Author: Jennifer Eun Joo Lee
Title: Had the best experience getting the q5
Posted On: 5/9/22
Review For: Dennon Whaples
Rating:
Summary:
Had the best experience getting the q5 hybrid we really wanted in this current, crazy market! Thanks Dennon Whaples for making everything so smooth and all of your help, we appreciate it!
Author: Maria Flores
Title: I cant express how satisfied I am with
Posted On: 5/9/22
Review For: Andrew Bartoli, Josh Rambow
Rating:
Summary:
I cant express how satisfied I am with the service that we received At Walters Riverside. I drove 77 miles just to test drive the Q5 that I had seen online. As soon as we arrived, Joshua Rambow greeted us with a great smile and was very welcoming. Very patiently he showed us the vehicle explained to me its functions. Not like other dealer experiences, we didnt felt pressured or pushed to buy nor left the dealership with a headache. It was a very smooth transaction like never before. The finance manager, Andrew Bartoli was also great, he explained to us the different warranty options that were beneficial for us. The team at Waltera Riverside is exceptional, one of a kind. We are 100% Satisfied with their service all around!
Author: mbunny713
Title: I can’t express how satisfied I am with the service that
Posted On: 5/8/22
Review For: Andy Bartoli, Brett McKinley, Josh Rambow, Lenard Baker
Rating:
Summary:
I can’t express how satisfied I am with the service that we received At Walters Riverside. I drove 77 miles just to test drive the Q5 that I had seen online. As soon as we arrived, Joshua Rambow greeted us with a great smile and was very welcoming. Very patiently he showed us the vehicle explained to me its functions. Not like other dealer experiences, we didnt felt pressured or pushed to buy nor left the dealership with a headache. It was a very smooth transaction like never before. The finance manager, Andrew Bartoli was also great, he explained to us the different warranty options that were beneficial for us. The team at Waltera Riverside is exceptional, one of a kind. We are 100% Satisfied with their service all around!
Author: Akash Patel
Title:
Posted On: 5/6/22
Review For: Dave Duarte, Stephen Garlatta
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Jason B.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 4/30/22
Review For: Andy Bartoli, Ryan Gonzalez
Rating:
Summary:
I purchased an 2018 S5 from this dealership about two weeks ago. Ryan Gonzalez was the salesman who helped me with my purchase and he was very kind, professional, knew all about the car and made the sales process as easy as it gets. I also sold them my car and felt treated like a great customer. I would definitely recommend this dealership and especially working with Ryan for anyone who wants to purchase a new or used Audi. Thank you for the 5 star service Ryan and also a special shout-out to Andrew Bartoli from the finance department who was also very friendly and easy to work with during the purchase process. Love my new car!
Author: Kevin
Title: We had an exceptional Audi buying experience at Walter's
Posted On: 4/27/22
Review For: Andy Bartoli, Romen Artalejo
Rating:
Summary:
We had an exceptional Audi buying experience at Walter's Audi in Riverside, CA. Romen Artalejo's knowledge and personal attention led to our excellent experience. Thank you!
Author: bar com
Title: Romen Artalejo provided an excellent, n
Posted On: 4/21/22
Review For: Romen Artalejo
Rating:
Summary:
Romen Artalejo provided an excellent, no stress, shopping experience! He was so thorough & provided a good education on an Audi e tron. I am very happy with my e tron. I would definitely recommend both Romen and Walter's Audi!
Author: jkywna
Title: Staff at Walter's Audi were all just great to work with.
Posted On: 4/20/22
Review For: Andy Bartoli, Brett McKinley, Dave Duarte, George Mckenzie
Rating:
Summary:
Staff at Walter's Audi were all just great to work with. I set appt. to test drive one particular vehicle and ended up test driving 4. Dave Duarte helped me through the entire process and I would recommend him to anyone visiting Walter's Audi. There were no pressure tactics or anything like that - just transparent and honest communication trying to understand my wants/needs. I ended up with an Etron vehicle and Brett McKinley (sales manager) was awesome supporting Dave and I in getting the deal done. On my way out, the GM, George McKenzie made it a point to thank me and offered their continued support in the future. Thanks to all - a very pleasant buying experience! John Y. Santa Ana, CA
Author: hvallejo
Title: Excellent customer service provided by Romen Artalejo.
Posted On: 4/18/22
Review For: Brett McKinley, Romen Artalejo
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent customer service provided by Romen Artalejo. Big reason why we decided to go for the Audi
Author: Eddie L.
Title: Great experience.
Posted On: 4/16/22
Review For: Andy Bartoli, Dave Duarte
Rating:
Summary:
Great experience. Dave Duarte was very knowledge, patient and attentive. He was a pleasure work with and made the buying experience comfortable.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.