Author: sreenivas vemulapalli
Title: Henry was my service advisor at Porsche
Posted On: 1/4/24
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
Henry was my service advisor at Porsche Riverside. He was a consummate professional who clearly explained the needed service and kept me informed on progress. Pleasure to work with.
Author: sokevin95
Title: Even though service at a Porsche dealer
Posted On: 1/3/24
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
Even though service at a Porsche dealership is a bit more expensive than a indy shop. I always take my vehicles to Porsche Riverside. Their service, quality of work, and ability to take care of me not just as a customer but as part of the Porsche brand family keeps me coming back. Henry Quezada my service advisor always makes sure I have transportation to and from the dealership which is more I can say about some dealerships. Thank you Porsche Riverside and Walters Auto group.
Author: glenngkim
Title: Henry, the service adviser did his best with honesty.
Posted On: 12/30/23
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
Henry, the service adviser did his best with honesty. He let me know the time to complete the service timely manner
Author: matt
Title: Cody Allen always takes great care of me at Riverside
Posted On: 12/13/23
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
Cody Allen always takes great care of me at Riverside Porsche! If I buy a car there, I only use Taylor. Those two are one of the main reasons why I keep coming back to Porsche Riverside....
Author: Tomme Simmons
Title: This was my second time at Porsche Rive
Posted On: 12/12/23
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
This was my second time at Porsche Riverside. Henry was a pleasure to work with, he was courteous, helpful, and he kept me informed every step of the way with my repair and oil change. I will definitely be returning for my next oil change and any other repairs that need to be addressed.
Author: Lewis White
Title: Two thumbs up on my two most recent rep
Posted On: 12/8/23
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
Two thumbs up on my two most recent repairs and the communication from my wonderful service advisor Henry Quezada. I'd like to continue doing business with this dealer, but I may not be able to return this winter due to the loaner vehicle limitations. I wouldn't find this to be an issue if I had an additional winter tire equipped Porsche SUV, but my Porsche SUV is my preferred mountain car and the 100 miles per day loaner vehicle restriction makes the possibility for winter repairs here unrealistic for me. In some cases, I could imagine this being barely enough miles for LA commuting. In an emergency situation, this would not be enough miles for a trip to my spot in Mammoth Mtn. I haven't experienced any other Porsche dealerships that put mileage restrictions on their loaners. This seems to be a Walters AG policy. Having to keep track of the mileage (even if subconsciously) lowered the quality of the experience. Loaner vehicles are meant to be loaned out.. I understand that it is an absolute privilege to be able to use a loaner vehicle, however, there shouldn't be 100 mile per day mileage restrictions on loaner vehicles unless a customer is intentionally scheduling services to correspond with a road trip or repeatedly abusing the loaner fleet.
Author: CharlieK911
Title: I have been a Porsche customer for 53 years and have been
Posted On: 12/7/23
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
I have been a Porsche customer for 53 years and have been to many service and repair shops over the years. Without a doubt, Dan Tow (service manager) and his entire staff are the most professional, most polite, and most communicative technicians that I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. My beloved 2009 Carrera "S" is always handled with care and receives expert service by my service advisor, "HENRY", and he always honors my PCA Club discount, when service is completed. You can not go wrong by taking your Porsche to Porsche Riverside for factory service.
Author: Bill
Title: Henry did an outstanding job.
Posted On: 11/25/23
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
Henry did an outstanding job.
Author: Michael Caldwell
Title: Henry in service took great care of my
Posted On: 11/19/23
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
Henry in service took great care of my Cayenne. Would definitely recommend Porsche of Riverside. 5 - Star
Author: Sonia Betancourt
Title: This was the smoothest service for both
Posted On: 11/18/23
Review For: Henry Quezada
Rating:
Summary:
This was the smoothest service for both my 718 and Cayenne. Henry Quezada is professional, efficient, and one of the friendliest service advisors.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.