Author: Tury
Title: Dennon Whaples was great to deal with. I have bought...
Posted On: 5/16/21
Review For: Dennon Whaples
Rating:
Summary:
Dennon Whaples was great to deal with. I have bought several vehicles in my lifetime (58 years old). Dennon is the best ever. Very genuine and knowledgeable....my wife is almost ready to purchase a Q5 from Dennon. Thank you Walter Audi for hiring such good personal. We will definitely be returning customers.
Author: sayyadis
Title: Best experience of buying a car i’ve ever had. Romen...
Posted On: 5/10/21
Review For: Dennon Whaples
Rating:
Summary:
Best experience of buying a car ive ever had. Romen Artalejo is a super friendly sales rep who I approached first. We started talking and with his flawless speed he grabbed the keys to the S5 and we went on a test drive. This audi drove so incredibly smooth. It was like a road of clouds under the tires. you couldnt tell a difference. Back to Romen, we agreed upon this vehicle with pricing and everything and he got the paperwork ready faster than i could blink. Romen is always on top of the game. We finished everything up at the dealership and when i stepped into my new audi s5 Romen greeted me with a farewell gift. A super luxurious carbon fiber pen. This was the cherry on top. Love this dealership and everybody who works here is super professional. Look no further Romen should be who you acquire your next car from. Have an outstanding day!
Author: Allison Davis
Title: Dennon Whaples was wonderful to work wi
Posted On: 5/9/21
Review For: Dennon Whaples
Rating:
Summary:
Dennon Whaples was wonderful to work with. He was very friendly, and not at all pushy or manipulative - something I usually hate about the car buying process. He was very patient in explaining all the features and options of my Audi and made sure I was completely satisfied. I feel like I got a good deal. Thank you Dennon!
Author: Ryan Routh
Title: If you are looking for an outstanding e
Posted On: 4/23/21
Review For: Dennon Whaples
Rating:
Summary:
If you are looking for an outstanding experience with Walters Audi I highly recommend visiting Dennon Whaples. He really went above and beyond expectations during the buying process and was in my corner the entire time. Can't say enough, simply awesome.
Author: Tonya D. the Qweenb
Title: Great dealership from Dennon W. in the
Posted On: 4/20/21
Review For: Dennon Whaples
Rating:
Summary:
Great dealership from Dennon W. in the Sales department to Alex O. in service these guys always take care me and my car and I always leave happy. Trust me you wont be disappointed! All the folks there are amazing!!!!!
Author: T. Duckett
Title: Great dealership from Dennon W. in the
Posted On: 4/14/21
Review For: Dennon Whaples
Rating:
Summary:
Great dealership from Dennon W. in the Sales department to Alex O. in service these guys always take care me and my car and I always leave happy. Trust me you wont be disappointed! All the folks there are amazing!!!!!
Author: Rell
Title: Dennon Whaples provided excellent customer service...
Posted On: 3/15/21
Review For: Dennon Whaples
Rating:
Summary:
Dennon Whaples provided excellent customer service throughout my entire customer service experience. He kept me informed from the time day that I enquired about a custom ordered car, during manufacturing, shipping and arrival. He went above and beyond to structure a deal that would get me into an Amazing Supercar!
Author: michaelsyMD
Title: Dennon Whaples has work ethics above and beyond that...
Posted On: 3/2/21
Review For: Dennon Whaples
Rating:
Summary:
Dennon Whaples has work ethics above and beyond that compared to other dealership personnel I've worked with. I'm very pleased with how Dennon was approachable, knowledgeable, open to discussing and learning, and very professional. Walter's Audi has a wonderful group of personnel to work with and has high standards for its team members. Dennon falls right in line with those I've worked with at Walter's Audi and has maitained the same high quality culture that's expected at this dealership. Thanks to him, Andy Bartoli, and whoever else assisted behind the scenes, my process wth them was seemless, smooth, and efficient. I'd highly recommed Walter's Audi and Dennon Whaples to anyone looking to buy or lease a car.
Author: dina espinoza
Title: I had a very good experience. I had wen
Posted On: 1/31/21
Review For: Dennon Whaples
Rating:
Summary:
I had a very good experience. I had went to the BMW dealership and Carmax. They didnt give me the kindness I got here at Walters Audi. Every one here was nice and caring. Thanks to my sales person, Dennon Whaples.
Author: Ryan Gaytan
Title: Dennon and his manager George were fant
Posted On: 1/1/21
Review For: Dennon Whaples
Rating:
Summary:
Dennon and his manager George were fantastic to deal with. They bent over backwards to get me the exact car I wanted at the best deal anywhere in SoCal. I drove 50 miles to Walters Audi because none of the stores in OC were even half as accommodating.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.