Author: ALLGRAVY00
Title: Porsche Riverside has a real understanding of what their
Posted On: 1/26/23
Review For: Adam Avalos, Rob Owen
Rating:
Summary:
Porsche Riverside has a real understanding of what their customers want. An example of this was hiring people like Rob Owen who has a vast knowledge and understanding of the Porsche. Robs ability to guide me through the interior to the motor was outstanding. Thank You
Author: Frank Conley, Sr
Title: Safety recall
Posted On: 1/25/23
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Safety recall
Author: Alan Rivas
Title: Very professional, easy experience. Aus
Posted On: 1/25/23
Review For: Austin Day
Rating:
Summary:
Very professional, easy experience. Austin answered all of our questions and treated us very well.
Author: Robert E
Title: Cody Allen, was my service advisor- Polite and courteous
Posted On: 1/24/23
Review For: Cody Allen
Rating:
Summary:
Cody Allen, was my service advisor- Polite and courteous and very responsive. 1st rate service.
Author: laine
Title: Josh Vigil was great.
Posted On: 1/23/23
Review For: Jeremy Bishop, Joshua Vigil
Rating:
Summary:
Josh Vigil was great. We pulled in and he came over to chat, asking if we had questions. We did. And he answered all of them. He didn't talk down to me (as a woman) or pressure us - just spoke like a regular people. He didn't try to become our best friend (which we've experienced at other places - and it's annoying) - he was just an honest, straight-forward guy who walked us around the cars and explained the spec and feature differences between the ones we were looking at. Josh and Jeremy were great. Would definitely go there when we are shopping for our next car.
Author: Laine F.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 1/23/23
Review For: Jeremy Bishop, Joshua Vigil
Rating:
Summary:
We went over to Porsche Riverside just to take a look at some Macans. We had no plans to buy a car that day - we really just wanted to understand differences in model years, features/specs, engine changes, and go for a test drive. We hadn't yet decided on a Macan as our next car and we were looking to compare it to some other options we were considering. We're car people. We've owned lots of different cars/brands in the past. We read and watch reviews. We like to do our research and due diligence before making a car purchase.

Josh Vigil was great. We pulled in and he came over to chat, asking if we had questions. We did. And he answered all of them. He didn't talk down to me (as a woman) or pressure us - just spoke like a regular person. He didn't try to become our best friend (which we've experienced at other places - and it's annoying) - he was just an honest, straight-forward guy who walked us around the cars and  explained the spec and feature differences between the ones we were looking at.

We told him up front that we were not ready to purchase, but we did end up test-driving one that we really liked and had the specs we wanted. He asked us if there was a way we would purchase that day - and then he left us to discuss. I hate when salespeople crowd you - he didn't do that. No pressure.

We discussed in private and came up with a price that would get us to purchase that day. Josh went and chatted with Jeremy and they both came to talk with us. They presented options and again, we chatted separately, as we hadn't planned to buy, but one of the options worked for us. So we went for it.  

Josh and Jeremy were both quite friendly, nice, and pressure-free. Would definitely recommend going to Porsche Riverside and asking for Josh.
Author: Chris F
Title: Josh Vigil and Porsche Riverside are always great to work
Posted On: 1/21/23
Review For: Adam Avalos, Joshua Vigil
Rating:
Summary:
Josh Vigil and Porsche Riverside are always great to work with. Very professional, friendly and fair. This is my second purchase from them and many more to come.
Author: Chris Fortner
Title: Joshn Vigil and Porsche Riverside are a
Posted On: 1/21/23
Review For: Joshua Vigil
Rating:
Summary:
Joshn Vigil and Porsche Riverside are always a pleasure to work with. This is my second Porsche I have purchased from them and they are always professional, friendly and fair. No car salesman games like a lot of other dealerships.
Author: J
Title: Charles was amazing he took such great
Posted On: 1/20/23
Review For: Charles White
Rating:
Summary:
Charles was amazing he took such great care of me and made the stressful process of buying a car simple. Definitely use Charlie! He is honest and amazing every step of the way
Author: HPLLC2424
Title: Brandon was very helpful, provided a complete overview,
Posted On: 1/20/23
Review For: Andy Bartoli, Brandon Arevalo, Jeffery Hudson
Rating:
Summary:
Brandon was very helpful, provided a complete overview, and assisted with all aspects of the sale. Friendly, knowledgeable, and took the time to make sure everything was accurate and complete. Finance manager also was outstanding.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.