s the best Morris Gains he was very professionalMade me very comfortable work to get me a good deal very good guy
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.