Author: HPLLC2424
Title: Brandon was very helpful, provided a complete overview,
Posted On: 1/20/23
Review For: Jeffery Hudson
Rating:
Summary:
Brandon was very helpful, provided a complete overview, and assisted with all aspects of the sale. Friendly, knowledgeable, and took the time to make sure everything was accurate and complete. Finance manager also was outstanding.
Author: danielle
Title: Very friendly, respectful, personable and helpful.
Posted On: 12/26/22
Review For: Jeffery Hudson
Rating:
Summary:
Very friendly, respectful, personable and helpful. Tony was very interactive and I was pleased with his customer service
Author: CY B
Title: Taylor and Jeff are great
Posted On: 12/21/22
Review For: Jeffery Hudson
Rating:
Summary:
Taylor and Jeff are great
Author: kym_gonzales
Title: The team at Walters including Brandon Arevalo did an
Posted On: 10/26/22
Review For: Jeffery Hudson
Rating:
Summary:
The team at Walters including Brandon Arevalo did an excellent job at providing me information and took the time to answer all my questions. I couldnt be happier with my decision. Thank you.
Author: drogge49
Title: This was, without a doubt, the best experience at buying
Posted On: 10/8/22
Review For: Jeffery Hudson
Rating:
Summary:
This was, without a doubt, the best experience at buying a car in my entire 74 years of life. John Beech, my salesperson, made the process easy, fast and enjoyable. If any of my friends are looking to purchase a Porsche I will not hesitate to recommend John Beech at Riverside Porsche. Both John and the dealership made my trade in and purchase easy. Thanks, Richard Rogge
Author: Larry Fitzgerald
Title: Awesome experience, as always.
Posted On: 9/24/22
Review For: Jeffery Hudson
Rating:
Summary:
Awesome experience, as always.
Author: Carguy77
Title: Very nice place nice honest people and very helpful.
Posted On: 9/16/22
Review For: Jeffery Hudson
Rating:
Summary:
Very nice place nice honest people and very helpful. Explain everything properly would recommend to anyone
Author: Felix.bernshteyn
Title: Excellent and responsive customer service; transparent
Posted On: 6/28/22
Review For: Jeffery Hudson
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent and responsive customer service; transparent pricing and overall easy process. Went out of their way to deliver car to me
Author: mdr69
Title: I have purchased many vehicles from this dealership.
Posted On: 5/29/22
Review For: Jeffery Hudson
Rating:
Summary:
I have purchased many vehicles from this dealership. They are the best in the business!! I will only purchase from them.
Author: Cayenne Porsche
Title: Great service from Taylor at Riverside Porsche they
Posted On: 5/10/22
Review For: Jeffery Hudson
Rating:
Summary:
Great service from Taylor at Riverside Porsche they deliver car to my house Thank you so much
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.