Author: Carol Willis
Title: Stacey Samuel in the service center is
Posted On: 10/10/23
Review For: Stacy Samuel
Rating:
Summary:
Stacey Samuel in the service center is great. She takes care of my Q5 beautifully, always making sure recommended service is done. I will always take my car to Walters Audi of Riverside to see Stacey.
Author: kathryn.uhrich
Title: James Rocha was professional, focused, helpful, and
Posted On: 10/8/23
Review For: Stacy Samuel
Rating:
Summary:
James Rocha was professional, focused, helpful, and followed up on my questions and concerns with my car
Author: Denise Olson
Title: The most professional, expeditious, fri
Posted On: 9/1/23
Review For: Stacy Samuel
Rating:
Summary:
The most professional, expeditious, friendly service and parts personnel Ive ever encountered. First class organization.
Author: Chantelventura18
Title: Every time I go I always get taken care of thank you for
Posted On: 8/25/23
Review For: Stacy Samuel
Rating:
Summary:
Every time I go I always get taken care of thank you for always being kind
Author: Robert Maystrovich
Title: Excellent experience at Walters Audi Th
Posted On: 8/25/23
Review For: Stacy Samuel
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent experience at Walters Audi They treat you as number 1 Stacy Samuel has been my advisor for years. She has never let me down
Author: Flo
Title: Stacy Samuel is great and everyone who
Posted On: 8/24/23
Review For: Stacy Samuel
Rating:
Summary:
Stacy Samuel is great and everyone who helped at the Service department.
Author: Khristenv
Title: I always have a great experience with Audi Service the
Posted On: 8/24/23
Review For: Stacy Samuel
Rating:
Summary:
I always have a great experience with Audi Service the service writers James, Stacy and Alejandro are always a great help!
Author: Mbartells13
Title: My service adviser Stacy Samuel was great.
Posted On: 8/13/23
Review For: Stacy Samuel
Rating:
Summary:
My service adviser Stacy Samuel was great. She kept me informed and was very knowledgeable.
Author: Meredith Jury
Title: Stacy Samuel has assisted me with the s
Posted On: 8/11/23
Review For: Stacy Samuel
Rating:
Summary:
Stacy Samuel has assisted me with the servicing of my car for the last five years She is always prompt, prepared, and courteous. She keeps me up to date on the car's progress and the costs entailed. She deserves the five star review which I have given her.
Author: Jeff
Title: Walter's Audi is a wonderful Dealership.
Posted On: 7/29/23
Review For: Stacy Samuel
Rating:
Summary:
Walter's Audi is a wonderful Dealership. It is very clean, comfortable and the staff is spectacular. The quality of work performed by all is top notch. Two standouts in the service department by far are Christopher Ostman and Stacey Samuel. Kudos to Walter for hiring these two customer service reps. Their pleasant personalities, skills and knowledge will not go us noticed. This certainly makes getting your car serviced a lot less complicated and stressful. You are sure to receive an outstanding job from all members. Thank you for your service.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.