Author: kim&frankpaytas
Title: Porsche Cayenne Purchase A++
Posted On: 5/14/19
Review For: Jeffery Hudson, Jeremy Bishop, Taylor Ferguson
Rating:
Summary:
We had a fantastic experience here at Porsche Riverside. We came in to the dealer to look at a specific used Cayenne in a special Palladium color. We met with Taylor, our sales person who greeted us promptly. He showed us where the vehicle was located on the lot and grabbed the key. We noticed another Cayenne with a lighter interior, slightly higher miles, but an overall better price. We decided to test drive this vehicle, we had previously driven one at CarMax but it was not in the same condition as this certified Cayenne, We ended up purchasing the car today and are extremely happy.. Overall we were offered a great deal by the manager Jeff Hudson and cannot wait to enjoy this Porsche for the next 20 years! Thank you all!
Author: kimnfrankpaytas
Title: Porsche Cayenne Purchase A+++
Posted On: 5/13/19
Review For: Jeffery Hudson, Taylor Ferguson
Rating:
Summary:
We had a fantastic experience here at Porsche Riverside. We came in to the dealer to look at a specific used Cayenne in a special Palladium color. We met with Taylor, our sales person who greeted us promptly. He showed us where the vehicle was located on the lot and grabbed the key. We noticed another Cayenne with a lighter interior, slightly higher miles, but an overall better price. We decided to test drive this vehicle, we had previously driven one at CarMax but it was not in the same condition as this certified Cayenne, We ended up purchasing the car today and are extremely happy.. Overall we were offered a great deal by the manager Jeff Hudson and cannot wait to enjoy this Porsche for the next 20 years! Thank you all!
Author: ml53
Title: Excellent service department experience
Posted On: 5/13/19
Review For: David Barron
Rating:
Summary:
A short review of my experience in the service department of Riverside Porsche last week. After a frustrating 4 or 5 days of me trying to get my car to pass a smog check, following multiple drive cycle examples on line and multiple trips to the check station I decided to call David (Barron) at Riverside Porsche for suggestions. He recommended bringing it into the shop as he said "if it doesn't pass a smog test it shouldn't be on the road" Its rare to see this level of attention anymore in the service industry.I knew he wasn't going to give the car back until his mechanics corrected the problem. I brought it in on Monday afternoon and by Wednesday afternoon it was ready to go. Thanks
Author: Van the man
Title: 2019 Porsche 911 Carrera S
Posted On: 5/13/19
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
John Beech was super knowledgeable about the brand and extremely helpful with getting me into my new 911. He took the time to explain the many new features of the car and provided excellent customer service. The dealership is in a beautiful, new state-of-the-art facility with an outstanding selection.
Author: Kim Paytas
Title: Cayenne Purchase Awesome Dealer!
Posted On: 5/13/19
Review For: Jeffery Hudson, Taylor Ferguson
Rating:
Summary:
We had a fantastic experience here at Porsche Riverside. We came in to the dealer to look at a specific used Cayenne in a special Palladium color. We metwith Taylor, our sales person who greeted us promptly. He showed us where the vehicle was located on the lot and grabbed the key. We noticed another Cayenne with a lighter interior, slightly higher miles, but an overall better price. We decided to test drive this vehicle, we had previously driven one at CarMax but it was not in the same condition as this certified Cayenne, We ended up purchasing the car today and are extremely happy.. Overall we were offered a great deal by the manager Jeff Hudson and cannot wait to enjoy this Porsche for the next 20 years! Thank you all!
Author: OCOwner
Title: Car Salesman or Brand Ambassador?
Posted On: 5/13/19
Review For: John Beech
Rating:
Summary:
There s a difference between the two. My wife and me were very fortunate in that we got a Brand Ambassador, John Beech, who was knowledgeable, professional, honest and went the extra mile. It is quite refreshing to interact with someone in an industry that at times has a negative connotation and come out with a positive feeling. He asked a real basic question from the start that was respectful and a time saver. Who is going to be the primary driver? Who is the car for? He let me sleep on my decision without any pressure, and when I decided to purchase the car, he got the paperwork going over the phone so I had a minimal amount of time waiting at the dealership. He is very good at communicating whether by phone, email or text. He came in early before the dealership opened on a Sunday to make delivery to accommodate us; this saved us a lot of time because we were heading back from the desert to Orange County to make another engagement and would of had to made another trip out to the dealership if not for him going the extra mile. I can't vouch for anyone else at the dealership at this point, but I would not hesitate to recommend John Beech to friends and family. He earned my business, but also the opportunity for my future business. M.W.
Author: CaymanGTS
Title: Worth the ride from OC
Posted On: 5/10/19
Review For: Taylor Ferguson
Rating:
Summary:
Found the car I was looking for here. Taylor Ferguson was was critical in getting the car from port to me. Keeping me informed and up to date.
Author: MEMS
Title: Lease of 2019 Cayenne
Posted On: 5/9/19
Review For: Christian Vidal, Jonathan Bietz
Rating:
Summary:
JB was very easy to work with on the negotiation. JB was understanding of my schedule and made sure the deal got done. Christian took over the deal and worked with me from the time I walked into the showroom until the completion of the transaction. He was nice, honest, straight forward, He took his time to explain everything and made the process easy.
Author: Vinesh P.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 5/8/19
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
I needed a service on my Carrera and Walters in riverside happens to be the closest location. I called in to make an appointment was was helped right away. Given an appt at my convenience. When I arrived in the morning I was greeted at the car and escorted inside. I don't really expect anything less from this brand. My service advisor was Henry Q. He was courteous, Efficient and let me explain everything I needed.  I need to repeat and no uncertainly which I enjoyed. He kept me updated throughout the process with phone calls and my car was ready to be picked up in no time. In fact the service technician missed something that Henry was able to double check for me. I appreciated that extra touch so I wouldn't have picked the car up with the same or similar issues. During pick up, I was in and out quickly. I was very impressed with the number of service folks available as there was no waiting around. Henry went above and beyond and I will request he be my service professional whenever visiting this location. He represents the brand very well.
Author: Ron Watson
Title: Basic service with an appointment
Posted On: 5/7/19
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
I came in for a basic oil change with an appointment. I wanted to go to the nearby 24 Hour Fitness while the service was completed. I was told it would take longer than expected. I was given a loaner vehicle but this changed my day. I get my Acura serviced nearby and they are able to complete my service in a more timely manner. I love your dealership but, when I make an appointment, I expect the service to be completed in a few hours and not the entire day.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.