Author: JB
Title: Raul was very helpful to choose right car and and gave me...
Posted On: 3/1/21
Review For: Raul Ayala
Rating:
Summary:
Raul was very helpful to choose right car and and gave me a great deal. Well worth to go and talk with him. Thank you.
Author: Gabriela Rocha
Title: My experience at Walters was excellent.
Posted On: 2/28/21
Review For: Raul Ayala
Rating:
Summary:
My experience at Walters was excellent. Raul Ayala assisted my boyfriend and I. He was very attentive, answered all our questions and didn't give up in getting us a deal that pleased my boyfriend. He was very clear in his explanations and knowledgeable. He definitely knows his stuff. I really appreciate him taking his time explaining and guiding us with all the features the car came with. Thank you Raul!
Author: Karine Steinman
Title: I had a wonderful experience with Mr Ay
Posted On: 2/28/21
Review For: Raul Ayala
Rating:
Summary:
I had a wonderful experience with Mr Ayala. There was no pressure and he let me think about my decision for a while. Very knowledgeable in the cars I was interested on as well. At the end I got exactly what I wanted and I could not be more happy with my new AMG car. Thanks to him for being a great sales guy
Author: Curtis Baker III
Title: Raul Ayla was a great salesman helped m
Posted On: 2/13/21
Review For: Raul Ayala
Rating:
Summary:
Raul Ayla was a great salesman helped me find the right vehicle and makes the deal happen
Author: Kariana Mapalo
Title: Raul Ayala really helped me out. I was
Posted On: 2/12/21
Review For: Raul Ayala
Rating:
Summary:
Raul Ayala really helped me out. I was very nervous to purchase my very first luxury car. He made it really easy and fun. He listened to all my needs, respected my price budget and really put up a fight to get me a good deal! Also he wasnt your typical pushy sales man, he really wanted to make sure I was happy with whatever decision I made. If you ever find yourself at Walters Mercedes Benz in riverside ask for Raul or Rene. And also make sure Amil is there hes the guy with the GREAT numbers !
Author: Lovelin Kaur
Title: I absolutely loved my experience at Wal
Posted On: 2/10/21
Review For: Raul Ayala
Rating:
Summary:
I absolutely loved my experience at Walter's Mercedes Benz! Raul was my salesman and he was very welcoming, friendly, and made my car-shopping decision easy! I highly recommend this dealership.
Author: Philip Dear
Title: Such a great experience, and most impor
Posted On: 2/3/21
Review For: Raul Ayala
Rating:
Summary:
Such a great experience, and most importantly, I love my new car. Raul Ayala was an exceptional sales rep - talked me through the process, helped get me a great deal, sent me a personalized video of the car I was most interested in and then had the paperwork ready to go when I arrived to see it in person. It was a smooth, efficient process, with a level of customer care that seemed better than any other dealerships I've been to. And the car is wonderful.
Author: Ari Hamilton
Title: This dealership was awesome. Raul the S
Posted On: 1/15/21
Review For: Raul Ayala
Rating:
Summary:
This dealership was awesome. Raul the Salesperson worked with me for a few weeks until I found the right CPO GLA with all the features I wanted. He made the process easy. The whole process from sales (Raul) to finance (Andy) was pleasant. I never felt pushed to buy any products I didn't want. Contact Raul when you're in the market for a Mercedes.
Author: Monica Smith
Title:
Posted On: 1/15/21
Review For: Raul Ayala
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Cesar Oceja
Title:
Posted On: 1/14/21
Review For: Raul Ayala
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.