Author: dloid
Title: Thanks to Todd
Posted On: 3/17/19
Review For: Andy Bartoli, Angel Ortiz, Todd Bellis
Rating:
Summary:
Todd B. made buying my Audi a breeze. Calm and thoughtful this experience was no pressure, just my style.I felt understood and welcome to take my time when decision time came.
Author: Kay R.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 3/16/19
Review For: Mike Sliker
Rating:
Summary:
I just bought my Audi A3 from Audi Carlsbad less than a Year ago and it ended up getting totaled so I was back in the market . I was sold on an Audi at the Temecula dealership while on that lot I received a personalized video from mike sliker showing the Audi that I originally had interest in but I didn't feel like going to riverside however that personalized touch made me reconsider.  I left Audi Temecula and I spoke with mike on the phone on Friday and set up an appointment for Saturday morning (today) my father and I arrived and he was on time and just amazing the entire time . I was torn between a Black and a Blue Audi and he literally was so patient and helped me decide on the blue. Some of the other associates on the lot weren't really friendly they didn't even say hello however everyone he encountered even when he was helping me he said hello to and acknowledged which shows a lot about his character. My father is currently in the market for a Mercedes however he liked him so much he's looking at Audi A8's and said if he ends up going with the a8 he's going to go to riverside and buy it from him ! This is a long review but his service was amazing ..if you're going to buy an Audi or at least visit this dealership I would suggest you purchase from him ..amazing experience .Thank you so much
Author: TonyPou
Title: Stacy Samuel the Key to why I purchase at Audi of Riverside
Posted On: 3/14/19
Review For: Andy Bartoli, Jon Kienle, Stacy Samuel
Rating:
Summary:
I've been going to Walter's Audi in Riverside since 2004 and Stacy has always been my service advisor. Stacy is THE reason I still purchase Audi's. She is always very knowledgeable about what's going on and is always very helpful. As most people will know that when you take any car into any service department you will always have a feeling like your going to get taken advantage of. I have never had this feeling since the first service that Stacy took care of for me over 15 years! Each and every time I've been to service she has made it easy and painless, and yes sometimes Audi's can cost a few bucks to service, but she explains what's going on and you can rest assured that the work is necessary. As I'm very busy with running my own company and building condos its very hard for me to take the time out to worry about my Audi which I love, but I can take it to Stacy and feel good about leaving it there with no worries.. sounds funny but I treat my car like one of my kids, LOL! Thanks Stacy for just being you! And thanks to Walter's Audi for understanding how important and necessary a person like Stacy Samuel is to your company. Tony Pou
Author: Joe Torturo
Title: Mike Slater did a great job working to
Posted On: 3/14/19
Review For: Mike Sliker
Rating:
Summary:
Mike Slater did a great job working to deliver the perfect car. I presented many challenges and options required yet Mike continued working to deliver results. I appreciate the support and Walters is fortunate to have an effective and professional such as Mike
Author: John Holcomb
Title: Brett McKinley made the process of leas
Posted On: 3/14/19
Review For: Brett McKinley
Rating:
Summary:
Brett McKinley made the process of leasing our S4 very pleasant. He fast to respond to my emails. He also was very patient and informative on our test drive. He gave us a very fair price without any games. The process of signing the
Author: John
Title: A Wonderful Experience
Posted On: 3/13/19
Review For: Brett McKinley
Rating:
Summary:
Brett McKinley made the process of leasing our S4 very pleasant. He fast to respond to my emails. He also was very patient and informative on our test drive. He gave us a very fair price without any games. The process of signing the paperwork was very efficient and pressure-free. I can recommend Brett McKinley and Walter's Audi without reservation and look forward to doing business with them in the future.
Author: Joe
Title: Mike Slater
Posted On: 3/13/19
Review For: Mike Sliker
Rating:
Summary:
Mike did a great job working to deliver the perfect car. I presented many challenges and options required yet Mike continued working to deliver results.I appreciate the support and Walters is fortunate to have an effective and professional such as Mike
Author: M@xpower59
Title: A Wonderful Experience
Posted On: 3/13/19
Review For: Brett McKinley
Rating:
Summary:
Brett McKinley made the process of leasing our S4 very pleasant. He fast to respond to my emails. He also was very patient and informative on our test drive. He gave us a very fair price without any games. The process of signing the paperwork was very efficient and pressure-free. I can recommend Brett McKinley and Walter's Audi without reservation and look forward to doing business with them in the future.
Author: John Holcomb
Title: A Wonderful Experience
Posted On: 3/13/19
Review For: Brett McKinley
Rating:
Summary:
Brett McKinley made the process of leasing our S4 very pleasant. He fast to respond to my emails. He also was very patient and informative on our testdrive. He gave us a very fair price without any games. The process of signing the paperwork was very efficient and pressure-free. I can recommend Brett McKinley and Walter's Audi without reservation and look forward to doing business with them in the future.
Author: Nick Andolino
Title: used car purchase
Posted On: 3/10/19
Review For: Todd Bellis
Rating:
Summary:
Todd did a terrific job. We took several test drives during the process. I was able to complete the entire purchase in about two hours. Good work Todd.in, and we are thrilled that Todd was efficiently able to get you into the perfect one. We hope you enjoy your new ride, and we thank you for working with us at Walter's Audi. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for future specials and updates. Regards, Jon Kienle - General Manager
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.