Author: Coquist Porter
Title: Amazing Experience Amazing a purchase!
Posted On: 11/23/20
Review For: Morris Gaines
Rating:
Summary:
My experience with Mr. Morris was so warm he took car of use like family. I loved the experience! I was definitely looking to purchase that day and Mr.Morris made it a heart one! I looooove my car! He even got in the back so I could make sure My son would fit great customer service!
Author: Dailee Richardson
Title: I recently bought my first car and I ha
Posted On: 10/27/20
Review For: Morris Gaines
Rating:
Summary:
I recently bought my first car and I had such an amazing experience at Walter's Mercedes- Benz of Riverside. Mr. Morris Gaines in sales, went above and beyond throughout my purchase! I felt valued here. The facility is top-notch, you can tell it is ran to give everybody respect. They do not judge a book by its cover. If you are in the market for a Mercedes- Benz, go to Walter's of Riverside. And if you want the same experience that I had I highly recommend working/buying with Mr. Morris Gaines.
Author: I.w
Title: I love ❤️ my car very friendly environment I definitely...
Posted On: 10/18/20
Review For: Morris Gaines
Rating:
Summary:
I love my car very friendly environment I definitely recommend Walters Mercedes Benz if you looking for a new car this is the place. Im very excited!
Author: montyclark0911
Title: From the moment I walked in the door I felt welcome, but...
Posted On: 10/18/20
Review For: Morris Gaines
Rating:
Summary:
From the moment I walked in the door I felt welcome, but not pressured. Morris Gaines is an impeccable associate and helped with all my needs.
Author: Juanito Gonzalez
Title: I walked in and morris was there and he
Posted On: 10/12/20
Review For: Morris Gaines
Rating:
Summary:
I walked in and morris was there and he helped me out he was so kind he was so respectful and helped me get my dream car I recommend everyone to come here and ask for Morris Gaines
Author: Sonja Osborne-Foster
Title:
Posted On: 9/26/20
Review For: Morris Gaines
Rating:
Summary:
Morris Gaines was the best!! If you’re looking to buy a Benz reach out to him.
Author: Indoependent In a real life situation
Title: The salesman and the Customer service w
Posted On: 9/26/20
Review For: Morris Gaines
Rating:
Summary:
The salesman and the Customer service was everything.. everyone was friendly my salesman Morris was fantastic very friendly service and Im proud to say I got the car I wanted .. if Youre looking to purchase a car I highly recommend Walters Mercedes
Author: Romeo Wade
Title: The salesman and the Customer service w
Posted On: 9/22/20
Review For: Morris Gaines
Rating:
Summary:
The salesman and the Customer service was everything.. everyone was friendly my salesman Morris was fantastic very friendly service and Im proud to say I got the car I wanted .. if Youre looking to purchase a car I highly recommend Walters Mercedes
Author: Dream e car
Title: Awesome service
Posted On: 9/12/20
Review For: Morris Gaines
Rating:
Summary:
Mr Gains was Professional worked out a deal that I could not pass up. I was very Satisfied with his swift and knowledge regarding an electric car that fit my needs for a very good price. The dealership is clean and well stocked with condiments while you wait ( not very long at all) I would recommend this dealership and Morris Gains
Author: sptt 144
Title: Have worked with Mr. Gaines for about 2
Posted On: 9/9/20
Review For: Morris Gaines
Rating:
Summary:
Have worked with Mr. Gaines for about 20 years now buying cars. We always go to him and he will give us the honest truth of what's out there and what to try even if it's not what he's selling at the time. We just bought our first Mercedes at Walter's and everything was great! He actually had 2 other customers buying from him at the same time so he was a popular guy. Do yourself a favor and ask for Morris if you go to Walter's. You can even contact me if you'd like. sptt144@gmail.com
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.