Author: CarrT
Title: Excellent Experience on Trade In
Posted On: 2/12/19
Review For: Sherman Sims
Rating:
Summary:
Sherman Sims was a joy to work with. Easy going but to the point. Finance department was easy to work with and went without a hitch. I highly recommend this dealership!
Author: Steve
Title: Patient and easy going
Posted On: 2/11/19
Review For: Jeremy Bishop, Taylor Ferguson
Rating:
Summary:
This is the second Porsche I have purchased from this dealership. Both times I worked with the same salesman, Taylor Ferguson, who is very professional and patient. He had the Panamera we were interested in ready for us to drive when we arrived. We then decided test drive a couple Cayennes, before ultimately purchasing the Panamera. Taylor was very patient and easy going through the entire process.
Author: Melissa Forte
Title: I had an excellent experience purchasin
Posted On: 2/7/19
Review For: Sean Cooke
Rating:
Summary:
I had an excellent experience purchasing my Porsche from Sean Cooke! He made the process smooth, quick and easy. I love how knowledgeable and enthusiastic he is about the models and features... it helped me make my final decision.
Author: IWCpilot12
Title: 2016 911 GTS CPO
Posted On: 2/7/19
Review For: Jorge Perez
Rating:
Summary:
Jorge Perez was exceptional. His knowledge and passion for Porsche products is apparent. He was professional and patient as I worked through my buying decision. Manager and finance rep were also great.
Author: Peter
Title: Great Experience!
Posted On: 2/7/19
Review For: Jeremy Bishop, Jonathan Bietz
Rating:
Summary:
Sales person was very informative , professional, and did a great job helping find the right car! Dealership had a wide selection for me to choose from. Finance was not pushy, but very informative and helped me make the right choices to serve my needs.
Author: Chris Waizmann
Title: I highly recommend Taylor Ferguson and
Posted On: 2/5/19
Review For: Taylor Ferguson
Rating:
Summary:
I highly recommend Taylor Ferguson and Walters Porsche if your looking for a new or used Porsche 911. I purchased a CPO 911 Turbo from Taylor and the experience was amazing. Walters new dealership is gorgeous and the selection of new Porsche models is fantastic.
Author: J M.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 2/1/19
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
As vehicle service goes, Service Advisor David Barron was both professional and courteous making it a great experience.
Author: John A.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 2/1/19
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
David Barron was an exceptional service advisor.He is very knowledgeable about the Porsche brand and looks out for the customer's interest.
Author: Firstmovado
Title: Great pirchase experience at Walter’s Porsche
Posted On: 2/1/19
Review For: Jeremy Bishop, Mark Marchant, Sherman Sims
Rating:
Summary:
My overall experience at Walters Porsche was great! Sherman Sims gone above & beyond to make sure i was happy with the trade. I am super excite to drive my 2019 Miami Blue GTS home and very please overall with the entire sales and finance team at the dealership.
Author: Porche123
Title: Sales
Posted On: 1/31/19
Review For: Adam Avalos, John Beech, Mark Marchant, Michael Barcelona
Rating:
Summary:
John Beech has now sold our family a second Porsche after we turned in our older Cayenne on the new 2019. We loved our old one but love this one more. Will be back in three years for a third. As always John makes it a seamless transaction.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.