Author: vital4
Title: An Unforgettable Birthday!
Posted On: 10/14/19
Review For: Tony Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
My wife surprised me with a new 2020 911 Carrera S for my 70th Birthday. Since it was a surprise Tony Nguyen, our sales ambassador, worked with my best friend to help build my dream car to make it a reality while patiently guiding my wife and friend throughout the entire process. We can't thank Tony enough for his professionalism, accessibility, and his commitment to make the whole car buying experience a very pleasant one. He's committed, caring and accommodating to provide you with absolute best car purchasing experience possible. Without a doubt he's our "go to guy."
Author: AB, MD
Title: Best dealership ever!
Posted On: 10/11/19
Review For: Dana Clayton, Jeremy Bishop
Rating:
Summary:
Dana Clayton was great! He didn't pressure us at all, was extremely helpful, and gave us plenty of time to make a decision. He made the whole process the best car buying experience I've ever had-unlike any other car dealer. I will refer anyone who wants to buy a Porsche to him. And, he is a nice guy!
Author: Vetta C.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 10/10/19
Review For: Ed Finley, John Beech, Mark Marchant
Rating:
Summary:
I have now purchased 3 Porsches. Over the last 2.5 years I have developed quite a strong relationship with this team. I just got back from the 992 launch party that they invited me to and had a great time eating, drinking, playing the virtual racing simulator and getting the first peek at the new 992.

Ed in particular always invites me to events and never does he every make me feel like he expects something from me.

Riverside is far for me to drive , but I still bring my car in for service and make the drive. I deal with Mike Barcelona in Service. John Beech and Ed Finley make me feel very special every time I visit. Their service pricing is also much less than other Dealers

Just recently I had an issue that probably would have been avoided had I gone to them first and paid them the money. I went to someone else. Ed Finley and Mark the GM as well As Mike Barcelona decided to get involved in a situation that they did not have to. It had to do with a warranty issue another Porsche Dealer would not help me with (see my other review)

I'm not a big baller, but when I step through their doors, they always make me feel like I am. The people I refer there have similar comments and are so glad  I steered them to this dealership for Service and Sales.

Ed, John, Mike, and Mark - The other Porsche dealerships could learn a thing or two about how you treat prospective customers and how you hang on to existing ones.
Author: Ray
Title: Sherman Sims took great care of us. Enjoying the drive!...
Posted On: 10/10/19
Review For: Sherman Sims
Rating:
Summary:
Sherman Sims took great care of us. Enjoying the drive! Wonderful experience. Will definitely recommend to anyone looking for a Porsche! Great team with great service.
Author: Mark Sullins
Title: John Beech is a "EXCELLENT" salesman th
Posted On: 10/10/19
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
John Beech is a "EXCELLENT" salesman that follow through on the sale to the end of the delivery of the car. I have bought a Panamera and a 718 Boxster GTS from John. My next Porsche will be bought through John.
Author: MParga
Title: I have to say that the customer service from Christian...
Posted On: 10/9/19
Review For: Christian Vidal
Rating:
Summary:
I have to say that the customer service from Christian Vidal was excellent. I am happy that I got the car of my dreams. Thank you Navy Federal Credit Union for my loan.
Author: MacTV
Title: Great Service
Posted On: 10/9/19
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
Just purchased a Porsche from this dealership. I was assited by John Beech which he was very helpful and knowledgeable. Great Customer service and i am definitely coming back in the future to purchase another Porsche from here.
Author: YorbaPorsche
Title: GREAT SERVICE!
Posted On: 10/7/19
Review For: Henry Quezada, Michael Barcelona
Rating:
Summary:
Overall great service department, kept us informed of status of vehicle. Service quote was even lower then what was quoted! :) Henry Quezada is always helpful and goes out of his way to make sure we are taken care of! Michael Barcelona also was a great help. he stepped in for Henry while he was busy with another customer getting me checked in for service
Author: james l
Title: Michal Barcelona and Walter's Porsche Rock!Mike...
Posted On: 10/7/19
Review For: Michael Barcelona
Rating:
Summary:
Michal Barcelona and Walter's Porsche Rock! Mike continues to amaze me! He greeted me, adressed my concerns, and took care of my car all in a very professional and friendly manner. Great job as usual! James Liu Porsche owner
Author: James L.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 10/5/19
Review For: Michael Barcelona
Rating:
Summary:
Michael Barcelona - ALWAYS EXCELLENT SERVICE!

Good job!  Michael greeted me, addressed my concerns, kept me up to date and in a nutshell did a fantastic job.  Great customer service skills and an excellent job on my car as usual.  Thanks Walter's and keep it up . . . You will have me as a customer 4ever.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.