Author: breannae01
Title: Lee Johnson was super helpful, knew all of the
Posted On: 10/2/22
Review For: Kenny Reagan, Lee Johnson
Rating:
Summary:
Lee Johnson was super helpful, knew all of the information immediately about the car we were looking at, was not pushy at all, and stayed almost 2 hours after closing to help us finish up trading and buying so we could get our new car home today! Would 100% recommend Lee and this dealership to anybody!
Author: gaj28
Title: The service I received was good.
Posted On: 10/1/22
Review For: Cody Gagnon
Rating:
Summary:
The service I received was good. The time they kept my vehicle was a little excessive. I could really only communicate with Cody by email concerning the status of the repair. All in all I'm pretty satisfied with the service I received.
Author: williamross
Title: I brought my granddaughters car in to check if she had
Posted On: 10/1/22
Review For: Ryan Cleghorn
Rating:
Summary:
I brought my granddaughters car in to check if she had had the service recall done on my Jeep Cherokee. She had not. After telling Ryan Cleghorn that my granddaughter had recently graduated in May from UT with BS Degree in Arero Space Engineering and had committed suicide. He took care of me on the spot, I waited no less than 15 minutes. He was very passionate, and I will never forget it. Tell Ryan thanks.
Author: Strick
Title: Wes Overton and his staff are great!
Posted On: 10/1/22
Review For: Charly Gentry, Dusty Angland, Wes Overton
Rating:
Summary:
Wes Overton and his staff are great! I use the serice department for both of my vehicles and have never been dissapoionted. Professional, courteous and always a pleasure to deal with . I would highly recomend them if youare wanting an honest, reliable place to service your vehicle.
Author: jkchr1s
Title: This is the fourth vehicle I've purchased from Crown, and
Posted On: 10/1/22
Review For: Josh Blackburn
Rating:
Summary:
This is the fourth vehicle I've purchased from Crown, and the second from Josh as a salesman. Josh is very knowledgeable and easy to work with.
Author: Codyolinger4147
Title: This is our 4 th jeep in a row purchase from crown.
Posted On: 10/1/22
Review For: Josh Blackburn
Rating:
Summary:
This is our 4 th jeep in a row purchase from crown. Josh is great to work with.
Author: Jerri Shourd
Title: Charly Gentry took very good care of me and I appreciate
Posted On: 9/30/22
Review For: Charly Gentry
Rating:
Summary:
Charly Gentry took very good care of me and I appreciate the service I received when having repairs done to my van.
Author: Paul Schell
Title: Ryan Cleghorn and the service team were
Posted On: 9/30/22
Review For: Ryan Cleghorn
Rating:
Summary:
Ryan Cleghorn and the service team were easy to deal with and very helpful if I could get anyone to answer the phone as I am in Michigan and the car was in Tennessee.
Author: James Bender
Title: Bought a new vehicle from Crown this we
Posted On: 9/30/22
Review For: Dusty Angland, Lee Johnson
Rating:
Summary:
Bought a new vehicle from Crown this week.. Everyone was super awesome to work with. New vehicles have problems too, lol - and Dusty, Michael, Lee and crew were awesome in getting me in a loaner while it gets taken care of. Awesome service.
Author: woodman1862
Title: While my Jeep was being serviced I walked the entire
Posted On: 9/29/22
Review For: Ryan Cleghorn
Rating:
Summary:
While my Jeep was being serviced I walked the entire complex & everyone I encountered were extremely courteous & interested if I needed help with anything.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.