Author: cqcas59
Title: Dealership is very nice and clean, staff are friendly,
Posted On: 9/20/22
Review For: George Mckenzie
Rating:
Summary:
Dealership is very nice and clean, staff are friendly, helpful and courteous. Management was very accommodating on the price of the SUV that is comfortable for us to buy. Mr Joshua Jonhson was very knowledgeable in explaining all the features of the vehicle we are interested in purchasing and also very patient in showing us comparable SUV's as options. His kindness of filling voluntarily the gas tank to full capacity without us asking deserved a big thank you for me and my wife. To finance, thank you for the quick completion of the purchase, giving us a fast chance in enjoying our new Audi.
Author: Aaron23air
Title: Customer support, attentiveness, and knowledge was well
Posted On: 7/30/22
Review For: George Mckenzie
Rating:
Summary:
Customer support, attentiveness, and knowledge was well above what was expected. I was blown away by the dealership amenities, careful concern about my preferences, and the ability to have what I was looking for.
Author: Rusty Muscarella
Title: Walters took the time to understand wha
Posted On: 6/29/22
Review For: George Mckenzie
Rating:
Summary:
Walters took the time to understand what I was looking for and helped me find the right pre owned vehicle. I had specific requests and now 2 weeks later Im feeling greatful that we took the time to find all the characteristics I was hoping for. Josh Johnson and George McKenzie mad it happen!
Author: Jason L.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 6/27/22
Review For: George Mckenzie
Rating:
Summary:
A year ago I bought my wife a new 2021 Rang Rover Sport HSE Dynamic P525 for our 20 year anniversary. We love the vehicle but she was getting killed with the gas prices so she mentioned she wanted to look at a E-car.

At first I thought okay a Telsa but then she said she wanted something different and she liked the Audi E-tron. Honestly I never heard of it before but we came down to Walters Audi and looked at the E-tron SUV and she loved it. Unfortunately Walters didn't have the White SUV she wanted so I proceeded to look at other dealerships. I found one in OC and I arranged to have the car ready when we made the 1 hour drive in traffic to this dealership in OC. Upon arrival the white SUV E-tron that we were there to look at was not ready and wasn't even PDI'd yet so she couldn't even drive it. Obviously we were not happy.

While at this dealership I received a email from George the GM from Walters just asking how our experience was and why we didn't buy a car from the. When reading this email I called George and let me tell you George expressed that he wanted our business and honestly he was so nice he said please give me the opportunity to earn your business. and asked me is my wife would like a White Sportback. At first I said no but after talking with the wife she said yes she liked it. I told George that we would take it and we arranged pretty much everything over the phone.

The service we received from George (GM), David Robinson (Salesman) and Brett (sales Manager) was amazing. I highly recommend this Team and if you are interested in a Audi reach out to David Robinson in the sales dept. Heck even if you are not in the market go down and test drive one of these E-trons, they are so nice and plush, actually they have more bells and whistles then the wife's $140,000 Range Rover.

Thank you again to the Team at Walter's Audi for making our experience a memorable one...
Author: isaacmontoya
Title: Great costumer service.
Posted On: 6/24/22
Review For: George Mckenzie
Rating:
Summary:
Great costumer service. Very helpful and informative. Overall a great experience, highly recommended to anyone shopping around.
Author: Mark H.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 6/21/22
Review For: George Mckenzie
Rating:
Summary:
Two weeks ago I purchased a 2022 e-Tron Sportsback Prestige and this Saturday, my wife and I needed to visit the dealership and Andy in Finance to pay for a pending install on a full front clip clear bra to protect the hood and finish of the car from road debris.

My wife has been driving a 2004 BMW 530i with extremely low mileage and a clean as a whistle that I've been trying to convince her to sell for years!

As soon as we walked in, we literally came face to face with a new 2022 Grey Audi A6 Quattro that stopped my wife in her tracks.  She was so drawn to this car it was shocking.  When Stephen Garlatta came over to greet us, him and I both were shocked when she asked to take it on a test drive.

Knowing how badly I wanted to sell the BMW, I immediately began talks with Eric Lafever to work a deal while she was out on the test drive.  I reminded Eric that we had just bought the 2022 e-Tron two weeks ago and now was my chance to get her into a newer and much nicer car.   Just like before, without arguing we quickly came agreed on a price for both the new car and the BMW.

Again, Walter's Audi really showed what a group of professionals they really are, placing the customer experience as a top priority.  I've bought a lot of cars in my lifetime ranging from Porsche's, BMW's, Mercedes, Lexus, Ford and Chevy, and this experience was completely different.   I felt so comfortable with my first purchase their was no hesitate to shop other dealerships in this second purchase.

I'm sure things will come up like they always do in life, but I'm confident that Walter's Audi, George, Eric and Stephen will always make things right.
Author: Mark Hill
Title: Two weeks ago I purchased a 2022 e-Tron Sportsback
Posted On: 6/21/22
Review For: George Mckenzie
Rating:
Summary:
Two weeks ago I purchased a 2022 e-Tron Sportsback Prestige and this Saturday, my wife and I needed to visit the dealership and Andy in Finance to pay for a pending install on a full front clip clear bra to protect the hood and finish of the car from road debris. My wife has been driving a 2004 BMW 530i with extremely low mileage and a clean as a whistle that I've been trying to convince her to sell for years! As soon as we walked in, we literally came face to face with a new 2022 Grey Audi A6 Quattro that stopped my wife in her tracks. She was so drawn to this car it was shocking. When Stephen Garlatta came over to greet us, him and I both were shocked when she asked to take it on a test drive. Knowing how badly I wanted to sell the BMW, I immediately began talks with Eric Lafever to work a deal while she was out on the test drive. I reminded Eric that we had just bought the 2022 e-Tron two weeks ago and now was my chance to get her into a newer and much nicer car. Just like before, without arguing we quickly came agreed on a price for both the new car and the BMW. Again, Walter's Audi really showed what a group of professionals they really are, placing the customer experience as a top priority. I've bought a lot of cars in my lifetime ranging from Porsche's, BMW's, Mercedes, Lexus, Ford and Chevy, and this experience was completely different. I felt so comfortable with my first purchase their was no hesitate to shop other dealerships in this second purchase. I'm sure things will come up like they always do in life, but I'm confident that Walter's Audi, George, Eric and Stephen will always make things right.
Author: Mark Hill
Title: Two weeks ago I purchased a 2022 e-Tron
Posted On: 6/21/22
Review For: George Mckenzie
Rating:
Summary:
Two weeks ago I purchased a 2022 e-Tron Sportsback Prestige and this Saturday, my wife and I needed to visit the dealership and Andy in Finance to pay for a pending install on a full front clip clear bra to protect the hood and finish of the car from road debris. My wife has been driving a 2004 BMW 530i with extremely low mileage and a clean as a whistle that I've been trying to convince her to sell for years! As soon as we walked in, we literally came face to face with a new 2022 Grey Audi A6 Quattro that stopped my wife in her tracks. She was so drawn to this car it was shocking. When Stephen Garlatta came over to greet us, him and I both were shocked when she asked to take it on a test drive. Knowing how badly I wanted to sell the BMW, I immediately began talks with Eric Lafever to work a deal while she was out on the test drive. I reminded Eric that we had just bought the 2022 e-Tron two weeks ago and now was my chance to get her into a newer and much nicer car. Just like before, without arguing we quickly came agreed on a price for both the new car and the BMW. Again, Walter's Audi really showed what a group of professionals they really are, placing the customer experience as a top priority. I've bought a lot of cars in my lifetime ranging from Porsche's, BMW's, Mercedes, Lexus, Ford and Chevy, and this experience was completely different. I felt so comfortable with my first purchase their was no hesitate to shop other dealerships in this second purchase. I'm sure things will come up like they always do in life, but I'm confident that Walter's Audi, George, Eric and Stephen will always make things right.
Author: Mark H.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 6/18/22
Review For: George Mckenzie
Rating:
Summary:
Buying a new car can be one of the most stressful things you can do.  My wife and I wanted an EV, but are were so many brands and models to choose from, warranties to consider and unforeseen maintenance issues that may arise.   Along with all this is picking the right dealership, worrying about getting a good fair price, service and walking away feeling good about your buying decision.

Because Audi was one car on our list, we visited Walter's Audi in Feb 2022 (see my review) and had a great experience from a salesman named Stephen Garlatta who made our first visit a memorable experience.   Tesla was among the top contenders, however, we felt like there was nothing unique about the car and the numerous recalls were a great concern.  Too many to choose from, but the Audi and Stephen kept calling our name and with a little more research in June, we decided to go back for a second look.

When we called and to our surprise, Stephen remembered us!  Instantly I felt like a valued customer and made an appointment to go in and meet with him and to take a closer look at the 2022 Audi e-Tron Sportsback Prestige.   First off, I want to say we never felt any pressure to make a decision then and there and got the right amount of freedom to explore and look around, but help was always there.

We met the big bosses... George, Eric, Josh and Andrew.  I could tell by their hospitality and patience that we were at the right place and the buying decision would be mine and what was right for us.  Needless to say, a test drive and few hours later we drove home with a new car and left our Porsche Cayenne SE Platium Hybrid behind.

Here we are, two weeks later and I couldn't be more excited about our purchase!  If you thought Porsche was a big deal, you haven't owned an Audi yet.  This car is amazing in every sense, loaded with features that enhance not only your comfort, but your entire driving experience.   It's one of the most stylist vehicles on the road.  I've very comfortable with the price I paid for the value I received.  A proud owner indeed.

I hope I'm not leaving anyone out, but I want to extend my sincere thanks to the General Mgr George McKenzie and his team of professionals... Eric Lafever, Joshua Rambow, Andy Bartoli, and my man Stephen Garlatta
Author: Kcellino7
Title: Amazing team at Walter’s Audi.
Posted On: 6/9/22
Review For: George Mckenzie
Rating:
Summary:
Amazing team at Walter’s Audi. Special thanks to George McKenzie and Ryan! Thanks Kathy
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.