Author: jeffery56
Title: John Beech in Sales guided us through the process of
Posted On: 1/16/23
Review For: Alexis Trujillo
Rating:
Summary:
John Beech in Sales guided us through the process of ordering a new 911 and waiting for delivery for 4 - 6 months; he then showed us a beautiful pre-owned Carrera 4S which was everything we wanted in a sports car. We decided to take the pre-owned car and Andrew Bartoli, Fianace Manager, made the process easy to finalize the transaction. Alexis Trujillo in After Sales Service was very helpful in pointing out the controls and operations of the car. Start to finish the experience was very positive.
Author: George Heuser
Title: Bob Macdonald and Alexis who assisted h
Posted On: 12/22/22
Review For: Alexis Trujillo
Rating:
Summary:
Bob Macdonald and Alexis who assisted him on teaching me about my amazing Taycan GTS. Great experience first class the whole way.
Author: lvaldezrn
Title: Eddie Lemus was great.
Posted On: 12/21/22
Review For: Alexis Trujillo
Rating:
Summary:
Eddie Lemus was great. greeted us with a warm smile and friendly attitude. very professional and were able to do our paperworks without any hassle. everyone we met at the dealership seems very genuine and welcoming. will definitely recommend this place.
Author: Alice L.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 12/21/22
Review For: Alexis Trujillo
Rating:
Summary:
One of the easiest new car buying experiences ever! From spec'ing the car to delivery (even with finance), Jeremy led his team to make sure my family and I had a top notch experience.  The time at a desk to provide information and sign documents with finance took less than 8 minutes.  Charlie Nguyen, Carlos Escobedo and Alexis went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed.  They gave us great tutorial of the car and even took extra care to make sure the flatbed pick up of the car was as smooth as possible.  They made sure that we were aware of the 2nd delivery experience where we can return to the dealer or use FaceTime to learn more about the car after a few weeks of driving it.  That's service you don't experience from other dealerships!  Thank you guys and we will come back!
Author: Howard Preszler
Title: Very good experience from walking in th
Posted On: 12/13/22
Review For: Alexis Trujillo
Rating:
Summary:
Very good experience from walking in the door to the delivery of my new Macan. Charles White, Andrew Bartolommeo, and Alexis Trujillo provided great service.
Author: Roann Aaron
Title: During our visit at Porsche of Riversid
Posted On: 12/9/22
Review For: Alexis Trujillo
Rating:
Summary:
During our visit at Porsche of Riverside, we were shown great professionalism by the staff, more specifically Charles White, John Beech, Jeremy Bishop and Alexis Trujillo; great teamwork throughout the entire process; Ill absolutely purchase my next Porsche from this unique team.
Author: joe lusker
Title: My wife and I made the decision to buy
Posted On: 11/1/22
Review For: Alexis Trujillo
Rating:
Summary:
My wife and I made the decision to buy a Porsche Taycan 4S. We live in Orange County and have visited local Porsche dealers. We have found that the drive to Riverside Porsche insures the very highest in service for such a purchase. They were extremely courteous, professional, and knowledgeable about the product line. They had an exceptional vehicle ready for us. Dealer prep and finance was a breeze. We are now enjoying one of the most technically advanced EV's on the market wrapped around the outstanding Porsche driving experience. This vehicle turns heads!!
Author: Hoc V.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 10/9/22
Review For: Alexis Trujillo
Rating:
Summary:
Phone service is great! The Porsche pro (Alexis) took the time from his day of to help us figure out how to set up the charger from home, the other Porsche pro (David) help us figure out how to charge from a public station. I kept cutting him off due to frustration, and he never broke character. Alexis and David just let me speak and continued after i finished my say. The help that we received from this team of tech support is phenomenal and i really do appreciate them and their calm attitudes when working with my stubborness! This dealership picked up some valuable employees including Rob in sales and A. Avalos in financing! Just wish they were closer to Irvine.
Author: michelle doyle
Title: We had the best experience buying my ne
Posted On: 10/6/22
Review For: Alexis Trujillo
Rating:
Summary:
We had the best experience buying my new Porsche Cayenne from Porsche Riverside! Sherman was our salesperson and he made the process easy and without pressure. Alexis helped with the infotainment side of my car and was knowledgeable and let us know he could help with any future questions about the technology. Thanks guys for everything!
Author: Nikki Yun
Title: This has been the most enjoyable car bu
Posted On: 10/4/22
Review For: Alexis Trujillo
Rating:
Summary:
This has been the most enjoyable car buying experience for my husband and I! Not a lot of people can say buying a car is stress free. But Rob Owen in sales, Adam Avalos in finance, and Alexis Trujillo did just that! Thank you for being so amazing!!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.