Author: SPIVEY
Title: Irvin Solis and the team of people at Walter’s Mercedes’
Posted On: 6/11/22
Review For: Mark Interlicchia
Rating:
Summary:
Irvin Solis and the team of people at Walter’s Mercedes’ Benz are absolutely exceptional. Extremely attentive, great customer service and no haggling. They made my purchase experience seamless. One of the best dealerships in Southern California. I would recommend Irvin Solis to anyone looking for a trustworthy salesman who does a great job of walking you through the process.
Author: Sam
Title: I am always happy with the level of service at Walter's.
Posted On: 5/20/22
Review For: Mark Interlicchia
Rating:
Summary:
I am always happy with the level of service at Walter's. Cody is always great, and Mark has helped me out as well.
Author: Ursuline Azul
Title: The level of service that Walters deliv
Posted On: 5/16/22
Review For: Mark Interlicchia
Rating:
Summary:
The level of service that Walters deliver is consistently 5 star every single time. I have worked with different service advisors but by far, its Mark Interlicchia who stands out. Hes a perfect 10.
Author: John Royce
Title: I want to thank Mark Justin Cody Michae
Posted On: 4/26/22
Review For: Mark Interlicchia
Rating:
Summary:
I want to thank Mark Justin Cody Michael Adam and all of the very courteous and professional individuals that took very good care of me when I had my autos in for service and repairs. What an excellent service center. Second to none.
Author: Greg M.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 4/23/22
Review For: Mark Interlicchia
Rating:
Summary:
I normally don't leave reviews but I had to comment on my recent visit to Walter's MB of Riverside and the exceptional Great Service I received. Our service writer was Mark Interlicchia and our interaction was great threw the entire process. Our ML 350 was there for about 10 days for a major recall. During that fix there was a couple of other issues that were needed and parts had to be ordered but the communication from Mark was good and he kept me informed of the progress. And when I called with any questions Mark got back to me asap. We were given a loaner car during this time the woman that we dealt with was very nice, I don't remember her name. We have used Walter's for a few years now and I have always been treated with respect and have been happy with the service department. The ML 350 is running great nice and smooth.
Thanks again Mark
Author: Sandy1220
Title: Walters MB is THE ABSOLUTE BEST in THE WORLD!
Posted On: 4/3/22
Review For: Mark Interlicchia
Rating:
Summary:
Walters MB is THE ABSOLUTE BEST in THE WORLD! ! Sales Consultant Andrew Wagner is #1
Author: Justin
Title: There are a few different places that I have taken my car
Posted On: 2/10/22
Review For: Mark Interlicchia
Rating:
Summary:
There are a few different places that I have taken my car to but Walter's is my go to now. Cody is a great rep, Mark is a great guy, and the up front staff is always so nice.
Author: Tinabear115
Title: Great customer service everytime. Thank you David, Cody
Posted On: 1/31/22
Review For: Mark Interlicchia
Rating:
Summary:
Great customer service everytime. Thank you David, Cody and Mark. You guys are the best.
Author: mahajasmine
Title: I leased two cars from this Walter's Mercedes dealer. My
Posted On: 1/29/22
Review For: Mark Interlicchia
Rating:
Summary:
I leased two cars from this Walter's Mercedes dealer. My experience with them has been always good and professional.
Author: jeapalo
Title: Walterss Mercedes Service is always exc
Posted On: 1/17/22
Review For: Mark Interlicchia
Rating:
Summary:
Walterss Mercedes Service is always excellent and very professional. Brandon is very helpful and honest with his delivery of service. A special thanks to Mark Interlicchia for his assistance with service. Highly recommend Walterss MBZ service above all SoCal dealerships. -Jeannette
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.