Author: Savanna Rose
Title: This place has been always super friend
Posted On: 1/17/22
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
This place has been always super friendly and works very well with others as well as being super welcoming, I have purchased 2 vehicles from them and they have made the process very easy. If anybody wants a good vehicle this would definitely be my choice of a place to go to.
Author: Noemi Espinosa
Title:
Posted On: 1/16/22
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Chef Vortex
Title: Just purchased a 2017 Dodge Challenger
Posted On: 1/15/22
Review For: Jacob Buckner
Rating:
Summary:
Just purchased a 2017 Dodge Challenger GT and everything was a pleasant experience. We were greeted by Tomer, who gave us our test drive, to make sure we liked the vehicle, and introduced to Jacob Buckner our sales rep to handle everything. Jacob was great as they were a little under staffed atm, and did well in his time to chat with the old lady and I. We Were not pressured for anything while we were there and made comfortable during our time. There was no need to haggle as the price was already in our wheelhouse. Not to mention the coffee/cocoa machine was Devine as it was a cold day/night during our time spent there. We will definitely be making our next purchase at Crown.
Author: Sunny K
Title: My goto place for my Jeep servicing nee
Posted On: 1/15/22
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
My goto place for my Jeep servicing needs. Nice staff and professional folks you can rely on .
Author: Lori Boyle
Title: We purchased the two cars we were leasi
Posted On: 1/12/22
Review For: Jacob Buckner
Rating:
Summary:
We purchased the two cars we were leasing. Jacob Buckner was a huge help throughout the whole process. He took plenty of time to answer all our questions and make sure we were comfortable with the entire process. His knowledge and customer service were excellent and it made a challenging process smooth and easy.
Author: Debbie Edens
Title: My daughter purchased a car there today
Posted On: 1/12/22
Review For: Bailey Wade
Rating:
Summary:
My daughter purchased a car there today. Our salesman, Bailey Wade was great. He was super courteous, helpful and NOT pushy. I highly recommend him if you are looking for a vehicle upgrade.
Author: Chrissi Edens
Title: Bailey Wade helped me so much getting m
Posted On: 1/12/22
Review For: Bailey Wade
Rating:
Summary:
Bailey Wade helped me so much getting my dream car!!! Thank you!
Author: oorbear
Title: Contacted Wes Overton by email about an issue with a lost
Posted On: 1/11/22
Review For: Bridgette Davis, Cody Gagnon, Wes Overton
Rating:
Summary:
Contacted Wes Overton by email about an issue with a lost wheel lock. He responded to my email with in 2 hours and made an appointment for me to bring the vehicle in. Unfortunately they did not have a master key for my particular lock. Cody one of their service reps found a replacement set of new wheel locks and they purchased them and had the service department replace my old locks at no cost to me.
Author: Frank “Blast8”
Title:
Posted On: 1/11/22
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Kristina
Title: Fast and reliable service. It took under an hour for my
Posted On: 1/10/22
Review For: Brittany Schultz, Charly Gentry
Rating:
Summary:
Fast and reliable service. It took under an hour for my oil to be changed.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.