Author: Alice L.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 12/21/22
Review For: Carlos Escobedo
Rating:
Summary:
One of the easiest new car buying experiences ever! From spec'ing the car to delivery (even with finance), Jeremy led his team to make sure my family and I had a top notch experience.  The time at a desk to provide information and sign documents with finance took less than 8 minutes.  Charlie Nguyen, Carlos Escobedo and Alexis went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed.  They gave us great tutorial of the car and even took extra care to make sure the flatbed pick up of the car was as smooth as possible.  They made sure that we were aware of the 2nd delivery experience where we can return to the dealer or use FaceTime to learn more about the car after a few weeks of driving it.  That's service you don't experience from other dealerships!  Thank you guys and we will come back!
Author: Gage T.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 12/12/22
Review For: Carlos Escobedo
Rating:
Summary:
First off let me start by saying there are 5 Porsche dealerships within 30 minutes of my home.  I was hesitant to drive all the way to Riverside from Pasadena but I am SO glad I did.  The sales, finance and delivery teams were all incredible.  In the future this is the ONLY place I will buy a Porsche.  Thanks to Carlos Escobedo, Jeremy Bishop, Sherman Sims and Andy Bartoli.  This is what a car buying experience should be like.  A+++++
Author: Gage Tucker
Title: TOP NOTCH!
Posted On: 12/12/22
Review For: Carlos Escobedo
Rating:
Summary:
First off let me start by saying there are 5 Porsche dealerships within 30 minutes of my home. I was hesitant to drive all the way to Riverside from Pasadena but I am SO glad I did. The sales, finance and delivery teams were all incredible. In the future this is the ONLY place I will buy a Porsche. Thanks to Carlos Escobedo, Jeremy Bishop, Sherman Sims and Andy Bartoli. This is what a car buying experience should be like. A+++++
Author: Gage Tucker
Title: TOP NOTCH!
Posted On: 12/12/22
Review For: Carlos Escobedo
Rating:
Summary:
First off let me start by saying there are 5 Porsche dealerships within 30 minutes of my home. I was hesitant to drive all the way to Riverside from Pasadena but I am SO glad I did. The sales, finance and delivery teams were all incredible. In the future this is the ONLY place I will buy a Porsche. Thanks to Carlos Escobedo, Jeremy Bishop, Sherman Sims and Andy Bartoli. This is what a car buying experience should be like. A+++++
Author: Gage Tucker
Title: First off let me start by saying there
Posted On: 12/12/22
Review For: Carlos Escobedo
Rating:
Summary:
First off let me start by saying there are 5 Porsche dealerships within 30 minutes of my home. I was hesitant to drive all the way to Riverside from Pasadena but I am SO glad I did. The sales, finance and delivery teams were all incredible. In the future this is the ONLY place I will buy a Porsche. Thanks to Carlos Escobedo, Jeremy Bishop, Sherman Sims and Andy Bartoli. This is what a car buying experience should be like. A+++++
Author: Angie Y. An
Title: I am very satisfied with Carlos Escobedo who was
Posted On: 11/19/22
Review For: Carlos Escobedo
Rating:
Summary:
I am very satisfied with Carlos Escobedo who was professional, polite and gets me the best deal! I connected with Charlie Nguyen first but Carlos helped us to complete the transaction! We were able to negotiate the perfect monthly payment quickly. Whole transaction is very smooth and what a great experience with Porsche Riverside! I worked with different dealership like Rusnak and Galpin in the past but wow Porsche Riverside definitely made me feel very welcome and super efficient. Its my first time working with Carlos and Riverside Porsche and definitely wont be the last! Deals was done in 3 hours which is much faster than other dealers in my past experience. I highly recommended Carlos Escobedo and Porsche Riverside! Looking forward to my next Porsche!
Author: Adrian Nikaein
Title: I just purchased a cayman from Carlos E
Posted On: 11/15/22
Review For: Carlos Escobedo
Rating:
Summary:
I just purchased a cayman from Carlos Escobedo and could not be happier with how simple and smooth the whole process went. I previously went in to look at another cayman and was hesitant on the color and price. About a month or so later another one had popped up in a nicer spec and better price. My main point though I would like to make is how well Carlos and the whole team at Porsche Riverside were able to serve us. Giving us different options, without ever rushing us or trying to pull any tricks. Definitely made a repeat customer, and after making the switch from Bmw to Porsche theres nothing like it.
Author: Eduardo Ponce
Title: Rarely do written reviews but was in th
Posted On: 11/5/22
Review For: Carlos Escobedo
Rating:
Summary:
Rarely do written reviews but was in the market for a Porsche SUV and had a wonderful experience with Carlos Escobedo. For one, boy did he know his product. He was easily one of the most knowledgeable care salesman I have ever come across. I had several questions regarding different models and trim levels and his explanations were very thorough and informative yet clear and concise. If you are in the market for a Porsche and are looking for a wholesome car buying experience I would definitely recommend Carlos from this dealership
Author: Pedro Sanchez
Title: Easily the smoothest and most pleasurab
Posted On: 10/31/22
Review For: Carlos Escobedo
Rating:
Summary:
Easily the smoothest and most pleasurable car buying experience Ive ever had, BY FAAAR. My salesman, Carlos Escobedo, was/is extremely knowledgeable about all the vehicles. He was extremely patient with me and walked me through all the features and different trims to help me make my decision with confidence. Will be recommending him to all my friends and family. Thank you again Carlos!
Author: David Terrazas
Title: Had a great sales experience today. Car
Posted On: 10/31/22
Review For: Carlos Escobedo
Rating:
Summary:
Had a great sales experience today. Carlos and Jeremy made it happen! They went above and beyond and beyond to make things work out. I highly recommend coming here for your next vehicle.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.