Author: oyercam
Title: GREAT TEAM THROUGHOUT ENTIRE BUYING PROCESS
Posted On: 5/11/19
Review For: David Le, Mike Anchondo
Rating:
Summary:
David was out initial sales person to help us and he was very patient and informative. Answered all of our questions and willingly went on several test drives before we decided on our '18 A4 Quattro. With a little negotiation on the price, Mike/David was able to get the numbers where I needed them to be. After all, purchasing an Audi is an investment, not a rotation of vehicles. Once we arrived to the Finance Office Robert had all of the paperwork ready to go, before returning back to the dealership to pickup our car, we filled out the application online to avoid spending several hours at the dealership the following day after test driving. The ease of the entire process made it enjoyable and thrilling.
Author: Stephanie Jones
Title: Josh was great in selling me my car. I
Posted On: 5/11/19
Review For: Josh Rambow
Rating:
Summary:
Josh was great in selling me my car. I like the whole staff. Super nice and professional!
Author: Eddie Arnaldo
Title: Brett McKinley of Walters Audi Riversid
Posted On: 5/10/19
Review For: Brett McKinley
Rating:
Summary:
Brett McKinley of Walters Audi Riverside is the consummate professional. This is my 2nd experience with him in 2 1/2 years. He is courteous and respectful and most of all transparent with the numbers. He has produced the best deals among all of the multiple Audi dealers I contacted in 5 counties in both of my new car sales experiences. I will reach out to him again sometime in the future.
Author: EddieArnaldo
Title: Walters Audi
Posted On: 5/10/19
Review For: Brett McKinley
Rating:
Summary:
Brett McKinley of Walters Audi is the consummate professional. This is my 2nd experience with him in 2 1/2 years. He is courteous and respectful and most of all transparent with the numbers. He has produced the best deals among all of the multiple Audi dealers I contacted in 5 counties in both of my new car sales experiences. I will reach out to him again sometime in the future.
Author: wp2911
Title: Walters Audi Review
Posted On: 5/10/19
Review For: Brett McKinley
Rating:
Summary:
Brett McKinley of Walters Audi is the consummate professional. This is my 2nd experience with him in 2 1/2 years. He is courteous and respectful and most of all transparent with the numbers. He has produced the best deals among all of the multiple Audi dealers I contacted in 5 counties in both of my new car sales experiences. I will reach out to him again sometime in the future.
Author: Eddie A
Title: Brett McKinley of Walters Audi Review
Posted On: 5/10/19
Review For: Brett McKinley
Rating:
Summary:
Brett McKinley of Walters Audi is the consummate professional. This is my 2nd experience with him in 2 1/2 years. He is courteous and respectful and mostof all transparent with the numbers. He has produced the best deals among all of the multiple Audi dealers I contacted in 5 counties in both of my new car sales experiences. I will reach out to him again sometime in the future.
Author: Clancy W.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 5/7/19
Review For: Syed Ali
Rating:
Summary:
Go see Syed!I've bought more than my fair share of cars over the years. Syed Ali at Walter's Audi was by far the best salesman I've ever purchased a car from, he's unlike any other salesman I've ever experienced (my theory is because he's an engineer who sells cars & not a true car salesman). He was pleasant, straight forward & I truly believe he tried to get us the best deal possible. When I'm in the market for another car, I will contact Syed first, no matter what the make I plan to purchase.
Author: ourgoodstuff
Title: Syed was awesome.
Posted On: 5/7/19
Review For: Syed Ali
Rating:
Summary:
I've bought more than my fair share of cars over the years. Syed was by far the best salesman I've ever purchased a car from, he's unlike any other salesman I've ever experienced (my theory is because he's an engineer who sells cars & not a true car salesman). He was pleasant, straight forward & I truly believe he tried to get us the best deal possible. When I'm in the market for another car, I will contact Syed first, no matter what the make I plan to purchase.
Author: Kathy P.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 5/6/19
Review For: Afshin Mirbolooki, Stacy Samuel
Rating:
Summary:
I don't often write reviews but wanted to share the great experience I had with Afshin Mirbolooki at Walter's Audi in Riverside.As my 2017 A4 was only 2 years old, I did not have any plans of replacing it with a 2019 because I still had one year left on my lease.  I brought my car in for an update to the backup camera, and on a lark asked to speak with someone in sales.  Stacy Samuel in service, (who is always very helpful, professional, and pleasant ~ ty Stacy), introduced me to Afshin.  We spoke a bit, and Afshin said he might be able to get me a lower monthly payment on a 2019 (of course, I am thinking "yeah right").  Afshin said he'd call me if/when he found something, and within a week he did!  I knew I would be making the deal with Afshin because he was just an all-around great guy ~ very personable, easy going, and honest, but I wanted to go to a different dealership to check out the interiors because I couldn't make up my mind (the story of my life)!  I called another dealership ahead of time and told them that I was not buying a car from them, and I didn't want to waste their time, I just wanted to check out the interiors.So, of course, when I got to that dealership, they told me if Walter's could do the deal, they were sure they could, and beat it as well.  Again, I told them I was not interested, (do you see a running theme here ?).  They checked out my deal, and practically went white, but still told me they could beat it.  Thirty minutes later they did everything in their power to convince me the deal was impossible, and that when I went back to Walter's Audi they would do a bait and switch on me.  I told them with 100% confidence the deal was legit, but they still did everything in their power to try to convince me otherwise, which was not going to happen!!!So low and behold, of course, Afshin was true to his word, and I now have a brand new 2019 with a lower monthly payment ~ yay!!! I did not get my first A4 through Walter's Audi, however, based on my experience with Afshin, I will be buying my future Audi's at this dealership.  Afshin's title is Retention Manager, and now I know why ~ thanks Afshin :)! Sidebar ~ if I didn't hate seeing myself in pictures, I would send that other dealership a picture of me in my new car ~ you know the one they said I couldn't get :)!
Author: atombomb33
Title: Walter's Audi made it easy
Posted On: 5/5/19
Review For: Todd Bellis
Rating:
Summary:
I was looking for a new 2019 Audi RS5 Sportback and spoke with several dealers in the Los Angeles area. Some of the dealers tried to play typical dealer games. But not Walter's Audi and my sales associate Todd Bellis. With little effort and no haggling, Todd was able to beat competing dealer quotes with only two conversations and a few texts. Couldn't have been easier. Once I arrive to pick up the car we were in-and-out of the dealership in about 1.5 hours. From inspecting the car, F&I for about 20 minutes, and full product walk around. All due to Todd getting paperwork ready in advance. Like the title of this review says, Walter's Audi and my sales associate Todd couldn't have made this process any easier. And they've earned an Audi customer for life.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.