Author: Yami NR
Title: Tony Wasif was very helpful and nice. H
Posted On: 6/20/22
Review For: Tony Wasif
Rating:
Summary:
Tony Wasif was very helpful and nice. He showed us around and helped us choose the perfect car. He was able to answer all our questions. Very grateful!
Author: Solange
Title: This is my second time coming back to this dealership.
Posted On: 5/22/22
Review For: Tony Wasif
Rating:
Summary:
This is my second time coming back to this dealership. Tony Wasif was Great. He was professional, courteous, and caring. Thank you for your help.
Author: Ron Rezek
Title: Walters Mercedes in Riverside is extremely professional,
Posted On: 4/21/22
Review For: Tony Wasif
Rating:
Summary:
Walters Mercedes in Riverside is extremely professional, clean, and attentive to the needs and concerns of prospective car buyers. Tony Wasif was accommodating, knowledgeable, clear and concise. He brings a great positive perspective to his profession. Justin Campbell is the best General Manager I have ever experienced at any dealership. This purchasing experience was a repeat performance and we will be back many times in the future. Thank you Walters Mercedes of Riverside. Thank you Tony. Thank you Justin.
Author: Howard Aubert
Title: I was assisted by Tony Wasif at Mercede
Posted On: 3/31/22
Review For: Tony Wasif
Rating:
Summary:
I was assisted by Tony Wasif at Mercedes of Riverside. He was able to help me procure an EQS with hyper screen. I had been looking for nearly a year and was on what appeared to be an endless waitlist, but one finally showed up magically. He was very helpful with the decision making process by showing me cars with other options and in the end getting me a very fair deal for my trade in. Hes a very good guy.
Author: Gagan sidhu
Title: Good deals and good service at Walters Mercedes
Posted On: 2/22/22
Review For: Tony Wasif
Rating:
Summary:
Good deals and good service at Walters Mercedes Dealership. Will recommend them highly. Visit them.
Author: Alexis B.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 2/2/22
Review For: Tony Wasif
Rating:
Summary:
Tony was the best sales rep I've ever had at a dealership! I have a Mercedes and have been wanting to trade it in and he gave me great options and made my experience so much better. He was so patient and respectful. If you are looking for a new car definitely go to him! My aunt and I will will definitely keep coming to him :) Thank you Tony!
Author: Dinaibrahim.od
Title: Excellent customer service, good quality vehicles,
Posted On: 1/31/22
Review For: Tony Wasif
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent customer service, good quality vehicles, salesmen are very knowledgeable, patient and trustworthy. Our salesman, Tony, found us exactly what we were looking for after months of searching.
Author: Tammy
Title: Tony is awesome!
Posted On: 12/20/21
Review For: Tony Wasif
Rating:
Summary:
Tony was amazing! He answered all my questions and was extremely helpful. This was the best car-buying experience I've ever had. No pressure and quickly done. Thank you so much!
Author: Ace-John Ciudadano
Title:
Posted On: 12/17/21
Review For: Tony Wasif
Rating:
Summary:
Tony Wasif was very helpful and has great customer service. He helped us pick out the car we wanted and took us for a test drive. Very friendly and was willing to help us with any questions that came up. Five stars for him and the dealership!!
Author: Megan Young
Title: I had an amazing experience at Walters
Posted On: 12/16/21
Review For: Tony Wasif
Rating:
Summary:
I had an amazing experience at Walters Mercedes-Benz of Riverside! Tony Wasif was a HUGE help with finding the perfect car for me. I highly recommend requesting Tony when visiting Walters. He constantly kept in contact with me anytime a new car came in that he thought I would be interested in. He made the whole process easy and I am extremely grateful!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.