Author: Krunal Patel
Title: Walters Audi made our car buying experi
Posted On: 8/4/22
Review For: Stephen Garlatta
Rating:
Summary:
Walters Audi made our car buying experience easy. We were helped by Stephen Garlatta. He is a professional and knowledgeable about Audi vehicles. He helped us narrow down a car of our choice based on our requirements. He answered all our questions thoroughly and patiently. We werent pressured into buying the vehicle at any point. We were given adequate choices and explained accordingly what each car had to offer. We were confident on buying the vehicle of our choice after a test drive. Stephen helped us secure a good deal on our vehicle, after putting in a good word with the manager Bret. Our entire car buying experience was smooth, thanks to the wonderful team at Walters Audi. Great experience!!
Author: krunalpatel2385
Title: We had a great experience buying the choice of our car at
Posted On: 8/4/22
Review For: Brett McKinley, Bryan Villasenor, Stephen Garlatta
Rating:
Summary:
We had a great experience buying the choice of our car at Walters Audi. Stephen Garlatta, our salesman was helpful, knowledgeable and made our car buying experience smooth. The entire team at Walters Audi are professional and courteous.
Author: Dave Allbeck
Title: This was my first visit here.
Posted On: 8/4/22
Review For: Stacy Samuel
Rating:
Summary:
This was my first visit here. Stacy Samuel made me feel very welcome and made sure my car was well taken care of.
Author: L “H2” L
Title: As always since the purchase, I had my
Posted On: 8/3/22
Review For: Alex Ortiz
Rating:
Summary:
As always since the purchase, I had my Audi Q7 serviced at the Riverside Audi Service Center last Fri. 7/29/22 c/o Alex Ortiz who, as always delivered excellent service.
Author: Victor Lopez
Title:
Posted On: 8/2/22
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Carol Bullard
Title: I always feel welcomed here. Everyone
Posted On: 8/2/22
Review For: Stacy Samuel
Rating:
Summary:
I always feel welcomed here. Everyone is always accommodating. Stacy is so pleasant and is such an asset to Walters
Author: Kristi Toms
Title:
Posted On: 8/2/22
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Cindy Jimenez
Title: I have purchased many vehicles over the
Posted On: 8/2/22
Review For: Brett McKinley, Dennon Whaples, Lenard Baker
Rating:
Summary:
I have purchased many vehicles over the years, but my recent purchase at Walter's Audi was the easiest and best experience ever. Dennon Whaples made all the difference. He was prompt, professional but super friendly. He went above and beyond to assist me in purchasing my new Audi. I will be forever grateful for his help! The whole process was so easy and zero pressure!!! Thank you also to Lenard in finance and Brett!
Author: Leila
Title: Exceptional Service from Joshua
Posted On: 8/2/22
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Joshua made my entire buying experience effortless. This is my second time purchasing from Walter's Audi and being lucky enough to have Joshua as my salesman again. His knowledge, salesmanship and service are above and beyond all expectations of exceptional service. He guides you through all your options seamlessly, he doesn't leave a detail behind and makes the entire car shopping experiencea breeze. He keeps in touch with you throughout the years and makes sure you truly love your vehicle and know all it's features for your advantage. His service is calming and reassuring every step of the way from test drive to financing. Joshua, thank you for all that you do for us.
Author: Leila
Title: Exceptional service from Joshua Rambow
Posted On: 8/2/22
Review For: Josh Rambow
Rating:
Summary:
Joshua Rambow makes your entire car shopping/buying experience seamlessly easy. He is very informative throughout the entire process guiding you every step of the way. His service and knowledge expertise exceeds beyond all expectations. There is no time wasted as his efficiency is exceptional! He is prompt on responding to all your needs through emailing, texting and even calling. A huge thank you to Joshua for all these years you've helped for my now second purchase. Outstanding service to say the least from the entire team at Walter's Audi. Joshua Rambow sets this business apart from any other dealership out there.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.