Author: Gary Eskow
Title: My experience with Austin Day, and the
Posted On: 2/18/24
Review For: Austin Day
Rating:
Summary:
My experience with Austin Day, and the entire Riverside Porsche crew was extraordinary. Austin knows every detail about the Macan I purchased and he was extremely thorough and clear in the explanations he gave to my questions. Alexis and Andy were also terrific. Whatever the highest number of stars I was allowed to give, I would add one more to the total!
Author: thaugen
Title: Porsche Riverside is a very nice dealership with a large
Posted On: 2/12/24
Review For: Austin Day
Rating:
Summary:
Porsche Riverside is a very nice dealership with a large inventory of new and previously owned Porsches available.
Author: Theresa Crandall
Title: Extremely friendly, helpful and felt like family!
Posted On: 1/17/24
Review For: Austin Day
Rating:
Summary:
Extremely friendly, helpful and felt like family! ! No pressure just helpful. Will definitely buy my next Porsche from Porsche Riverside! Loved all the employees
Author: H Hernandez
Title: Porsche Riverside has a gem of a sales
Posted On: 1/14/24
Review For: Austin Day
Rating:
Summary:
Porsche Riverside has a gem of a sales representative in Austin Day! He was professional and helpful from beginning to end of my purchase experience. He is very knowledgeable of the Porsche cars that explained many details of my new 911 which allowed me to feel more comfortable in the purchase and the ownership of it. After the purchase, I appreciated how he took the time to sit with me and go over the functions of the car. Overall, he has great listening skills Thank you Austin Day!
Author: Mark Mikhail
Title: Austin was very knowledgeable and helpf
Posted On: 12/31/23
Review For: Austin Day
Rating:
Summary:
Austin was very knowledgeable and helpful in helping me get the best deal possible. Highly recommend 10/10
Author: Aggie Cortez
Title: The team is awesome! Austin Day and Joh
Posted On: 12/31/23
Review For: Austin Day
Rating:
Summary:
The team is awesome! Austin Day and John Beech are exceptional, professional, and excellent in customer satisfaction! Austin is thoughtful, attentive, and accommodating, keeping me informed of every step of the process. He went beyond my expectations! Thank you for a great experience!
Author: C H
Title: Austins absolutely amazing, well beyond
Posted On: 12/30/23
Review For: Austin Day
Rating:
Summary:
Austins absolutely amazing, well beyond his years in experience, patience and thoughtfulness. Explaining every detail, taking the time to explain the pros and cons of each feature, making recommendations. Ive purchased numerous cars from various luxury brands over the years and never experienced the level of service I had with Austin and Riverside. I would 100% recommend Austin to anyone looking to purchase a Porsche. Riverside Porsche is professional without a pretentious attitude, total class act!
Author: johnny C
Title: Porsche Riverside sales agent Autin Day
Posted On: 12/30/23
Review For: Austin Day
Rating:
Summary:
Porsche Riverside sales agent Autin Day provided me with excellent customer service since day one to driving off the lot in my new 911. Austin kept in constant communication with me every step of the way and made this purchase surprisingly pleasant.
Author: Kenneth Chan
Title: Austin is knowledgeable, willing to go
Posted On: 12/17/23
Review For: Austin Day
Rating:
Summary:
Austin is knowledgeable, willing to go the extra mile, and is friendly to work with. Thanks to Austin for a smooth car buying experience! Additionally, Alexis helped show us all the tech on our car which helped us get used to our new car immediately. Thanks to the Porsche Riverside team for such a positive experience!
Author: David Camel
Title: We just leased a new Cayenne from River
Posted On: 12/10/23
Review For: Austin Day
Rating:
Summary:
We just leased a new Cayenne from Riverside Porsche. Austin Day did a great job; from beginning to end. If you are looking for a Porsche, contact Austin!!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.