Author: VW Guy
Title: Very Grateful, so satisfied and in disb
Posted On: 7/1/22
Review For: Stacy Samuel
Rating:
Summary:
Very Grateful, so satisfied and in disbelief dropped off our Audi (for a scheduled oil change still covered by manufacturer) a day before our appointment which was tomorrow Tuesday 14th of June and it fot done same day and washed! Thank You so very much "Stacy" & our Tech for sending us videos of the progress and updates on what our vehicle will need soon and what's good on it now! Technology has come a long way but Communication is Key and was on point! Even the Sales guy who was very Kool and Polite getting us our keys! 5 to the whole team from great talk with Stacy, our Tech getting us info and our Audi washed and being able to pickup after hours! AMAZING! We're definitely getting our next Audi from Walter's Audi !!!!!!!
Author: D Will
Title: Stacy Samuel was my service Rep and she
Posted On: 6/27/22
Review For: Stacy Samuel
Rating:
Summary:
Stacy Samuel was my service Rep and she always take care of me when going to Audi. She goes more than beyond to do whats best for my vehicle and offering best advice.
Author: albert quan
Title: As usual, Stacy was knowledgeable, help
Posted On: 6/24/22
Review For: Stacy Samuel
Rating:
Summary:
As usual, Stacy was knowledgeable, helpful, and efficient. I was in and out of there so quickly during dropoff and pickup! She communicated with updates through phone and text. As a bonus, the maintenance staff provided a detailed video with recommendations.
Author: Jordan Balthazor
Title: Stacey Samuel is absolutely phenomenal!
Posted On: 6/23/22
Review For: Stacy Samuel
Rating:
Summary:
Stacey Samuel is absolutely phenomenal! She is one of the most efficient and kind service representatives I have ever dealt with. I highly recommend her service along with her witty personality. Walter's Audi in Riverside is where it is at!
Author: Jordan Balthazor
Title: Stacey is a phenomenal service represen
Posted On: 6/22/22
Review For: Stacy Samuel
Rating:
Summary:
Stacey is a phenomenal service representative at Walter's Audi in Riverside. She is extremely efficient and always has great advice. It is always a pleasure seeing her and working with her. 5 stars!
Author: Larry Flewellen
Title: I have used them over the last nine yea
Posted On: 6/19/22
Review For: Stacy Samuel
Rating:
Summary:
I have used them over the last nine years and nothing but excellent service Thank you Stacy Samuel
Author: Volkswagen Guy
Title: Very Grateful, so satisfied and in disb
Posted On: 6/14/22
Review For: Stacy Samuel
Rating:
Summary:
Very Grateful, so satisfied and in disbelief dropped off our Audi (for a scheduled oil change still covered by manufacturer) a day before our appointment which was tomorrow Tuesday 14th of June and it fot done same day and washed! Thank You so very much "Stacy" & our Tech for sending us videos of the progress and updates on what our vehicle will need soon and what's good on it now! Technology has come a long way but Communication is Key and was on point! Even the Sales guy who was very Kool and Polite getting us our keys! 5 to the whole team from great talk with Stacy, our Tech getting us info and our Audi washed and being able to pickup after hours! AMAZING! We're definitely getting our next Audi from Walter's Audi !!!!!!!
Author: Daniel Distrola
Title: As always, the service at Walter's Audi
Posted On: 6/11/22
Review For: Stacy Samuel
Rating:
Summary:
As always, the service at Walter's Audi was excellent. Stacy Samuel is always wonderful to work with. She keeps my updated on the service status of my car and doesn't try to pressure me into repairs that I don't need or that can wait. I highly recommend her as your next service agent.
Author: Darren Lowrey
Title: Service Consultant Stacy Samuel helped
Posted On: 6/8/22
Review For: Stacy Samuel
Rating:
Summary:
Service Consultant Stacy Samuel helped me get a few things straighten out regarding some error codes and programing on a new Audi. She kept me in the loop at all times and made sure I knew to contact her dealership for any future needs. Great service and greatly appreciated!
Author: Alma Necoechea
Title: Stacy Samuel, has been my service advis
Posted On: 6/4/22
Review For: Stacy Samuel
Rating:
Summary:
Stacy Samuel, has been my service advisor for several years, she has been amazing, she has serviced all my vehicles through the years. My whole family comes to her. Stacy communicates on the progress, she is knowledgeable, she has recommended services and has saved me several hundreds with prepaid services etc. we feel very comfortable to leave our vehicles here! She deserves a raise and promotion. Staff like her dont come around as often. She is a keeper go Stacy!!!!!
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.