Author: Manuel Soto
Title: Thanks to Raul Ayala to make it happen
Posted On: 6/9/22
Review For: Raul Ayala
Rating:
Summary:
Thanks to Raul Ayala to make it happen , its was very easy and fast to purchase a car.
Author: Limeng Zhang
Title: Raul Ayala is great! He helped me on th
Posted On: 5/23/22
Review For: Raul Ayala
Rating:
Summary:
Raul Ayala is great! He helped me on the purchase of new Mercedes. Fast and detail-oriented customer service, making me feel Im valued.
Author: MB2022
Title: Raul Ayala is an honest, patient, and straightforward
Posted On: 5/8/22
Review For: Raul Ayala
Rating:
Summary:
Raul Ayala is an honest, patient, and straightforward ambassador for Walter's Mercedes Benz. He provided a friendly, no pressure, experience by really going the extra mile to help me find the car I was looking for.
Author: Daphne Grayson
Title: I like to thank a very awesome team Brett, Raul Ayala and
Posted On: 4/24/22
Review For: Raul Ayala
Rating:
Summary:
I like to thank a very awesome team Brett, Raul Ayala and Irving all who help to make my visit a pleasant experience. With all their knowledge as well showing how much they wanted to assist me in finding the right automobile I truly wanted 2022 GLE 350. Again thank you all! I will refer others!
Author: Lesleyrmc
Title: Raul was very professional and not at all pushy. He told
Posted On: 1/23/22
Review For: Raul Ayala
Rating:
Summary:
Raul was very professional and not at all pushy. He told me what he could do without pressure. After days of going back and forth and follow up, he was able to make the sell and I walked away with my dream car.
Author: Mitzi Vazquez
Title: I came in on Sunday to look for a car a
Posted On: 1/18/22
Review For: Raul Ayala
Rating:
Summary:
I came in on Sunday to look for a car and Raul Ayala approached my family with a professional and very welcoming approach. He is a bilingual salesman which in my opinion is vital and quite frankly that was a huge push to getting my new car.Aside from that hes very knowledgeable when it came to all the features of the Benz I was looking at. I explained to Raul that I wanted safety features and he explain all the ways this car is safe. Which for me is huge! He really wanted me to test drive the car and Im so happy I did because that was another huge factor in this purchase! Originally, we came to just look around but thanks to Rauls skills, knowledge, and professionalism I am now a Mercedes-Benz car owner!
Author: cokuttnutt
Title: We were greeted by Raul Ayala and instantly felt
Posted On: 1/13/22
Review For: Raul Ayala
Rating:
Summary:
We were greeted by Raul Ayala and instantly felt welcomed. He answered all our million questions without feeling pressured in anyway. There is no car salesmen vibe and thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience. Will be back for future purchases. Thanks again!
Author: Rhea Rabaja
Title: Walters riverside is awesome. Raul Ayal
Posted On: 1/6/22
Review For: Raul Ayala
Rating:
Summary:
Walters riverside is awesome. Raul Ayala the sales Person who helped us was very nice, super helpful answered all our questions made the car buying experience easy. Raul is very professional. So happy to get my first MB thank you Raul.
Author: lachucha
Title: I am very please with the service every body provided to
Posted On: 12/29/21
Review For: Raul Ayala
Rating:
Summary:
I am very please with the service every body provided to us , specially Raul Ayala, congratulations, he is an excelente representative of your dealer, wonderful customer service, I definitely will recommend my friends and family to your dealer. Thank you very much.
Author: K Stal
Title: Had the smoothest car buying experience
Posted On: 12/28/21
Review For: Raul Ayala
Rating:
Summary:
Had the smoothest car buying experience ever. Walked in not knowing what car I wanted but Raul Ayala helped me make the right selection. Test drove a few cars to see what felt right. he was very knowledgeable in each car and very patient. 2022 E350 sedan I love it!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.