Author: Mark H.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 6/21/22
Review For: George Mckenzie
Rating:
Summary:
Two weeks ago I purchased a 2022 e-Tron Sportsback Prestige and this Saturday, my wife and I needed to visit the dealership and Andy in Finance to pay for a pending install on a full front clip clear bra to protect the hood and finish of the car from road debris.

My wife has been driving a 2004 BMW 530i with extremely low mileage and a clean as a whistle that I've been trying to convince her to sell for years!

As soon as we walked in, we literally came face to face with a new 2022 Grey Audi A6 Quattro that stopped my wife in her tracks.  She was so drawn to this car it was shocking.  When Stephen Garlatta came over to greet us, him and I both were shocked when she asked to take it on a test drive.

Knowing how badly I wanted to sell the BMW, I immediately began talks with Eric Lafever to work a deal while she was out on the test drive.  I reminded Eric that we had just bought the 2022 e-Tron two weeks ago and now was my chance to get her into a newer and much nicer car.   Just like before, without arguing we quickly came agreed on a price for both the new car and the BMW.

Again, Walter's Audi really showed what a group of professionals they really are, placing the customer experience as a top priority.  I've bought a lot of cars in my lifetime ranging from Porsche's, BMW's, Mercedes, Lexus, Ford and Chevy, and this experience was completely different.   I felt so comfortable with my first purchase their was no hesitate to shop other dealerships in this second purchase.

I'm sure things will come up like they always do in life, but I'm confident that Walter's Audi, George, Eric and Stephen will always make things right.
Author: Mark Hill
Title: Two weeks ago I purchased a 2022 e-Tron Sportsback
Posted On: 6/21/22
Review For: George Mckenzie
Rating:
Summary:
Two weeks ago I purchased a 2022 e-Tron Sportsback Prestige and this Saturday, my wife and I needed to visit the dealership and Andy in Finance to pay for a pending install on a full front clip clear bra to protect the hood and finish of the car from road debris. My wife has been driving a 2004 BMW 530i with extremely low mileage and a clean as a whistle that I've been trying to convince her to sell for years! As soon as we walked in, we literally came face to face with a new 2022 Grey Audi A6 Quattro that stopped my wife in her tracks. She was so drawn to this car it was shocking. When Stephen Garlatta came over to greet us, him and I both were shocked when she asked to take it on a test drive. Knowing how badly I wanted to sell the BMW, I immediately began talks with Eric Lafever to work a deal while she was out on the test drive. I reminded Eric that we had just bought the 2022 e-Tron two weeks ago and now was my chance to get her into a newer and much nicer car. Just like before, without arguing we quickly came agreed on a price for both the new car and the BMW. Again, Walter's Audi really showed what a group of professionals they really are, placing the customer experience as a top priority. I've bought a lot of cars in my lifetime ranging from Porsche's, BMW's, Mercedes, Lexus, Ford and Chevy, and this experience was completely different. I felt so comfortable with my first purchase their was no hesitate to shop other dealerships in this second purchase. I'm sure things will come up like they always do in life, but I'm confident that Walter's Audi, George, Eric and Stephen will always make things right.
Author: Mark Hill
Title: Two weeks ago I purchased a 2022 e-Tron
Posted On: 6/21/22
Review For: George Mckenzie
Rating:
Summary:
Two weeks ago I purchased a 2022 e-Tron Sportsback Prestige and this Saturday, my wife and I needed to visit the dealership and Andy in Finance to pay for a pending install on a full front clip clear bra to protect the hood and finish of the car from road debris. My wife has been driving a 2004 BMW 530i with extremely low mileage and a clean as a whistle that I've been trying to convince her to sell for years! As soon as we walked in, we literally came face to face with a new 2022 Grey Audi A6 Quattro that stopped my wife in her tracks. She was so drawn to this car it was shocking. When Stephen Garlatta came over to greet us, him and I both were shocked when she asked to take it on a test drive. Knowing how badly I wanted to sell the BMW, I immediately began talks with Eric Lafever to work a deal while she was out on the test drive. I reminded Eric that we had just bought the 2022 e-Tron two weeks ago and now was my chance to get her into a newer and much nicer car. Just like before, without arguing we quickly came agreed on a price for both the new car and the BMW. Again, Walter's Audi really showed what a group of professionals they really are, placing the customer experience as a top priority. I've bought a lot of cars in my lifetime ranging from Porsche's, BMW's, Mercedes, Lexus, Ford and Chevy, and this experience was completely different. I felt so comfortable with my first purchase their was no hesitate to shop other dealerships in this second purchase. I'm sure things will come up like they always do in life, but I'm confident that Walter's Audi, George, Eric and Stephen will always make things right.
Author: Mark H.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 6/18/22
Review For: George Mckenzie
Rating:
Summary:
Buying a new car can be one of the most stressful things you can do.  My wife and I wanted an EV, but are were so many brands and models to choose from, warranties to consider and unforeseen maintenance issues that may arise.   Along with all this is picking the right dealership, worrying about getting a good fair price, service and walking away feeling good about your buying decision.

Because Audi was one car on our list, we visited Walter's Audi in Feb 2022 (see my review) and had a great experience from a salesman named Stephen Garlatta who made our first visit a memorable experience.   Tesla was among the top contenders, however, we felt like there was nothing unique about the car and the numerous recalls were a great concern.  Too many to choose from, but the Audi and Stephen kept calling our name and with a little more research in June, we decided to go back for a second look.

When we called and to our surprise, Stephen remembered us!  Instantly I felt like a valued customer and made an appointment to go in and meet with him and to take a closer look at the 2022 Audi e-Tron Sportsback Prestige.   First off, I want to say we never felt any pressure to make a decision then and there and got the right amount of freedom to explore and look around, but help was always there.

We met the big bosses... George, Eric, Josh and Andrew.  I could tell by their hospitality and patience that we were at the right place and the buying decision would be mine and what was right for us.  Needless to say, a test drive and few hours later we drove home with a new car and left our Porsche Cayenne SE Platium Hybrid behind.

Here we are, two weeks later and I couldn't be more excited about our purchase!  If you thought Porsche was a big deal, you haven't owned an Audi yet.  This car is amazing in every sense, loaded with features that enhance not only your comfort, but your entire driving experience.   It's one of the most stylist vehicles on the road.  I've very comfortable with the price I paid for the value I received.  A proud owner indeed.

I hope I'm not leaving anyone out, but I want to extend my sincere thanks to the General Mgr George McKenzie and his team of professionals... Eric Lafever, Joshua Rambow, Andy Bartoli, and my man Stephen Garlatta
Author: Kcellino7
Title: Amazing team at Walter’s Audi.
Posted On: 6/9/22
Review For: George Mckenzie
Rating:
Summary:
Amazing team at Walter’s Audi. Special thanks to George McKenzie and Ryan! Thanks Kathy
Author: jkywna
Title: Staff at Walter's Audi were all just great to work with.
Posted On: 4/20/22
Review For: George Mckenzie
Rating:
Summary:
Staff at Walter's Audi were all just great to work with. I set appt. to test drive one particular vehicle and ended up test driving 4. Dave Duarte helped me through the entire process and I would recommend him to anyone visiting Walter's Audi. There were no pressure tactics or anything like that - just transparent and honest communication trying to understand my wants/needs. I ended up with an Etron vehicle and Brett McKinley (sales manager) was awesome supporting Dave and I in getting the deal done. On my way out, the GM, George McKenzie made it a point to thank me and offered their continued support in the future. Thanks to all - a very pleasant buying experience! John Y. Santa Ana, CA
Author: Viviane
Title: Happy Customer
Posted On: 4/14/22
Review For: George Mckenzie
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent service and great price, definitely will come back for another deal. Much thanks to George, Brett and Romen. We have a wonderful experience. Thank you!
Author: Rusty Muscarella
Title: Walters took the time to understand wha
Posted On: 3/13/22
Review For: George Mckenzie
Rating:
Summary:
Walters took the time to understand what I was looking for and helped me find the right pre owned vehicle. I had specific requests and now 2 weeks later Im feeling greatful that we took the time to find all the characteristics I was hoping for. Josh Johnson and George McKenzie mad it happen!
Author: daniellemurray748
Title: My experience at Audi was great!
Posted On: 3/6/22
Review For: George Mckenzie
Rating:
Summary:
My experience at Audi was great! Im in love with the car I chose, Im very happy! The sales person I had was Dave Duarte, he was kind, funny and very helpful during this process.
Author: William D.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 3/6/22
Review For: George Mckenzie
Rating:
Summary:
Just bought a 2020 Preowned Q3. My last was totaled. Therefore, i showed up with a bad attitude. Dave Duarte was Sales, he was very professional, polite, and helpful.  In the end, both Dave and George McKenzie made everything right. Thanks to Water's Audi.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.