Author: Hoppy8
Title: I would recommend this dealership to anyone, romen
Posted On: 10/30/22
Review For: Romen Artalejo
Rating:
Summary:
I would recommend this dealership to anyone, romen artelejo was the person I worked with purchasing my car. He was courteous and knowledgeable about the audi I purchased.
Author: Amber BookObsession
Title: What an amazing experience from start t
Posted On: 10/30/22
Review For: Dave Duarte
Rating:
Summary:
What an amazing experience from start to finish! I have purchased many cars, but I can truly say this was the BEST experience Dave seen above and beyond to help me. Im so happy!
Author: Gurpreet Dhillon
Title: Team at Walters Audi was very knowledge
Posted On: 10/27/22
Review For: Josh Rambow
Rating:
Summary:
Team at Walters Audi was very knowledgeable and got done what we wanted very professionally & efficiently. Love the car, hoping it performs vs. blowing up in our drive way, like Merc ML350 BlueTec did!!! Our car is fully loaded with all Audi offers and Josh took time to go over the features. Gave us time to run our personal settings too.
Author: Mike Melloh
Title: Romen is great.
Posted On: 10/26/22
Review For: Romen Artalejo
Rating:
Summary:
Romen is great.
Author: Raul Guillent
Title: Jabsh Rambow was great to work with. Wa
Posted On: 10/23/22
Review For: Josh Rambow
Rating:
Summary:
Jabsh Rambow was great to work with. Walters Audi didn't play games. Would buy from them in the future.
Author: Tim P
Title: Great buying experience!!
Posted On: 10/22/22
Review For: Dennon Whaples
Rating:
Summary:
My sales rep Dennon was great and professional and made me feel very welcomed and my buying experience very comfortable and quick. Brian the sales manager was also great to work with and was very pleased with my overall experience and glad I stopped by for a test drive that turned into a quick and easy purchase!
Author: Tim Popal
Title: My sales rep Dennon Whaples was the bes
Posted On: 10/22/22
Review For: Dennon Whaples
Rating:
Summary:
My sales rep Dennon Whaples was the best and made me feel very welcomed and comfortable and made my purchase quick and easy! Would recommend this dealership if you want honest and great quick service!! Never been treated this good anywhere else!
Author: Jennifer Noel Kelly
Title: I went in for broken wipers and came ou
Posted On: 10/19/22
Review For: Josh Rambow
Rating:
Summary:
I went in for broken wipers and came out with an SUV.
Author: Airka
Title: Wonderful experience highly recommend Ajayi Horsley was
Posted On: 10/15/22
Review For: Ajayi Horsley
Rating:
Summary:
Wonderful experience highly recommend Ajayi Horsley was amazing and made the process smooth and efficient. The service was professional, convenient and quick. He truly went above and beyond and made this a wonderful experience. Thanks Ajayi!!
Author: Stokes Zhang
Title: Many thanks to Dennon Whaples, he helpe
Posted On: 10/15/22
Review For: Dennon Whaples
Rating:
Summary:
Many thanks to Dennon Whaples, he helped me get a pre-certified electric car with a reasonable price, very happy with his help.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.