Author: Angelia Berry
Title:
Posted On: 9/16/21
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Joey Zarraga
Title: Alex Ortiz my service advisor was great
Posted On: 9/15/21
Review For: Alex Ortiz
Rating:
Summary:
Alex Ortiz my service advisor was great. He communicates and advises me throughout the process.
Author: Pluhrsen
Title: Christopher Ostman was great and gave honest...
Posted On: 9/15/21
Review For: Christopher Ostman
Rating:
Summary:
Christopher Ostman was great and gave honest recommendations for the suggested repairs to my car. I highly recommend him!
Author: JP
Title: David Robinson took great care of us! 100% would...
Posted On: 9/15/21
Review For: David Robinson
Rating:
Summary:
David Robinson took great care of us! 100% would recommend buying from Walters Audi!
Author: Junelyn Peeples
Title: David Robinson was extremely helpful an
Posted On: 9/15/21
Review For: David Robinson
Rating:
Summary:
David Robinson was extremely helpful and kind. He accommodated our needs quickly. Easy-going and friendly. Made the selection and purchase delightful . We were grateful that David was our salesperson
Author: David Lee
Title: Just purchased new Q5 hybrid and receiv
Posted On: 9/14/21
Review For: Josh Rambow
Rating:
Summary:
Just purchased new Q5 hybrid and received excellent service from Josh Rambow. He was highly responsive prior to us coming into the dealership and spent the time to walk through all key features of the car. We felt like we got a competitive price despite the craziness in market right now for all cars.
Author: Thomas Steinmann
Title: Five Star for sure. Dave Duarte did a
Posted On: 9/14/21
Review For: Dave Duarte, Eric Lafever
Rating:
Summary:
Five Star for sure. Dave Duarte did a great job. Kept the car buying experience professional but also light and enjoyable. The Manager Eric Lafever was awesome. He gives you a level of service that is professional and no nonsense but also keeps the negotiation fair and balanced. This is where you want to buy your next new or used car!
Author: Lisamonet Renteria
Title: We worked with Dave Duarte and are extr
Posted On: 9/13/21
Review For: Dave Duarte
Rating:
Summary:
We worked with Dave Duarte and are extremely happy with our purchase. Dave was helpful, knowledgeable, answered all our questions and was never pushy!
Author: Allergicboi
Title:
Posted On: 9/12/21
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: kfernandez1025
Title: I worked with Romen Artalejo at Walter’s Audi in...
Posted On: 9/12/21
Review For: Andy Bartoli, Jason Yang, Romen Artalejo
Rating:
Summary:
I worked with Romen Artalejo at Walters Audi in riverside. He was nothing but a pleasure to do business with. I first found the car on car gurus on then reached out to Romen via the info provided. He sent me a full video going through all of the options of the car (nice touch). I then flew out to meet him and he couldve not been more supportive and informative. Really friendly dealership and an overall A+ experience
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.