Author: Richa/Bidur
Title: Good customer service overall.
Posted On: 12/4/22
Review For: Alex Ortiz
Rating:
Summary:
Good customer service overall. Alex Ortiz from service goes above and beyond to help you get the best possible service. He is a good man.
Author: Kangel247
Title: Great service, was helped by Alex Ortiz on manufacture
Posted On: 11/30/22
Review For: Alex Ortiz
Rating:
Summary:
Great service, was helped by Alex Ortiz on manufacture recall work and oil change. He was professional, answered all of my questions and kept me updated with the progress of the repair.
Author: Angel Cano
Title: Great service, was helped by Alex Ortiz
Posted On: 11/30/22
Review For: Alex Ortiz
Rating:
Summary:
Great service, was helped by Alex Ortiz on manufacture recall work and oil change. He was professional, answered all of my questions and kept me updated with the progress of the work.
Author: Cjsinclare
Title: I had such a great experience at your dealership.
Posted On: 11/29/22
Review For: Alex Ortiz
Rating:
Summary:
I had such a great experience at your dealership. Alex Ortiz was my service advisor, and he was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in dealing with the issues I had with my vehicle. I will definitely be back for any further services I may need for my vehicle.
Author: Kristen V.
Title: I absolutely love and appreciate the way I am cared for
Posted On: 11/22/22
Review For: Alex Ortiz
Rating:
Summary:
I absolutely love and appreciate the way I am cared for each time I take my car in.
Author: Johnny Dredd
Title:
Posted On: 11/14/22
Review For: Alex Ortiz
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Rick C.
Title: 1st time service experience at Walter’s Riverside &
Posted On: 11/5/22
Review For: Alex Ortiz
Rating:
Summary:
1st time service experience at Walter’s Riverside & service advisor Alex Ortiz was awesome throughout & made everything seamless from start to finish. I look forward to coming back. Thank You again Alex & Walters Riverside for the world class experience!
Author: Gary
Title: Thank you Stacey Samuel for always providing excellent
Posted On: 11/3/22
Review For: Alex Ortiz
Rating:
Summary:
Thank you Stacey Samuel for always providing excellent customer service. I have never been disappointed with the customer care you provide. Thanks again.
Author: Joyce H
Title:
Posted On: 10/25/22
Review For: Alex Ortiz
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: scott carreiro
Title: Good place to do business, competitivel
Posted On: 10/20/22
Review For: Alex Ortiz
Rating:
Summary:
Good place to do business, competitively priced, no games at finance. The service department has been really good as well. Alex Ortiz is my service writer, he will take great care of you.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.