Author: Cchavez
Title: David Robinson and Brett McKinley were very helpful and
Posted On: 6/14/22
Review For: Brett McKinley, David Robinson
Rating:
Summary:
David Robinson and Brett McKinley were very helpful and provided me high quality customer service. David answered my questions and helped me get the Best Audi for me. I drove away happy and very satisfied with my purchase. Brett did his best to get my payment to where I wanted it to be. I am extremely satisfied with my Q5 Purchase.
Author: MW
Title: Outstanding service- Joshua Rambow
Posted On: 6/14/22
Review For: Josh Rambow
Rating:
Summary:
Joshua Rambow made buying an Audi a great experience. He was eager to help and answer any questions we had. Even after the deal was done!
Author: Marshallhirt
Title: Great customer service with absolutely no hassle with
Posted On: 6/13/22
Review For: David Robinson
Rating:
Summary:
Great customer service with absolutely no hassle with negotiation with my purchase price or trade in. David our salesman was extremely professional.
Author: Rtxman
Title: Drove all the way up from San Diego to see a car and had
Posted On: 6/12/22
Review For: Brett McKinley, Joshua Johnson, Lenard Baker
Rating:
Summary:
Drove all the way up from San Diego to see a car and had a great experience! Joshua Johnson was so friendly and professional and a deal was made - the entire staff made us feel comfortable through the whole process.
Author: Kcellino7
Title: Amazing team at Walter’s Audi.
Posted On: 6/9/22
Review For: Andy Bartoli, George Mckenzie, Ryan Gonzalez
Rating:
Summary:
Amazing team at Walter’s Audi. Special thanks to George McKenzie and Ryan! Thanks Kathy
Author: Victor
Title: I worked with Eric and Brian to purchase my new Audi.
Posted On: 6/9/22
Review For: Eric Lafever, Lenard Baker
Rating:
Summary:
I worked with Eric and Brian to purchase my new Audi. The team at Walters went above and beyond to settle on a deal. The process was by far the easiest and best experience Ive had with a dealership. I Highly recommend Walters Audi for your needs. You will not find a more customer centric team anywhere else.
Author: Rizwana Bholat
Title: Excellent Service! Ryan really good sa
Posted On: 6/8/22
Review For: Ryan Gonzalez
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent Service! Ryan really good sales person to work with.
Author: ty Bisson
Title: Dave Duarte made the car buying process easy, and
Posted On: 6/7/22
Review For: Dave Duarte, Eric Lafever
Rating:
Summary:
Dave Duarte made the car buying process easy, and transparent. Not only was he able to work with me on certain things, but he went above and beyond on the service side of being a salesman.
Author: Kelly Sullivan
Title: This was the best auto buying experienc
Posted On: 6/6/22
Review For: Joshua Johnson
Rating:
Summary:
This was the best auto buying experience I couldve asked for. Josh Rambow was knowledgeable, helpful and patient. I would highly recommend both this dealership and Josh. I finally have my dram car :)
Author: Michelle Ventura
Title: Ask for Dave Duarte, he is the best! Th
Posted On: 6/6/22
Review For: Dave Duarte
Rating:
Summary:
Ask for Dave Duarte, he is the best! This was the easiest dealership I have worked with, we had few misunderstandings but those were fixed right away. We were in and out in less than 3 hours. Dave Duarte was efficient but also made sure that everything was covered at the best price in two counties. I recommended anyone to go see Dave Duarte
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.