Author: Jack Antinore
Title: Beth got me in for an oil change and to
Posted On: 6/24/19
Review For: Beth Winters
Rating:
Summary:
Beth got me in for an oil change and to rotate the tires. As always, everything went great!
Author: Runmeback1
Title: Even though it took 4 hrs for oil change.
Posted On: 6/24/19
Review For: Jason Maneke
Rating:
Summary:
Someone broke my oil filter cap and I was going to have to pay for he did not charge me. Only complaint is someone should have told me earlier. I had to ask what was taking so long.
Author: Robert Parker
Title:
Posted On: 6/24/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Timothy Edmonds
Title: Crown has really improved their service
Posted On: 6/24/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Crown has really improved their service department recently. Their attention to customer satisfaction is noticeable. This most recent encounter was by far the best as Anthony Blair was an advocate for me. Keep up the change in culture in the service area. The improvements will make me want to buy my next car from you again.
Author: smitty58
Title: Our purchase of a Jeep Sahara
Posted On: 6/22/19
Review For: Josh Henry, Lance Dowdy, Noah Amelung
Rating:
Summary:
..We purchased a 2019 Jeep Sahara June 21st from Crown Chattanooga. We had visited several dealerships, and our experience with Crown far surpassed. our expectations. Noah Amelung was the salesperson who assisted us. He was courteous, informative, and very helpful is assisting us to make the right choice. we would definitely recommend this dealership to our friends and family.
Author: lance brown
Title: Wonderful experience with the service d
Posted On: 6/21/19
Review For: Beth Winters, Larry Dales
Rating:
Summary:
Wonderful experience with the service department at Chattanooga location. Larry Dales, Andrew and Beth are wonderful people that I trust to make sure my vehicles are serviced properly. I will be telling friends and family
Author: Brandon Brock
Title: Outstanding Salesman
Posted On: 6/19/19
Review For: Noah Amelung
Rating:
Summary:
I really enjoyed my experience with Noah at Crown of Chattanooga! He was very polite, friendly, considerate, and professional! Generally I have a hard time with Salesmen being pushy and always trying to "upsell", but this young man listened to me and what I wanted, and went out of his way to work with me. He never tried to push me into buying anything more than what I wanted. Everytime I called with questions, he was quick to get me answers to the questions. Sadly we weren't able to negotiate a deal that I liked, but I truly believe that he did his very best to satisfy me and my need!! Thanks Noah!! You rock dude!
Author: 73Mark
Title: Lathan Biggs
Posted On: 6/19/19
Review For: Lathan Biggs
Rating:
Summary:
Service rep Lathan Biggs provided TLC in communicating well what my vehicle needed and answered all my many questions with patience. He also arranged for my transportation home when my car needed to be kept overnight.
Author: Steelersguy423
Title: Great Experience
Posted On: 6/19/19
Review For: Noah Amelung, Tara Stricklin
Rating:
Summary:
NOAH was a great sales agent he was very professional Great Job!! Crown I definitely recommend this dealership and thankful for a easy going purchasing opportunity
Author: Mscarborough82
Title: Black widow Ram and Wrangler
Posted On: 6/19/19
Review For: Noah Amelung
Rating:
Summary:
From start to finish Noah has been great with the transfer, purchasing and misc issues with our Ram and Wrangler. We had them shipped from another state and he and the dealership coordinated everything the vehicles came in nearly perfect a few minor things needed addressing which they have not hesitated to make right. We have taken the Ram home and love it and hope to have the wrangler in our driveway by weeks end. Cant thank Noah and crown enough for all their hard work!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.