Author: JP
Title: David Robinson took great care of us! 100% would...
Posted On: 9/15/21
Review For: David Robinson
Rating:
Summary:
David Robinson took great care of us! 100% would recommend buying from Walters Audi!
Author: Junelyn Peeples
Title: David Robinson was extremely helpful an
Posted On: 9/15/21
Review For: David Robinson
Rating:
Summary:
David Robinson was extremely helpful and kind. He accommodated our needs quickly. Easy-going and friendly. Made the selection and purchase delightful . We were grateful that David was our salesperson
Author: David Lee
Title: Just purchased new Q5 hybrid and receiv
Posted On: 9/14/21
Review For: Josh Rambow
Rating:
Summary:
Just purchased new Q5 hybrid and received excellent service from Josh Rambow. He was highly responsive prior to us coming into the dealership and spent the time to walk through all key features of the car. We felt like we got a competitive price despite the craziness in market right now for all cars.
Author: Thomas Steinmann
Title: Five Star for sure. Dave Duarte did a
Posted On: 9/14/21
Review For: Dave Duarte, Eric Lafever
Rating:
Summary:
Five Star for sure. Dave Duarte did a great job. Kept the car buying experience professional but also light and enjoyable. The Manager Eric Lafever was awesome. He gives you a level of service that is professional and no nonsense but also keeps the negotiation fair and balanced. This is where you want to buy your next new or used car!
Author: Lisamonet Renteria
Title: We worked with Dave Duarte and are extr
Posted On: 9/13/21
Review For: Dave Duarte
Rating:
Summary:
We worked with Dave Duarte and are extremely happy with our purchase. Dave was helpful, knowledgeable, answered all our questions and was never pushy!
Author: kfernandez1025
Title: I worked with Romen Artalejo at Walter’s Audi in...
Posted On: 9/12/21
Review For: Andy Bartoli, Jason Yang, Romen Artalejo
Rating:
Summary:
I worked with Romen Artalejo at Walters Audi in riverside. He was nothing but a pleasure to do business with. I first found the car on car gurus on then reached out to Romen via the info provided. He sent me a full video going through all of the options of the car (nice touch). I then flew out to meet him and he couldve not been more supportive and informative. Really friendly dealership and an overall A+ experience
Author: Junelyn P.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 9/12/21
Review For: Dave Duarte
Rating:
Summary:
David our sales representative was kind, courteous, and easy going, which made the process easier and efficient! We are thankful this purchase was smooth, hassle free, and friendly! With our gratitude!
Author: Kayla Fernandez
Title: Highly recommend this dealership and th
Posted On: 9/10/21
Review For: Romen Artalejo
Rating:
Summary:
Highly recommend this dealership and the sales rep Romen Artalejo. I purchased a car from Walter's Audi while not physically at the dealership and it was an incredibly smooth process. Thanks to Walter's Audi for their efforts!
Author: Castavan94
Title: Dave Duarte and the team really helped us out a lot with...
Posted On: 9/6/21
Review For: Brett McKinley, Dave Duarte, Jason Yang, Romen Artalejo
Rating:
Summary:
Dave Duarte and the team really helped us out a lot with our first Audi! We absolutely love it and loved the fact that we werent at the dealership alllllll day as one normally is. Dave provided a personalized experience and helped us find the best match in regards to vehicle and pricing. Thank you all very much!
Author: Vanessa Castaneda
Title: Dave Duarte and the team really helped
Posted On: 9/6/21
Review For: Dave Duarte
Rating:
Summary:
Dave Duarte and the team really helped us out a lot with our first Audi! We absolutely love it and loved the fact that we werent at the dealership alllllll day as one normally is. Dave provided a personalized experience and helped us find the best match in regards to vehicle and pricing. Thank you all very much!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.