Author: Ted Unsworth
Title: Had a great experience working with Ton
Posted On: 11/29/20
Review For: Tony Wasif
Rating:
Summary:
Had a great experience working with Tony Wasif at Walters Mercedes in Riverside. Tony was very helpful from the start and provided excellent details throughout the process. Hes a pleasure to speak with and knows how to take care of the client. Thanks again, Tony! Ted (Edward) Unsworth
Author: Public Folder
Title:
Posted On: 11/28/20
Review For: Tony Wasif
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Miguel Macias
Title: My experience with Tony Wasif was beyon
Posted On: 11/28/20
Review For: Tony Wasif
Rating:
Summary:
My experience with Tony Wasif was beyond great ! The cars were organized and easy to find . From new to used they had a wide selection for anyone looking for something new or used ! I was in the market for a family friendly car and took a huge interest in the GLA models and thankfully Tony was able to get me in one at a great price !
Author: Jose Moreno
Title: Thank you to Tony Wasif for great servi
Posted On: 11/28/20
Review For: Tony Wasif
Rating:
Summary:
Thank you to Tony Wasif for great service and patience. We were impressed with his knowledge of the vehicle also. The whole experience from sales to the managers and Finance was great. Thank you!
Author: Strugold
Title: Awesome work. I called . Mrs Mace helped me . Told her we...
Posted On: 11/25/20
Review For: Tony Wasif
Rating:
Summary:
Awesome work. I called . Mrs Mace helped me . Told her we like the car , straight up to the point. She was going off shift, so Her partner , didnt catch her name, set an appointment , tony wasif greeted us. Told us the get down, we cashed you guys out. And Done. Thanks again. Wasnt a regular purchase. But your team adjusted and grabbed the sale!! Done. Give them a raise to have to deal with all this Covid stuff.. at least hazard pay or something. Thanks for your time
Author: PB
Title: Tony Wasif was very helpful and extremely knowledgeable...
Posted On: 11/3/20
Review For: Tony Wasif
Rating:
Summary:
Tony Wasif was very helpful and extremely knowledgeable with the features of all the models we looked at. This car buying experienced proved painless. Service was excellent.
Author: Theryl Williams
Title: Last night October 30, 2020 I walked in
Posted On: 10/31/20
Review For: Tony Wasif
Rating:
Summary:
Last night October 30, 2020 I walked in to Walter's Mercedes to meet with a young man named Tony Wasif. I had met with him before for a very short while the first time. I felt really comfortable with him the first time and that is why I came back. Well last night was my Best Car buying experience ever. I bought my first Mercedes from here but it was nothing like last night. This young man knew how concerned I was about driving this car for the first time and of all the things he could do, he offered to pray with me. This was the best car buying experience ever. If there is ever an award to be won, Tony Wasif has my vote hands down. Thank you Tony Wasif.
Author: Yasmine Herrera
Title: Just traded in my car and Tony Wasif wa
Posted On: 10/31/20
Review For: Tony Wasif
Rating:
Summary:
Just traded in my car and Tony Wasif was super helpful in helping me look for my new car. He was super patient with me and tried to get me the best deal possible with a great personality and great customer service. thank you Tony
Author: Ajmer.randhawa
Title: The sales person was very helpful.and will bring our...
Posted On: 10/23/20
Review For: Tony Wasif
Rating:
Summary:
The sales person was very helpful.and will bring our business back to your dealer hopefully you guys give us the same services.and have a great day
Author: roger almazan
Title: My sincere thanks to Dave Alcantar, Sim
Posted On: 10/22/20
Review For: Tony Wasif
Rating:
Summary:
My sincere thanks to Dave Alcantar, Simon Green and Easy Barragan and also the mgr. and finance off. I believe Tony, who very proffesionnaly help me in getting my dream van.They delivered it infront of my house. Thanks guys. You all did make me comfortable during my visit.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.