Author: cneumeye
Title: Used A4 Purchase
Posted On: 1/7/19
Review For: Andy Bartoli, Josh Rambow
Rating:
Summary:
Joshua Rambow provides exceptional service in helping my wife and I to buy a used A4 with very low mileage. He was very transparent and did not put excessive pressure on us. He also did a nice job at the end of walking us through all of the cars features. Very pleased with my purchase from Joshua and Walters Audi.
Author: Vicenteyanez
Title: Great dealer
Posted On: 1/6/19
Review For: Alex Wong, Alex Ortiz, Andy Bartoli, George Doukas, Jon Kienle, Mike Longridge, Robert Little, Robert Conrad, Ryan Gonzales, Stacy Samuel
Rating:
Summary:
George doukas was very patient,I test drive many cars,,George help me until I find the one I liked.thank you George.for your patience.
Author: Anthiny D
Title: Excellent Sales and Finance at Walters Audi
Posted On: 1/5/19
Review For: Andy Bartoli, Jon Kienle, Philip Braun
Rating:
Summary:
Its my 3rd purchase of an Audi from the Walters family of dealerships and it was one of my best. Phil in Sales always does a great job along with Andy in Finance. Honest, easy and simple, I would recommend Walters Audi along with Phil and Andy. If your looking for a new Audi, or preowned car, look no further than Walters in Riverside, California.
Author: Dean77
Title: Great sales person
Posted On: 1/5/19
Review For: David Le
Rating:
Summary:
Thank you David le for going above and beyond, David was very professional , friendly and knowledgeable . I would refer all my friends and family to David and this dealership . Thanks again
Author: Barry H
Title: Great you love family
Posted On: 1/5/19
Review For: Andy Bartoli, Cory Williams
Rating:
Summary:
This is my 3rd Audi purchase from Walter's Audi. The service is always awesome. This is the first time I've worked with Cory Williams. He made the entire experience a pleasure.
Author: Sofia Godinez
Title: I cant say enough nice things about the
Posted On: 1/4/19
Review For: Syed Ali
Rating:
Summary:
I cant say enough nice things about them just got our second Audi from them and as always the service was above and beyond Syed Ali was wonderful to work with answered all our questions made the trade in super easy gave us a great deal I definitely recommend him hes the best my favorite Audi dealership
Author: Scott of AZ
Title: Friendly and Helpful Leasing Experience
Posted On: 1/4/19
Review For: Andy Bartoli, Angel Ortiz, Todd Bellis
Rating:
Summary:
Todd Bellis at Walters Audi in Riverside, CA was courteous, friendly and helpful in leasing a 2019 Audi A6 to me. He answered all my questions to the best of his ability in a forthright manner. Andy Bartoli in Finance was also considerate, friendly and helpful. The vehicle was delivered in a clean and new condition. Tasia, the Walters Audi tech expert, has been very helpful to me in deciphering all of the technology which comes with the vehicle. I recommend Walters, Todd, Andy and Tasia wholeheartedly.
Author: Mary
Title: Excellent sales service
Posted On: 1/3/19
Review For: David Le
Rating:
Summary:
Loved working with David Le, he made car leasing a whole new experience and we are loving our new Audi Q7. Soon I will be looking at the A8 sedan with that Chocolate Red color that caught my eye while I was in the showroom.
Author: socalaudi18
Title: prompt, courteous and thorough
Posted On: 1/3/19
Review For: Josh Rambow
Rating:
Summary:
My service representative was ready to help me when I arrived and he asked appropriate questions to get to the point of my visit. My salesperson, Josh Rambow, was there to help with any questions or concerns that I may have had and he had already arranged for my appointment by chatting with me on the phone in advance. Wonderful service at this dealership that is superior to any that I have ever had in California or elsewhere. Thanks, Walter's Audi.
Author: crentie
Title: Bought an Audi A4
Posted On: 1/3/19
Review For: Mike Sliker, Syed Ali
Rating:
Summary:
Mike Sliker really gave me the confidence I was buying a great car. He was vert knowledgeable about the vehicle and was very helpful. I enjoyed my experience at Walter's Audi Riverside. Thanks!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.