Author: malibudiesel
Title: Squeaky Service
Posted On: 12/3/18
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
Brought in my recently-purchased Cayenne Diesel, noticed the brakes would hiss occasionally as I came to a 'Stop'. All great--simply needed a good cleaning. Easy, breezy. Got some work done during the short wait. A pleasant experience. Thank you.
Author: malibudiesel
Title: A-Plus
Posted On: 12/3/18
Review For: Adam Avalos, Ed Finley, Jorge Perez
Rating:
Summary:
Working with Porsche Riverside was a pure pleasure, from start to finish. Phoned in with an interest in trading a Cayenne S for a Cayenne Diesel, Jorge Perez readily responded with personalized video tours of available options, which made it ultra-easy. His knowledge of the vehicles and the trade-in process was reassuring. I felt comfortable, confident, and well taken care of by Jorge, Ed Finley, and Adam Avalos. Loved the experience and love my new vehicle, like, a lot. Thank you, guys!
Author: Dcwjmood
Title: Fastest purchase process ever!
Posted On: 12/1/18
Review For: Jeremy Bishop, Sherman Sims
Rating:
Summary:
I would like to thank Sherman Sims for all of his help with the purchase of our new Cayenne. He made the purchase process painless. He was attentive and knowledgeable. Our car was in transit on a ship, Sherman Sims sent us a link so we could track its arrival. I have purchased several cars in the past and this was the best car buying experience ever.
Author: Susie Wong
Title: We worked with Bob McDonald and he was
Posted On: 11/30/18
Review For: Bob McDonald
Rating:
Summary:
We worked with Bob McDonald and he was very knowledgeable and efficient. He had a calm demeanor and personality and didn't push you on buying. There wasn't any haggling over the price (we went through Costco). Bob was able to explain and answer questions effectively about the key features of the car. The whole experience was nice and we got through the buying process in less than 2 hours.
Author: Rialto Trader
Title: Great service. The service technician s
Posted On: 11/29/18
Review For: Michael Barcelona
Rating:
Summary:
Great service. The service technician spent time looking for a fit of my lost lug nut key - first time there and will be back!
Author: chickpeaa
Title: carrera tune
Posted On: 11/28/18
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
David Barron was very polite and efficient . I waited for my car to have a oil change and new battery installed. He kept me informed and everything was complete in a reasonable amount of time. Prices quoted for service was spot on..... We decided that it was time to change the tires so I returned on another day and everything went just as smoothly.
Author: cdc123
Title: Enjoyable Experience
Posted On: 11/28/18
Review For: Jeremy Bishop, Mark Marchant, Taylor Ferguson
Rating:
Summary:
Taylor, has been very helpful and professional through my whole experience in purchasing my GT3 . Would definitely recommend Taylor and Dealership to anyone of my friends. Experience with sales , management and finance was Great!
Author: Ednajay76
Title: royal treatment
Posted On: 11/28/18
Review For: Adam Avalos, Jonathan Bietz
Rating:
Summary:
From the get go, we received royal treatment. We got the abbreviated training but perfect for us. Was a no nonsense deal and drive out of lot happy. Been spreading the word to go see Jonathan. No disappointment. Porsches are too upscale to mess with in negotiations. We didnt experience the back and forth. He knew what we wanted and what was best for us after so many words. Best experience ever. Thank you. Adam and Jonathan both.
Author: Eric Schmidt
Title: First class!
Posted On: 11/27/18
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
First class!
Author: Nates
Title: PURCHASE OF MY PORSCHE CARRERA
Posted On: 11/26/18
Review For: Adam Avalos, Jonathan Bietz
Rating:
Summary:
We had a very pleasant experience at Walter's Porsche. Our sales person, Jonathan Beitz, was very knowledgeable, yet no pushy.....which is how a salesperson should be. He also moved the "paperwork" part along as quickly as possible, which was also a pleasant surprise.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.