Author: Brijesh Parekh
Title: Excellent
Posted On: 1/16/19
Review For: Noah Amelung
Rating:
Summary:
We had excellent experience in buying our new Pacifica. The process was fast and hassle free. It took us less than 2 hours to come in and leave.
Author: Rodney Lemons
Title: Terrific , couldn't be happier with Cr
Posted On: 1/15/19
Review For: Dustin Young, Frank Gallardo
Rating:
Summary:
Terrific , couldn't be happier with Crown and my new Ram Truck....Thankyou Frank and Dustin
Author: Alan Isrow
Title: Excellent service from Jason Manake and
Posted On: 1/15/19
Review For: Jason Maneke
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent service from Jason Manake and crown dodge.
Author: TimMillerVoiceOvers
Title: Attentive and knowledgeable!
Posted On: 1/15/19
Review For: Kevin Rhodes, Trevor Turner
Rating:
Summary:
Treavor Turner worked well with my wife and I on purchasing our vehicle last week. Attentive and knowledgeable, Treavor was the 'go to' guy we needed to negotiate a great deal. We certainly will refer Treavor to our friends! --Tim Miller Voiceovers, Ringgold, Georgia. Thanks also to Kevin Rhodes for making the paperwork painless!
Author: Steven M. Hughley, Sr.
Title: Great customer service. Highly recommen
Posted On: 1/15/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Great customer service. Highly recommend buying from them as well as maintenance needed. Mechanics are GREAT
Author: Tim Miller
Title: Treavor Turner worked well with my wife
Posted On: 1/14/19
Review For: Trevor Turner
Rating:
Summary:
Treavor Turner worked well with my wife and I on purchasing our vehicle last week. Attentive and knowledgeable, Treavor was the 'go to' guy we needed to negotiate a great deal. We certainly will refer Treavor to our friends! --Tim Miller Voiceovers, Ringgold, Georgia.
Author: Andrew Blair
Title:
Posted On: 1/14/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Chip B
Title: Outstanding Experience
Posted On: 1/14/19
Review For: Andrew Madron
Rating:
Summary:
Andrew was great to work with. Kept me informed but was not pushy. He's also followed up after the sale. I will definitely be back next time my family is in the market!
Author: Chip Beville
Title: Had an outstanding experience purchasin
Posted On: 1/14/19
Review For: Andrew Madron
Rating:
Summary:
Had an outstanding experience purchasing my new Grand Cherokee. Andrew Madron was my salesman and did an excellent job making sure I had all the info I needed. He wasn't pushy, but kept me informed. And followed up post-purchase. Will definitely recommend Crown - and Andrew - moving forward. And will be back next time my family is in the market.
Author: Joey Caylor
Title: Great staff and quick service. I recent
Posted On: 1/14/19
Review For: Jason Maneke
Rating:
Summary:
Great staff and quick service. I recently had to bring my truck in for recalls and servicing. Jason Maneke was my service associate, he was an extremely nice guy. He even arranged for me a ride back home and then pick up for later in the day when my vehicle servicing was completed. Its that kind of service that keeps me choosing this establishment over the rest in the area. Keep up the good work!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.