Author: larriereynolds
Title: Bailey Wade help me find a truck I wanted.
Posted On: 6/22/22
Review For: Bailey Wade
Rating:
Summary:
Bailey Wade help me find a truck I wanted. He accepted my fair offer and produced the vehicle very quickly. Great work!!
Author: dallasmccrary
Title: Had an absolutely fantastic experience buying my car from
Posted On: 6/22/22
Review For: Tara Stricklin, Trevor Turner
Rating:
Summary:
Had an absolutely fantastic experience buying my car from Trevor! Came in needing something because I had totaled my car a few days prior and was nervous about the whole situation. He immediately relived me of any reservations I had and took great care of me putting me into something I loved and that worked for me.
Author: Josh Davis
Title: Took my Jeep in for a recall service, a
Posted On: 6/22/22
Review For: Brittany Schultz
Rating:
Summary:
Took my Jeep in for a recall service, and got the oil changed and tires rotated as well. Scheduled my appointment online and they were ready for me when I arrived at my appointment time. Brittany Schultz was my service advisor and did a fantastic job communicating by text. I'll definitely be back for regular service needs on my Jeep. Thanks for a great experience Brittany!
Author: ceschaerer
Title: Great Dealership and Service Dept.
Posted On: 6/21/22
Review For: Cody Gagnon
Rating:
Summary:
Great Dealership and Service Dept. Cody Gagnon was very pleasant. However, my appointment was at 9:00 am on the morning of 6/20/2022, by 2:00 pm, I still had received no notification that my van was ready. I had to text Cody to get an answer. I did luckily have someone pick me up to do my shopping. Please let your service customers know ahead of time that if you leave your vehicle that it will be worked on in between other vehicles as they get to it. Cody said that they try to take care of the ones waiting first. Then why make an appointment? I will continue to have my van serviced with Crown of Chattanooga, but will know that in the future I will need to wait at the dealership. I assumed that with an early morning appointment that I would have my vehicle back by noon. My fault I guess?
Author: Billy
Title: Great Dealership and astounding customer service.
Posted On: 6/21/22
Review For: Gabe Jones, Jeremy Brown, Tara Stricklin
Rating:
Summary:
Great Dealership and astounding customer service. From the moment I walked in Gabe met me and proved to possess superior customer service skills and expert knowledge of the 2022 Laramie that I purchased. Superior customer service skills and expert knowledge has always been my experience during the last 3 vehicle purchases from Crown in Chattanooga.
Author: Terence K
Title: Dusty is very professional, knowledgeable, kind and very
Posted On: 6/21/22
Review For: Dusty Angland
Rating:
Summary:
Dusty is very professional, knowledgeable, kind and very courteous. He was very patient and took really good care of me! Thank you Dusty!
Author: tracyajarvis
Title: Dusty went above and beyond to make sure I was
Posted On: 6/21/22
Review For: Charly Gentry, Cody Gagnon, Dusty Angland
Rating:
Summary:
Dusty went above and beyond to make sure I was accommodated. I greatly appreciate all the assistance given to me!
Author: Austin DeMaria
Title: Ive been a long time customer of Crown
Posted On: 6/20/22
Review For: Gabe Jones
Rating:
Summary:
Ive been a long time customer of Crown Chrysler, Dodge, Ram, Jeep of Chattanooga. Always great service. Gabe Jones was a great salesman. He cares about his customers. Goes the extra mile to make sure you are happy. Doesnt bs you at all. Hes a straight shooter(no pun intended).
Author: Demariahomeimprovement
Title: Gabe Jones was a great salesman.
Posted On: 6/20/22
Review For: Gabe Jones
Rating:
Summary:
Gabe Jones was a great salesman. Great personality and well educated in the business. I bought not one but 2 Jeeps from him in one week. Hes that good! Lol
Author: Rhodesttu
Title: Brittany Shultz is awesome!
Posted On: 6/20/22
Review For: Bridgette Davis, Brittany Schultz, Charly Gentry, Cody Gagnon, Dusty Angland, Kim Blevins
Rating:
Summary:
Brittany Shultz is awesome! Hands down the nicest and best service advisor Ive ever worked with! She was not only prompt and always answer my questions, but never made it seem like a burden when I came in for questions. 10 out of 10 Would recommend
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.