Author: David Riverlj
Title: I literally searched Audi dealerships a
Posted On: 8/13/19
Review For: Josh Rambow
Rating:
Summary:
I literally searched Audi dealerships across the country for a specific model. From his first email, Joshua Rambow was already laying his cards on the table with not only a price quote, but one that was well below any other dealer's. The car at Riverside actually had more features than I was looking for but not all the right features I was looking for. With the initial email, Joshua recorded a custom video for me showing the car and its features. It was so thoughtful, I wished this was the car that I wanted. I kept a dialogue with Josh and continued searching. I found the car I was looking for at another dealer and got them to agree to a price similar to Josh's - note that this car had less overall features so Josh's price was still better. The guy there was intermittently responsive and didn't answer the exact questions I asked: this was the common response I would get from other dealerships. I went back to Josh and asked for a list of all charges I could expect on my bill of sale. Without one question or interjection, he responded with all costs, tax, title, and fees, itinerized. He had built up so much trust that I only wanted to buy a car from him. Dealing with someone I trust was ultimately more important than having all the exact features I wanted. When I ultimately purchased the car from Josh, all prices and charges, included interest rate, were exactly as we had previously discussed. There were no surprises. I later found out that Josh's goal is to make the car-buying process as painless as possible. He succeeded.
Author: Mike DeMarco
Title: Worked with Todd Bellis and what a grea
Posted On: 8/12/19
Review For: Todd Bellis
Rating:
Summary:
Worked with Todd Bellis and what a great experience. Totally professional and knowledgeable on all things Audi. We would definitely recommend Walters Audi for your next vehicle purchase. Fast, easy and no haggle buying. Thanks again Todd.
Author: Jeff Smith
Title: My wife Carol and I had the pleasure of
Posted On: 8/8/19
Review For: Romen Artalejo
Rating:
Summary:
My wife Carol and I had the pleasure of working with Romen Artalejo at Walters Audi as we were considering the purchase of our next vehicle. Romen was incredibly professional, courteous and knowledgeable...making the entire experience a real pleasure. Romen answered our questions, or found someone who could, and facilitated a fair negotiation process as well. We were so impressed by the experience, and the vehicle, that we purchased the car on our first visit!
Author: Pepi
Title: Joshua Rambow
Posted On: 7/26/19
Review For: Andy Bartoli, Josh Rambow
Rating:
Summary:
I just leased a 2019 Audi3 because my daughter will inherit my 2007 Volvo S40, and I needed a small subcompact. Joshua Rainbow was INCREDIBLY HELPFUL in making the process super smooth, pleasurable, and funny, and he helped insure that, with the help of aggressive Costco pricing & some manufacturers' rebates, I got a pretty good deal!!!! Super!!!! Andy Bartoli was also helpful, and didn't resort to high-pressure schemes when it came to financing, which was appreciated.
Author: Erica
Title: The best!!!!
Posted On: 7/24/19
Review For: Ryan Gonzalez
Rating:
Summary:
Ryan González is the best!!! Made the process super easy, fair, efficient and convenient and even delivered the car to me. Great deal on a great car andgreat service. What else can you ask for???? I highly recommend Walters Audi and ask for Ryan!!!!!!!
Author: Theelakersfan
Title: Returning Customer
Posted On: 7/20/19
Review For: Eric Lafever
Rating:
Summary:
Great service and overall sales experience. Appreciated my salesperson (Eric L.) and the finance team for a smooth and expedient transaction. I plan on returning in the future.
Author: pduytengsu
Title: Painless transaction
Posted On: 7/19/19
Review For: Cory Williams
Rating:
Summary:
Cory Williams provided me one of the most excellent service I have ever received at an auto dealership, if you are thinking of purchasing an Audi, I would make an appt. with Cory, you wont regret it.
Author: Surfman
Title: Ask for Todd
Posted On: 7/15/19
Review For: Todd Bellis
Rating:
Summary:
Drove from San Diego because Walter's had an Audi Q5 advertised at a way better price than all their competitors. I've seen their ads before on Cars.com but never thought to drive the 88 miles from my house. I needed to trade in an older BMW X5 so I decided I needed to buy at a dealership and not a private party. They "guaranteed" they would take my car in trade and with the ad price being significantly lower I figured I couldn't lose so I made the drive. Best and luckiest move ever. Their car was virtually identical to the others, a fully loaded Q5 Premium Plus, with the same mileage. I met Todd and he is a gem. Nice personality, really prides himself in knowing everything about the cars and is a professional. A pleasure to deal with and I felt he was very honest and straight forward. The trade-in price was better than the others and with the lower car price, I SAVED THOUSANDS of dollars!!! Make the drive, it's worth the effort. And ASK FOR TODD
Author: J Smetona
Title: Ryan Gonzalez did a wonderful job with
Posted On: 7/8/19
Review For: Ryan Gonzalez
Rating:
Summary:
Ryan Gonzalez did a wonderful job with our Audi purchase. Professional and courteous. Thanks Ryan we love our q5 tdi.
Author: Gail Hill
Title: Syed, our sales person was great. We ne
Posted On: 7/6/19
Review For: Syed Ali
Rating:
Summary:
Syed, our sales person was great. We never felt any pressure to make a purchase. He answered all our questions and spent lots of time in the vehicle showing us all the features. I would highly recommend Syed to anyone in the market ready to purchase a car.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.