Author: Joey Zarraga
Title: Alex Ortiz my service advisor was great
Posted On: 9/15/21
Review For: Alex Ortiz
Rating:
Summary:
Alex Ortiz my service advisor was great. He communicates and advises me throughout the process.
Author: Allergicboi
Title:
Posted On: 9/12/21
Review For: Alex Ortiz
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Benjamin Davis
Title:
Posted On: 9/10/21
Review For: Alex Ortiz
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Joyce Harvey
Title:
Posted On: 9/7/21
Review For: Alex Ortiz
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Saul leal
Title:
Posted On: 9/6/21
Review For: Alex Ortiz
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Audietron2017
Title: Alex Ortiz is always so helpful and attentive. Took my...
Posted On: 8/19/21
Review For: Alex Ortiz
Rating:
Summary:
Alex Ortiz is always so helpful and attentive. Took my car in to have a sensor replaced and was able to get a loaner. To my surprise they were able finish the work the same day. Thank you Alex and service team.
Author: Priscilla_500
Title: Alex Ortiz always take care of me he does an amazing job...
Posted On: 8/18/21
Review For: Alex Ortiz
Rating:
Summary:
Alex Ortiz always take care of me he does an amazing job .
Author: Michele Kirsch
Title: I recently leased my Audi q3 from this
Posted On: 8/12/21
Review For: Alex Ortiz
Rating:
Summary:
I recently leased my Audi q3 from this dealer, Alex and had a wonderful experience. He was patient, knowledgeable and not at all pushy. It was a pleasure working with him and I love my new car.
Author: Errol Nowell
Title: Alex Ortiz excellent customer service k
Posted On: 8/8/21
Review For: Alex Ortiz
Rating:
Summary:
Alex Ortiz excellent customer service kept me informed about my car at all time. The repairs were done on the car in the time frame that was told to me and I greatly appreciate that, most places gives you time and it turns into a all day .
Author: Brian Jensen
Title: Alex Ortiz was very professional and go
Posted On: 8/6/21
Review For: Alex Ortiz
Rating:
Summary:
Alex Ortiz was very professional and got the repair done quickly and per quoted estimate. He really conveyed great customer service! Brian jensen
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.