Author: Mark Kirschinger
Title:
Posted On: 8/19/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: maryann
Title: Friendly and excellent service
Posted On: 8/19/19
Review For: Adam Avalos, Christian Vidal, Tony Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
From the moment we called Riverside Porsche on Sunday 8/11 to inquire about a certified preowned 2017 Porsche Macan we were treated to extremely well. They promptly returned our inquiry and by Saturday the 17th we flew from San Francisco to check out the car. We had an appointment at 10am, they even offered to cover our Lyft from Airport to dealership. We were greeted Tony Nguyen and he proceeded to take us for a test drive and explained the features of the car, he went over each button and setting to show us how it worked. Tony was extremely knowledgeable and really made us feel comfortable with the process. After driving home from Riverside to San Francisco our decision to buy the was firmly reinforced, The car performed flawlessly and beyond our expectations; Tony even called during our ride home to ask us how it was going and if we have any questions. We could not have chosen a better place to make this big purchase Thank you Tony, we will definitely recommend you and Riverside Porsche.
Author: Mary Ann McCormick
Title: From the moment we called Riverside Po
Posted On: 8/18/19
Review For: Tony Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
From the moment we called Riverside Porsche on Sunday 8/11 to inquire about a certified preowned 2017 Porsche Macan we were treated to extremely well. They promptly returned our inquiry and by Saturday the 17th we flew from San Francisco to check out the car. We had an appointment at 10am, they even offered to cover our Lyft from Airport to dealership. We were greeted Tony Nguyen and he proceeded to take us for a test drive and explained the features of the car, he went over each button and setting to show us how it worked. Tony was extremely knowledgeable and really made us feel comfortable with the process. After driving home from Riverside to San Francisco our decision to buy the was firmly reinforced, The car performed flawlessly and beyond our expectations; Tony even called during our ride home to ask us how it was going and if we have any questions. We could not have chosen a better place to make this big purchase Thank you Tony, we will definitely recommend you and Riverside Porsche.
Author: Ajay Kamboj
Title: Excellent
Posted On: 8/13/19
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
Took the time to address all issues with the truck and detailed work. Conveniently delivered the vehicle back to my spouse as I was out of the country.
Author: 8122019
Title: Porsche Scheduled Maintenance
Posted On: 8/12/19
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
Henry Q. was very helpful in explaining what the required maintenance service for my 911 Carrera 4S. He was very professional and knowledgeable about the required services. I truly trust Porsche of Riverside in taking great care of my vehicle.
Author: Molecularmommy
Title: Easy on a Sunday morning
Posted On: 8/12/19
Review For: Christian Vidal, Jeremy Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
I have been looking for a pre-owned Macan S for some time now and, thanks to the Porsche USA website, found one with the features I wanted in Riverside. We drove up on a Sunday morning and were met by Christian Vidal, who walked me through the test drive and purchase. Christian made the purchasing process a pleasure. I felt he went to bat for me to get the best price on the car. He kept the process moving so I could be out on the road with my new car as quickly as possible. Jeremy Bishop, in the finance office, explained all the paper work clearly and quickly. He offered add-ons and explained their advantages, but I did not feel undue pressure to buy anything (but I did, so, good job, Jeremy!). Meanwhile, Christian arranged for our car to be cleaned and prepped so we could be on our way. Finally, Christian walked me through the features on the car and explained how to use them. He knew his stuff but was not condescending with his explanations. He answered all my questions and made sure I knew he was available if I needed to contact him later. Overall, a positive experience with Porsche Riverside!
Author: Molecularmommy
Title: Easy on a Sunday morning
Posted On: 8/12/19
Review For: Christian Vidal, Jeremy Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
I have been looking for a pre-owned Macan S for some time now and, thanks to the Porsche USA website, found one with the features I wanted in Riverside. We drove up on a Sunday morning and were met by Christian Vidal, who walked me through the test drive and purchase. Christian made the purchasing process a pleasure. I felt he went to bat for me to get the best price on the car. He kept the process moving so I could be out on the road with my new car as quickly as possible. Jeremy Bishop, in the finance office, explained all the paper work clearly and quickly. He offered add-ons and explained their advantages, but I did not feel undue pressure to buy anything (but I did, so, good job, Jeremy!). Meanwhile, Christian arranged for our car to be cleaned and prepped so we could be on our way. Finally, Christian walked me through the features on the car and explained how to use them. He knew his stuff but was not condescending with his explanations. He answered all my questions and made sure I knew he was available if I needed to contact him later. Overall, a positive experience with Porsche Riverside!
Author: Tlc4ever
Title: My Porsche Panamera
Posted On: 8/11/19
Review For: Henry Quezada, Michel Rey
Rating:
Summary:
This was the first time I have ever custom ordered a car to have exactly what I wanted. It was worth the wait and even came in earlier than expected. My car and experience was excellent and this is why I have been back for my fourth Porsche with them.
Author: Jawed
Title: Amazing people
Posted On: 8/10/19
Review For: Jeremy Bishop, Mark Marchant, Robert (Bob) McDonald
Rating:
Summary:
I went to pick up my Porsche Macan from riverside and the associates were all amazing I worked with 3 associates in particular The general manager Mark, the brand ambassador Bob, and the internet sales associate Tawani they all made me feel welcomed and always strived to perfection I will always recommend this dealership if you want a Porsche but always remember do the paper work before you come its much quicker
Author: @W8AyF8ZDrLJnVW
Title: Vehicle purchase.
Posted On: 8/9/19
Review For: Tony Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
I purchased a new Porsche Panamera. The sales man (Tony Nguyen) was very friendly and helpful. He took his time and explained everything.I had a great experience.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.