Author: clundberg72
Title: It’s a very knowledgeable dealership they’re very
Posted On: 10/5/22
Review For: Alex Ortiz
Rating:
Summary:
It’s a very knowledgeable dealership they’re very confident understanding and work with you and I are very helpful
Author: Mrc4usc
Title: I have always received 5 star treatment at Walter's Audi.
Posted On: 10/3/22
Review For: Alex Ortiz
Rating:
Summary:
I have always received 5 star treatment at Walter's Audi. Alex Ortiz has gone above and beyond to establish a valued relationship with both my father and myself. I have another Audi dealership within 5 miles of my residence but choose to return to Walter's because of their excellent and professional service. Thank you, Alex!
Author: Miss Herrera
Title: My Audi was towed in on a Saturday morn
Posted On: 9/28/22
Review For: Alex Ortiz
Rating:
Summary:
My Audi was towed in on a Saturday morning due to a coolant hose breaking. I was told that my car may not be seen until Monday. I was okay with that since I was not scheduled. The technician was able to take my car in, inspect it, make a video explaining the issue. I was able to approve the repairs and my vehicle was ready before closing on the same day!! Not only was I thrilled, but grateful! Thank you to Alex Ortiz for making this experience another positive one. Ive always been treated well by Audi employees.
Author: Flagrant Mule
Title: Alex Ortizs service was excellent, as u
Posted On: 9/27/22
Review For: Alex Ortiz
Rating:
Summary:
Alex Ortizs service was excellent, as usual. I brought my car in to get a new battery, and he notified me that the battery would be covered under warranty since the battery went out before 4 years. I really appreciate his service!
Author: melody didonato
Title: Alex Ortiz is one of the best service c
Posted On: 9/14/22
Review For: Alex Ortiz
Rating:
Summary:
Alex Ortiz is one of the best service care representatives to work with and Audi is lucky to have him. Alex made sure my car's needs were met with it's oil change and was very knowledgeable about answering any of my questions. I received top notch service including a rental vehicle to use while waiting for servicing. I could not recommend Audi Riverside enough for any needs.
Author: Priscilla_500
Title: We love coming to Walter’s Audi Riverside.
Posted On: 9/13/22
Review For: Alex Ortiz
Rating:
Summary:
We love coming to Walter’s Audi Riverside. Alex Ortiz always give us exceptional customer service, and treats us like family.
Author: Fidelia Leyba
Title: Such a great experience overall! Alex O
Posted On: 9/10/22
Review For: Alex Ortiz
Rating:
Summary:
Such a great experience overall! Alex Ortiz was both personable and professional throughout the entire process. Ive worked with him more than once now and Ill return again. The vehicle report provided by the technician was much appreciated as well! I trust this service center all around.
Author: Steph Ancona
Title:
Posted On: 8/31/22
Review For: Alex Ortiz
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: 2joan.jacobs
Title: Excellent service and friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Posted On: 8/31/22
Review For: Alex Ortiz
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent service and friendly and knowledgeable staff. Easy to get an appointment at a convenient time.
Author: Tony Garcia
Title: Excellent service as usual. Alex Ortiz
Posted On: 8/31/22
Review For: Alex Ortiz
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent service as usual. Alex Ortiz always goes above and beyond to ensure that my vehicle is well taken care of. He does whatever is necessary to accommodate my needs. I can't say enough about the quality of the staff and the dealership.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.