Author: Happy Owner!
Title: Customer Service at its best!
Posted On: 8/26/19
Review For: Dennon Whaples
Rating:
Summary:
This was my first ever European car experience and Walters Audi made is really easy for me. The customer service is the best i have seen, and it made my decision easy. Dennon Whaples guided me through the whole process and i was in and out of there in no time. The price was great and i test drove it no questions asked. I would recommend this dealership 100%.
Author: Amy C.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 8/22/19
Review For: Cory Williams
Rating:
Summary:
My husband and I had the most wonderful experience with Cory Williams and Andrea Skibel.  Both of them went above and beyond making sure all of our needs were met when leasing our new Audi Q7!  If it wasn't for their excellent customer service and quick responses, we would probably still be car shopping.  We are so happy with our decision and LOVE our new car!  Thank you Cory & Andrea and everyone at Walters to make our new purchase a great, quick and easy process!
Author: Ecoli10
Title: Finally a salesman who knows what he’s talking about!
Posted On: 8/19/19
Review For: David Le, Eric Lafever
Rating:
Summary:
David Le has been one of the best sales people I have ever had the pleasure of working with in purchasing a vehicle. I was given every option available by Eric (finance? Maybe?) of how to proceed, even options I had no idea I had. Walters Audi played no sales game, answered every question I had no matter how mundane and put zero pressure on me which was amazing. It was really like hanging out with family (I mean the family you like to be around lol).
Author: Suman Paul
Title: Great experience buying 2018 Q7 from Walter's Audi
Posted On: 8/18/19
Review For: Ryan Gonzalez
Rating:
Summary:
Ryan Gonzalez in Walter's Audi helped us exploring and buying a 2018 Audi Q7. I enquired about a particular car I was interested on and got prompt responseto invite us for a test drive. When we arrived the car was ready in the front for us to check out. Another salesman from Ryan's team explained all about the car and took us for the test drive. We did not buy on that day as we were still exploring other cars and models. Ryan sent us a video preview of the car the next day which was a nice gesture. After negotiating over email and in person the next weekend we eventually bought the same car. Ryan helped up throughout the process and we appreciate all his help. Overall it was 5 star experience in Walter's Audi.
Author: David Riverlj
Title: I literally searched Audi dealerships a
Posted On: 8/13/19
Review For: Josh Rambow
Rating:
Summary:
I literally searched Audi dealerships across the country for a specific model. From his first email, Joshua Rambow was already laying his cards on the table with not only a price quote, but one that was well below any other dealer's. The car at Riverside actually had more features than I was looking for but not all the right features I was looking for. With the initial email, Joshua recorded a custom video for me showing the car and its features. It was so thoughtful, I wished this was the car that I wanted. I kept a dialogue with Josh and continued searching. I found the car I was looking for at another dealer and got them to agree to a price similar to Josh's - note that this car had less overall features so Josh's price was still better. The guy there was intermittently responsive and didn't answer the exact questions I asked: this was the common response I would get from other dealerships. I went back to Josh and asked for a list of all charges I could expect on my bill of sale. Without one question or interjection, he responded with all costs, tax, title, and fees, itinerized. He had built up so much trust that I only wanted to buy a car from him. Dealing with someone I trust was ultimately more important than having all the exact features I wanted. When I ultimately purchased the car from Josh, all prices and charges, included interest rate, were exactly as we had previously discussed. There were no surprises. I later found out that Josh's goal is to make the car-buying process as painless as possible. He succeeded.
Author: Mike DeMarco
Title: Worked with Todd Bellis and what a grea
Posted On: 8/12/19
Review For: Todd Bellis
Rating:
Summary:
Worked with Todd Bellis and what a great experience. Totally professional and knowledgeable on all things Audi. We would definitely recommend Walters Audi for your next vehicle purchase. Fast, easy and no haggle buying. Thanks again Todd.
Author: Jeff Smith
Title: My wife Carol and I had the pleasure of
Posted On: 8/8/19
Review For: Romen Artalejo
Rating:
Summary:
My wife Carol and I had the pleasure of working with Romen Artalejo at Walters Audi as we were considering the purchase of our next vehicle. Romen was incredibly professional, courteous and knowledgeable...making the entire experience a real pleasure. Romen answered our questions, or found someone who could, and facilitated a fair negotiation process as well. We were so impressed by the experience, and the vehicle, that we purchased the car on our first visit!
Author: Pepi
Title: Joshua Rambow
Posted On: 7/26/19
Review For: Andy Bartoli, Josh Rambow
Rating:
Summary:
I just leased a 2019 Audi3 because my daughter will inherit my 2007 Volvo S40, and I needed a small subcompact. Joshua Rainbow was INCREDIBLY HELPFUL in making the process super smooth, pleasurable, and funny, and he helped insure that, with the help of aggressive Costco pricing & some manufacturers' rebates, I got a pretty good deal!!!! Super!!!! Andy Bartoli was also helpful, and didn't resort to high-pressure schemes when it came to financing, which was appreciated.
Author: Erica
Title: The best!!!!
Posted On: 7/24/19
Review For: Ryan Gonzalez
Rating:
Summary:
Ryan González is the best!!! Made the process super easy, fair, efficient and convenient and even delivered the car to me. Great deal on a great car andgreat service. What else can you ask for???? I highly recommend Walters Audi and ask for Ryan!!!!!!!
Author: Theelakersfan
Title: Returning Customer
Posted On: 7/20/19
Review For: Eric Lafever
Rating:
Summary:
Great service and overall sales experience. Appreciated my salesperson (Eric L.) and the finance team for a smooth and expedient transaction. I plan on returning in the future.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.