Author: Davina Baker
Title: Had an amazing experience here. I woul
Posted On: 12/5/22
Review For: David Robinson
Rating:
Summary:
Had an amazing experience here. I would recommend all day long. Ask for David Robinson. He was helpful and kind. I will definitely go back for my future car needs!!!
Author: Dominick Manning
Title: Hello everyone Joshua Rambow is one of
Posted On: 11/26/22
Review For: Josh Rambow
Rating:
Summary:
Hello everyone Joshua Rambow is one of the good salesmans that I ever worked with and had to deal with for my first vehicle when I first went to Audi to purchase my first vehicle he got me in got me all the information that I need it and he made my process really fast and easy and quick I appreciate Joshua rainbow so much when I came back to get my second vehicle, he got me into that pretty quick and out the door. And its always been a big help with me, even if I had any questions throughout my ownership of my second vehicle. I would recommend Joshua to anyone if you are going to Walters Audi. He has excellent customer service my experience. There was awesome anyone goes there. Definitely talk to Joshua.
Author: Keeley Rhodes
Title: It was a very easy and fast experience.
Posted On: 11/26/22
Review For: Lenard Baker, Ryan Gonzalez
Rating:
Summary:
It was a very easy and fast experience. They had everything ready for me when I arrived.
Author: Ildi S
Title: We have been provided excellent service
Posted On: 11/25/22
Review For: David Robinson
Rating:
Summary:
We have been provided excellent service at Walter's Audi, Riverside. David Robinson is an excellent salesman, a friendly and knowledgeable dealer who could answer every question we had, and did it with patience and respect for us, his clients. His cheerful and outgoing personality contributed to the decision we made to purchase the Audi Q5 we thought would work for us best after testing out a few models on nearby streets that has also been a positive as well as pleasant learning experience. We were happy to be treated like David would say the way he would like to be treated by others, a routine that works for him and his business in achieving the outstanding recognition Walter's Audi has earned through the years with employees like David Robinson and the entire team at this truly reputable dealership. We are thankful for the professionalism we were fortunate to experience all along at such a prestigious facility just before Thanksgiving 2022 driving off with the car of our dreams.
Author: Dominque Goodin
Title: Adrian was great he helped me with vide
Posted On: 11/21/22
Review For: Adrian Sandoval
Rating:
Summary:
Adrian was great he helped me with videos and sent over papers electronically to make the process go faster since I lived a hour away.
Author: SCastaneda
Title: Had a great experience here with the knowledgeable and
Posted On: 11/21/22
Review For: Stephen Garlatta
Rating:
Summary:
Had a great experience here with the knowledgeable and friendly staff. They had a great selection of inventory.
Author: Janis and Jim
Title: Walter’s Audi/Stephen Garlatta Fantastic
Posted On: 11/20/22
Review For: Stephen Garlatta
Rating:
Summary:
My husband and I needed to find a new car and visited several different dealerships. Walter’s Audi Brand Specialist Stephen Garlatta helped us to focus on what we needed/wanted, then pinpoint exactly which vehicle was the perfect fit for us in this stage of our lives (the 2023 Q5 S line 45 TFSI Quattro). He helped us secure a great deal on our vehicle then patiently walked us Luddites through all the technology upgrades (wow—what we’ve missed in the last 11 years!). Anyway, the bottom line is that Walter’s Audi and Stephen Garlatta were fantastic to work with and we highly recommend specifically both.
Author: Jerryzamora4
Title: Overall great experience.
Posted On: 11/20/22
Review For: Adrian Sandoval, Bryan Villasenor
Rating:
Summary:
Overall great experience. Thanks to Adrian Sandoval he helped me find the car I wanted!
Author: Martin Cate
Title: Great dealership and Joshua Rambow took
Posted On: 11/14/22
Review For: Josh Rambow
Rating:
Summary:
Great dealership and Joshua Rambow took good care of us- was very helpful through the entire process! Thanks!
Author: syegge
Title: Comfortable waiting area with coffee and snacks.
Posted On: 11/14/22
Review For: Romen Artalejo
Rating:
Summary:
Comfortable waiting area with coffee and snacks. Free car wash was a very nice touch
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.