Author: Alan Rivas
Title: Very professional, easy experience. Aus
Posted On: 1/25/23
Review For: Austin Day
Rating:
Summary:
Very professional, easy experience. Austin answered all of our questions and treated us very well.
Author: Cheryl Rivin
Title: Had the best car purchase experience ev
Posted On: 1/3/23
Review For: Austin Day
Rating:
Summary:
Had the best car purchase experience ever. I contacted the dealership when I was out of town letting them know I had an interest in the car. The general manager reached out to me that day. The Porsche Ambassador, Austin, sent me a video of the car with an introduction to it. We communicated via text and email until I was ready to buy the car. We then took care of all details again remotely, and Austin drove the car to me that night. This was the best car experience I have ever had. I think this is the 10th car I have ever purchased. Put yourself in the hands of Porsche of Riverside. You will not regret it.
Author: Mindy
Title: Austin Day makes car buying a dream!
Posted On: 12/17/22
Review For: Austin Day
Rating:
Summary:
Austin Day makes car buying a dream! He personalizes the experience and even in a challenging market, he finds the perfect car to meet your needs. I loved working with him so much, I bought two cars from him! I highly recommend buying your next Porsche from Austin Day at Porsche Riverside.
Author: Louisanderson86
Title: Very professional.
Posted On: 11/22/22
Review For: Austin Day
Rating:
Summary:
Very professional. Very polite. Courtesy. Very clean. Patient. Understands people's needs. Works with you, as far as getting the deal done.
Author: Blessing Yovo
Title: Austin and Brandon are amazing!
Posted On: 11/15/22
Review For: Austin Day
Rating:
Summary:
Austin and Brandon are amazing!
Author: Kati Levanen
Title: Austin Day provided Great service. Very
Posted On: 10/30/22
Review For: Austin Day
Rating:
Summary:
Austin Day provided Great service. Very pleasant and not pushy.
Author: Nick.stonawski@gmail.com
Title: Austin Day did a superb job of getting us the vehicle we
Posted On: 10/5/22
Review For: Austin Day
Rating:
Summary:
Austin Day did a superb job of getting us the vehicle we wanted and was very helpful through the buying process. We will be returning for our next car with him.
Author: DC Padman
Title: Austin day was really prepared and helpful He showed me
Posted On: 10/2/22
Review For: Austin Day
Rating:
Summary:
Austin day was really prepared and helpful He showed me how much he appreciated my business Adam Avalos is a gem. He does such a good job
Author: Greg Wolcott
Title: I had a great experience @ Porsche Rive
Posted On: 9/29/22
Review For: Austin Day
Rating:
Summary:
I had a great experience @ Porsche Riverside. I visited the dealership several times before ordering a Taycan. My sales rep Austin Day was so informative/knowledgeable & extremely polite. He guided me thru my order & kept me informed each step of the way while I waited for my Taycan to arrive. Austin even sent me a video & picture of my car once it arrived to the dealership. Picking up my car was easy & they spent time with me to get acclimated to my new EV. I would recommend Porsche or Riverside to anyone looking to pick up your dream Posche like myself. Thanks so much Austin, I will speak with you soon, Greg Wolcott
Author: Ssamineh
Title: Austin Day is amazing man he helped us through out the
Posted On: 9/8/22
Review For: Austin Day
Rating:
Summary:
Austin Day is amazing man he helped us through out the wonderful buying experience love working with him thanks for you help
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.