Author: Jovita
Title: I was looking for a pre-owned car with low miles that fit
Posted On: 7/16/22
Review For: David Robinson
Rating:
Summary:
I was looking for a pre-owned car with low miles that fit my passion in cars. I was matched with the perfect car! Even though it was a used car, it appeared brand new! And the sales representative, David Robinson treated me extremely nicely. Buying a car when you're a young woman is scary. David took excellent care of me and addressed all my inquiries. He was kind and quite knowledgable about the cars there, he also understood exactly what I wanted based on my tastes. I want to thank David Robinson again and recommend him to everyone!
Author: Jovita Sahar
Title: I was looking for a pre-owned car with
Posted On: 7/16/22
Review For: David Robinson
Rating:
Summary:
I was looking for a pre-owned car with low miles that fit my passion in cars. I was matched with the perfect car! Even though it was a used car, it appeared brand new! And the sales representative, David Robinson treated me extremely nicely. Buying a car when you're a young woman is scary. David took excellent care of me and addressed all my inquiries. He was kind and quite knowledgable about the cars there, he also understood exactly what I wanted based on my tastes. I want to thank David Robinson again and recommend him to everyone!
Author: Sam Gyasi
Title: Excellent customer service. Great sales
Posted On: 7/14/22
Review For: Ryan Gonzalez
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent customer service. Great sales people especially Ryan. Professional service and transparency is the hallmark of this dealership
Author: theresevaldez
Title: It was a great pleasure to purchase my Q3 from Adrian
Posted On: 7/10/22
Review For: Adrian Sandoval, Lenard Baker
Rating:
Summary:
It was a great pleasure to purchase my Q3 from Adrian Sandoval and Walters Audi. He was extremely helpful and worked hard to get us the best deal possible. I love my new Audi and look forward to driving it for years to come.
Author: Jen B
Title: What a refreshing change from the usual car buying
Posted On: 7/5/22
Review For: Andy Bartoli, Brett McKinley, Romen Artalejo
Rating:
Summary:
What a refreshing change from the usual car buying experience. We dealt with Romen Artalejo and Brett. Both were kind, patient, professional and a pleasure to do business with. No high pressure sales tactics and both were extremely attentive to our questions and what we wanted. Would highly recommend these two gentlemen and the Walters dealership.
Author: Leonel Trujillo
Title:
Posted On: 7/5/22
Review For: Stephen Garlatta
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: LOFTYD
Title: Walter's Audi Riverside won my business hands down!
Posted On: 7/2/22
Review For: Alex Ortiz, Lenard Baker, Ryan Gonzalez
Rating:
Summary:
Walter's Audi Riverside won my business hands down! I would drive up from San Diego anytime to be treated as well as I was by Ryan Gonzalez and the team. After some disappointing experience in other dealerships, they worked extra hard to make my experience great.
Author: Filibertogarc
Title: Best car buying experience I’ve ever had.
Posted On: 7/1/22
Review For: Adrian Sandoval
Rating:
Summary:
Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. They were very professional. From Adrian the sales person to financing. They made it quick and easy.
Author: Rusty Muscarella
Title: Walters took the time to understand wha
Posted On: 6/29/22
Review For: George Mckenzie
Rating:
Summary:
Walters took the time to understand what I was looking for and helped me find the right pre owned vehicle. I had specific requests and now 2 weeks later Im feeling greatful that we took the time to find all the characteristics I was hoping for. Josh Johnson and George McKenzie mad it happen!
Author: Jason L.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 6/27/22
Review For: David Robinson, George Mckenzie
Rating:
Summary:
A year ago I bought my wife a new 2021 Rang Rover Sport HSE Dynamic P525 for our 20 year anniversary. We love the vehicle but she was getting killed with the gas prices so she mentioned she wanted to look at a E-car.

At first I thought okay a Telsa but then she said she wanted something different and she liked the Audi E-tron. Honestly I never heard of it before but we came down to Walters Audi and looked at the E-tron SUV and she loved it. Unfortunately Walters didn't have the White SUV she wanted so I proceeded to look at other dealerships. I found one in OC and I arranged to have the car ready when we made the 1 hour drive in traffic to this dealership in OC. Upon arrival the white SUV E-tron that we were there to look at was not ready and wasn't even PDI'd yet so she couldn't even drive it. Obviously we were not happy.

While at this dealership I received a email from George the GM from Walters just asking how our experience was and why we didn't buy a car from the. When reading this email I called George and let me tell you George expressed that he wanted our business and honestly he was so nice he said please give me the opportunity to earn your business. and asked me is my wife would like a White Sportback. At first I said no but after talking with the wife she said yes she liked it. I told George that we would take it and we arranged pretty much everything over the phone.

The service we received from George (GM), David Robinson (Salesman) and Brett (sales Manager) was amazing. I highly recommend this Team and if you are interested in a Audi reach out to David Robinson in the sales dept. Heck even if you are not in the market go down and test drive one of these E-trons, they are so nice and plush, actually they have more bells and whistles then the wife's $140,000 Range Rover.

Thank you again to the Team at Walter's Audi for making our experience a memorable one...
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.