Author: Quinn Ridley
Title: Service check: brakes, suspension, oil
Posted On: 1/10/23
Review For: Stacy Samuel
Rating:
Summary:
Service check: brakes, suspension, oil leaks, lights etc Ms Stacey was very helpful and answered all my questions. Customer service is awesome.
Author: MS
Title: Great experience, Very accommodating an
Posted On: 1/4/23
Review For: Stacy Samuel
Rating:
Summary:
Great experience, Very accommodating and professional. Thanks Alex and Stacy.
Author: Sandra Arnold
Title: The dealership is always clean, inviting and the staff is
Posted On: 1/4/23
Review For: Stacy Samuel
Rating:
Summary:
The dealership is always clean, inviting and the staff is very professional especially Alejandro Luna.
Author: Mayra Oceguera
Title: Thank you Stacy for the great customer
Posted On: 1/1/23
Review For: Stacy Samuel
Rating:
Summary:
Thank you Stacy for the great customer service you provided. Happy New Year to you, and all Audi Staff.
Author: john
Title: Been doing business with Walterx for over 20 years.
Posted On: 12/30/22
Review For: Stacy Samuel
Rating:
Summary:
Been doing business with Walterx for over 20 years. On my 5th Audi. Stacy, my service assistant has been with me the entire time. She creates the best atmosphere there.
Author: Jose John
Title: Great experience Stacy Samuel was extre
Posted On: 12/29/22
Review For: Stacy Samuel
Rating:
Summary:
Great experience Stacy Samuel was extremely helpful in every aspect. Excellent communication and support Jose
Author: Danielle Hobbs
Title: Oil change and wheel alignment..Easy an
Posted On: 12/25/22
Review For: Stacy Samuel
Rating:
Summary:
Oil change and wheel alignment..Easy and EFFICIENT!
Author: Angie Scarberry
Title: I love Walter's Audi! Stacy Samuel is c
Posted On: 12/22/22
Review For: Stacy Samuel
Rating:
Summary:
I love Walter's Audi! Stacy Samuel is caring and attentive, provides answers to all my questions and the service team takes great care when servicing my vehicle. Thank you for quality service year after year.
Author: quemax
Title: SVC Advisor Ms Stacey was very helpful and answered all
Posted On: 12/22/22
Review For: Stacy Samuel
Rating:
Summary:
SVC Advisor Ms Stacey was very helpful and answered all of questions concerning my R8
Author: Mb
Title: Always make sure that Stacy Samuel takes care of my cars.
Posted On: 12/22/22
Review For: Stacy Samuel
Rating:
Summary:
Always make sure that Stacy Samuel takes care of my cars. She is wonderful, helpful, knowledgeable and simply pleasure to to work with.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.