Author: Beautiful Lovely
Title:
Posted On: 4/5/21
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Amanda
Title: Greg Wilson was amazing through the who
Posted On: 4/3/21
Review For: Greg Wilson
Rating:
Summary:
Greg Wilson was amazing through the whole process of buying a new car. He went above and beyond and restored my faith in dealerships. Thank you so much for the great experience and for the beautiful new vehicle we are driving now!
Author: Pam Binkley
Title: Trevor Turner was very knowledgeable ab
Posted On: 4/3/21
Review For: Trevor Turner
Rating:
Summary:
Trevor Turner was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased! He answered ALL of our questions and did not use any pressure tactics to sell us the car! He had a very pleasant personality and worked with us on the pricing. We are VERY PLEASED with our purchase!!
Author: shaylanallen2
Title: Josh was extremely helpful and knowledgeable! This was my...
Posted On: 4/3/21
Review For: Josh Blackburn
Rating:
Summary:
Josh was extremely helpful and knowledgeable! This was my first time purchasing a car on my own and Josh made it super easy and not stressful at all. I am walking away feeling fully equipped to use all of the awesome features of my 2021 Jeep Renegade and more importantly, I have all of the info I need in case of maintenance needs. Not to mention, I got a great deal!
Author: Dawsonthemullis
Title: Great place! Great guy! Really helped in getting a great...
Posted On: 4/3/21
Review For: Terry Robey
Rating:
Summary:
Great place! Great guy! Really helped in getting a great car! I got a great Jeep Compass, in a great color, with even better mileage! Love everything about it!
Author: annettedm
Title: The staff was awesome and easy to work with. We have...
Posted On: 4/3/21
Review For: Terry Robey, Trevor Turner
Rating:
Summary:
The staff was awesome and easy to work with. We have purchased several vehicles at Crown of Chattanooga and have been extremely pleased with the sales staff and service department.
Author: Mike Pace
Title: Go see Greg Wilson, excellent in sales.
Posted On: 4/2/21
Review For: Greg Wilson
Rating:
Summary:
Go see Greg Wilson, excellent in sales. Best experience at a dealership in many, many years!
Author: Derick Brown
Title: Very friendly staff. Jacob Buckner was
Posted On: 4/2/21
Review For: Jacob Buckner
Rating:
Summary:
Very friendly staff. Jacob Buckner was very helpful answering all my questions
Author: Mark Brouillard
Title: I bought a Ford 150 on the Dodge Lot be
Posted On: 4/2/21
Review For: Trevor Turner
Rating:
Summary:
I bought a Ford 150 on the Dodge Lot because Trevor was great on allowing me to test drive several vehicles and in the end he got me the vehicle I wanted and I am very happy with the courtesy he and his manager showed me during the process. Most importantly they disposed of my 2004 Honda Accord that had duct tape all over the vehicle and they allowed me to trade it in. Thank you guys for the experience. Mark B
Author: Methods
Title: Joshua was really helpful in helping me
Posted On: 4/2/21
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Joshua was really helpful in helping me look at a new ram truck, and helped me out a lot. If I get the truck it will in part be due to the way he handled the conversation with me.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.