Author: mg4
Title: Stephen Garlatta, Brett McKinley and Bryan Villasenor
Posted On: 8/10/22
Review For: Brett McKinley, Bryan Villasenor, Stephen Garlatta
Rating:
Summary:
Stephen Garlatta, Brett McKinley and Bryan Villasenor were very welcoming and helpful. Would recommend Walter's to anyone looking for an Audi and a team willing to work with you on finding the right deal.
Author: kbacor
Title: The whole process was relatively smooth.
Posted On: 8/8/22
Review For: Eric Lafever, Joshua Johnson
Rating:
Summary:
The whole process was relatively smooth. I went in knowing what I wanted and the dealership didnt beat around the bush. They got the job done!
Author: normamr
Title: Than you for taking the time to understand that after so
Posted On: 8/8/22
Review For: Adrian Sandoval
Rating:
Summary:
Than you for taking the time to understand that after so many tries to get our previous Audi vehicle serviced to a working condition about 45 days ago and the dealership failing to do so that we needed a safe working vehicle. As you stated it was a safety hazard for us to continue driving it an and we needed to get a new vehicle for our own peace of mind and safety. We know that we lost monies in the process and are now stock with an unnecessary car payment but we could not run the risk of our vehicle turning off in the middle of the highway. Our life and the life of our family is worth much more than what monetary loss we had by letting our old vehicle go to secure a decent form of transportation. We now have a story to share with our family and friends across the country. We wish you the best in your career.
Author: Aleena Yocum
Title: Ive been looking into buying an Audi th
Posted On: 8/8/22
Review For: Adrian Sandoval, Romen Artalejo
Rating:
Summary:
Ive been looking into buying an Audi the past few months. I went and looked at one and Adrian Sandoval helped me out, I fell in love with the car but wanted to sleep on my decision. I went back in the next day and wanted to look around some more and because it was Adrians day off I had the pleasure working with Romen Artalejo, he walked the lot with me for over an hour and we test drove multiple cars. He walked back and forth to get keys for every car I was interested in. I probably made him open over 10 models for me and he continued to stay patient with me which I appreciated. Overall I had a great experience here and hope to be buying an S7 from them in the upcoming years. :)
Author: Krunal Patel
Title: Walters Audi made our car buying experi
Posted On: 8/4/22
Review For: Stephen Garlatta
Rating:
Summary:
Walters Audi made our car buying experience easy. We were helped by Stephen Garlatta. He is a professional and knowledgeable about Audi vehicles. He helped us narrow down a car of our choice based on our requirements. He answered all our questions thoroughly and patiently. We werent pressured into buying the vehicle at any point. We were given adequate choices and explained accordingly what each car had to offer. We were confident on buying the vehicle of our choice after a test drive. Stephen helped us secure a good deal on our vehicle, after putting in a good word with the manager Bret. Our entire car buying experience was smooth, thanks to the wonderful team at Walters Audi. Great experience!!
Author: krunalpatel2385
Title: We had a great experience buying the choice of our car at
Posted On: 8/4/22
Review For: Brett McKinley, Bryan Villasenor, Stephen Garlatta
Rating:
Summary:
We had a great experience buying the choice of our car at Walters Audi. Stephen Garlatta, our salesman was helpful, knowledgeable and made our car buying experience smooth. The entire team at Walters Audi are professional and courteous.
Author: Cindy Jimenez
Title: I have purchased many vehicles over the
Posted On: 8/2/22
Review For: Brett McKinley, Dennon Whaples, Lenard Baker
Rating:
Summary:
I have purchased many vehicles over the years, but my recent purchase at Walter's Audi was the easiest and best experience ever. Dennon Whaples made all the difference. He was prompt, professional but super friendly. He went above and beyond to assist me in purchasing my new Audi. I will be forever grateful for his help! The whole process was so easy and zero pressure!!! Thank you also to Lenard in finance and Brett!
Author: Leila
Title: Exceptional service from Joshua Rambow
Posted On: 8/2/22
Review For: Josh Rambow
Rating:
Summary:
Joshua Rambow makes your entire car shopping/buying experience seamlessly easy. He is very informative throughout the entire process guiding you every step of the way. His service and knowledge expertise exceeds beyond all expectations. There is no time wasted as his efficiency is exceptional! He is prompt on responding to all your needs through emailing, texting and even calling. A huge thank you to Joshua for all these years you've helped for my now second purchase. Outstanding service to say the least from the entire team at Walter's Audi. Joshua Rambow sets this business apart from any other dealership out there.
Author: Leila Haddad
Title: Joshua Rambow is exceptional! This is m
Posted On: 8/1/22
Review For: Josh Rambow
Rating:
Summary:
Joshua Rambow is exceptional! This is my second time purchasing from Walter's Audi and having Joshua as my salesman. He provides outstanding service, incredible vehicle knowledge and effortlessly guides you throughout the whole car buying process from start to finish. He is promptly receptive to all your questions and needs from phone calls to texting and emailing. There's no other person that tops his service, expertise and salesmanship. Every time I've spoken to Joshua he's more than exceeded all my expectations regarding any of my car needs. He keeps intouch with you throughout the years making sure you are well taken care of and he doesn't leave a detail or option behind. I highly recommend Joshua Rambow for your next Audi.
Author: Alma rĂ­os
Title: Really good expirience was exellent .
Posted On: 8/1/22
Review For: Adrian Sandoval, Eric Lafever, Lenard Baker
Rating:
Summary:
Really good expirience was exellent . the seller was very nice person so happy with everything
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.