Author: LTC Mig
Title: I was recommended by Lightning McQueen’s girlfriend...
Posted On: 10/21/21
Review For: Austin Day, Cody Allen, Henry Quezada, Jeffery Hudson, Jeremy Bishop, Michael Barcelona, Taylor Ferguson
Rating:
Summary:
I was recommended by Lightning McQueens girlfriend Sally. The service is discreetly personalized. The parts are racing breed quality. The staff are impeccable. My Turbo S will not pit stop anywhere else!
Author: A.C.
Title: Third time working with John Beech at Porsche of...
Posted On: 10/21/21
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
Third time working with John Beech at Porsche of Riverside and he has been able to find what we are looking for. Great customer service! Ask for John when shopping for a new vehicle, you won't be disappointed.
Author: Bilal Kaaki
Title: Charlie Nguyen helped with the purchase
Posted On: 10/19/21
Review For: Charlie Nguyen
Rating:
Summary:
Charlie Nguyen helped with the purchase. It was a very good experience with no issue what you expect from a brand like Porsche. All questions answered, and you feel as a customer, you are being taken care of. Recommend Porsche riverside.
Author: Talbot Stark
Title: Josh Vigil was outstanding! Professiona
Posted On: 10/17/21
Review For: Joshua Vigil
Rating:
Summary:
Josh Vigil was outstanding! Professional, thorough and pleasant to deal with. He sincerely cared about our Porsche purchase experience
Author: Mr. Electric
Title: After several months of looking for a Porsche Taycan with...
Posted On: 10/17/21
Review For: Charles White
Rating:
Summary:
After several months of looking for a Porsche Taycan with no luck, Charles White found us a car. He made this transaction seamless, He even came to our house to personally deliver and teach us everything we needed to know about this car. He even programed our garage doors to the build in garage door opener in the Porsche Taycan. This was the best car buying experience ever.
Author: Mr. Electric
Title: Charles White was fantastic. Help helped us get our...
Posted On: 10/17/21
Review For: Charles White
Rating:
Summary:
Charles White was fantastic. Help helped us get our dream car. After shopping several Porsche dealers, Charles was able to find us a car and made the process so easy. He and the team at the Porsche Riverside dealership are 1st class.
Author: Ehickmann16
Title: Rob help me Build my car and sent me a video when it...
Posted On: 10/15/21
Review For: Adam Avalos, Rob Owen, Zoey Nunez
Rating:
Summary:
Rob help me Build my car and sent me a video when it was done .him and Miss a Nunez should me how to word everything and Adam was great
Author: keshawncupid
Title: The best salesman I have every encountered. Will return...
Posted On: 10/15/21
Review For: Sherman Sims
Rating:
Summary:
The best salesman I have every encountered. Will return this Christmas for sure. I highly recommend that if you want to get a great car and great service ,please see my guy Sherman
Author: Victor W
Title: Porsche Riverside does a fantastic job
Posted On: 10/15/21
Review For: Cody Allen
Rating:
Summary:
Porsche Riverside does a fantastic job handling all the maintenance and service for my GT3 Touring. Cody Allen, my service advisor, and William Barbaro who facilitates the loaners are professional, pleasant and detail oriented providing a consistently pleasant experience. Cody ensures my car is well taken cared of and provides regular updates on the service. Fantastic experience and will continue to bring my GT3 here.
Author: Jessica Chandler
Title: Henry proved to be an expert in ensuring a pleasant...
Posted On: 10/14/21
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
Henry proved to be an expert in ensuring a pleasant experience for my husband and I. we were so pleased! He worked to answer every question, validate every concern and put action to his words. Best Service In Years!!! looking forward to working with him again. As required of course. Great job Riverside Porsche!!!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.