Author: April
Title: Great Service
Posted On: 1/23/23
Review For: Dusty Angland
Rating:
Summary:
Dusty Angland helped us when my Jeep had a recall and needed repair. He was super helpful and kept me informed throughout the process. Thanks
Author: Jay and Debbie J.
Title: First Class
Posted On: 1/22/23
Review For: Terry Robey
Rating:
Summary:
Terry Robey was our salesperson. Best describe him as first class. No haggling no pressure too notch. I would highly recommend Terry and Crown of Chattanooga for your auto needs.
Author: Stephanie
Title: Great dealership
Posted On: 1/22/23
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Awesome dealership. No pushy salesmen and very laid back atmosphere. Would recommend 100% buying a car from them. They had us in and out with a car in no time.
Author: Stephanie Frizzell
Title: 100% would recommend Crown dealership w
Posted On: 1/22/23
Review For: Sam Cruz
Rating:
Summary:
100% would recommend Crown dealership when purchasing a vehicle. No pushy salesman and very helpful. Sam Cruz was our salesman and he was awesome and honest. Never felt pressured and left there with a great deal for a car.
Author: Gordon Stokes
Title: Bought a RAM 1500 recently and the expe
Posted On: 1/22/23
Review For: Terry Robey
Rating:
Summary:
Bought a RAM 1500 recently and the experience was great. Terry Robey helped me through process and was very helpful in explaining all the features of the truck. Great job all around.
Author: Jay Johnson
Title: Terry Robey is the best we have ever de
Posted On: 1/21/23
Review For: Terry Robey
Rating:
Summary:
Terry Robey is the best we have ever dealt with in our lives!!! Thank you!
Author: Jason Smith
Title: Excellent service
Posted On: 1/21/23
Review For: Nathan Hogue
Rating:
Summary:
Our advisor Nathan Hogue was a great help to my wife and i while having our vehicle serviced. Very knowledgeable with services needed. A pleasure to work with
Author: Jason Smith
Title: Excellent service
Posted On: 1/21/23
Review For: Nathan Hogue
Rating:
Summary:
Our advisor Nathan Hogue was a great help to my wife and i while having our vehicle serviced. Very knowledgeable with services needed. A pleasure to work with
Author: Tiffany Patterson
Title: Dusty Angland
Posted On: 1/21/23
Review For: Dusty Angland
Rating:
Summary:
I dropped off our truck for some repairs, we had an idea what was wrong with it and Dusty was great at explaining how that one problem could potentially impact other systems. I really appreciate him taking the time to explain that, keeping us posted throughout the process, not applying too much pressure to complete all the recommended maintenance, AND to top it al off, the repairs were completed ahead of schedule!!! This is our second Ram from Crown and we wouldn’t get one anywhere else!!! Their customer service is absolutely amazing!
Author: Doug
Title: Vehicle service visit for oil change&tire rotate
Posted On: 1/21/23
Review For: Charly Gentry
Rating:
Summary:
Advisor Charly Gentry was very helpful and responsive to questions and concerns. Set up a oil consumption test due to oil usage of my vehicle. Much appreciated!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.