Author: RogerB
Title: Second purchase from Syed
Posted On: 6/12/19
Review For: Syed Ali
Rating:
Summary:
We have purchased 2 new cars from Syed and it has been a great experience, no nonsense, easy to work with, we are very happy. Thank you.
Author: Iris M.
Title: Syed Ali helped us get a good deal ! He
Posted On: 6/10/19
Review For: Syed Ali
Rating:
Summary:
Syed Ali helped us get a good deal ! He worked with us for a month. He was nice and professional and not pushy to sell! We recommend Walters Audi! Nice staff and good prices !
Author: Iris M.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 6/10/19
Review For: Syed Ali
Rating:
Summary:
Walters Audi staff are friendly and not pushy to sell. We worked with Syed Ali for about a month and he was very nice and professional and he was able to help us out to get a good deal!I recommend it!
Author: Mr. Chim
Title: The best! Never knew buying a car could be so positive!
Posted On: 6/9/19
Review For: Cory Williams
Rating:
Summary:
Cory Williams was awesome, he helped me look at different models, helped me and my wife check out the A3 and A4 while my 2 year old kept the other one of us busy. It was a great experience, no nonsense and we ended up buying a car we are super excited about! Cory is amazing!!!
Author: RonLee
Title: David Le - Walters Audi
Posted On: 6/6/19
Review For: David Le
Rating:
Summary:
David Le - Walters Audi Riverside Ca. This was by far the best vehicle purchase experience Ive ever had - period! From the very moment I inquired about a specific vehicle; he sent me a video of the vehicle, a description of the vehicle etc. Over the next few days he emailed me a price reduction on the vehicle. I called made the appointment to drive the vehicle within a few hours I was driving an amazing car home. No haggling over price, no crafty negotiation techniques or add ons. Transparency from start to finish...Thank you, David Le & Thank you Walters Audi!
Author: Ss
Title: Good experience working with the team at Walter’s Audi
Posted On: 6/5/19
Review For: Joshua Vigil
Rating:
Summary:
Enjoyed the car buying experience with Josh Vigil, Im not the easiest to deal with. Hes a young professional and very knowledgeable. A painless process, good staff.
Author: PB
Title: Best car buying experience I have had
Posted On: 6/5/19
Review For: Ryan Gonzales
Rating:
Summary:
Thank you Ryan Gonzalez! You made this experience so much easier than my previous Audi purchase. I'm so happy when I mentioned to you that I didnt want to spend the entire day buying a car, you said you would make it as efficient as possible and you absolutely did! You even drove my old car home for me. Thank you :-)
Author: NursY
Title: Syed Ali
Posted On: 6/4/19
Review For: Syed Ali
Rating:
Summary:
Syed Ali, was very friendly, professional and courteous. He got us in and out very quickly and worked to get me the deal i wanted. Thanks Syed
Author: yvonne young
Title: Syed Ali was very professional and cour
Posted On: 6/4/19
Review For: Syed Ali
Rating:
Summary:
Syed Ali was very professional and courteous. Would highly recomend!
Author: Steezy
Title: Mike from the service dept.
Posted On: 6/3/19
Review For: Mike Sliker
Rating:
Summary:
Mike was very helpful and answered any questions I had and made sure I was satisfied with any requests I had. Will definitely recommend anyone I know to come in and see him.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.