Author: shaylynn
Title: Great and quick service, Gabe worked with me throughout
Posted On: 8/7/22
Review For: Gabe Jones, Jeremy Brown, Kenny Reagan
Rating:
Summary:
Great and quick service, Gabe worked with me throughout the entire process and made the process enjoyable. Jeremy worked hard behind the scenes to get me a great deal. Very appreciative of both of these guys to help me get into a new ride!
Author: Cbuckner.cb
Title: Jacob our salesman and Kenny the finance manager did an
Posted On: 8/7/22
Review For: Jacob Buckner, Kenny Reagan
Rating:
Summary:
Jacob our salesman and Kenny the finance manager did an outstanding job! We was offered and excellent price on our trade in and an excellent price on tour new Jeep Grand Cherokee! Thank yall for making our buying process so easy!
Author: Emilyhardin0823
Title: Caroline and Jacob were great!
Posted On: 8/7/22
Review For: Caroline Chambers, Jacob Buckner
Rating:
Summary:
Caroline and Jacob were great! I appreciate all you did to get me into a new vehicle. I love my Jeep!
Author: Morgan
Title: They are wonderful group of people.
Posted On: 8/7/22
Review For: Bailey Wade, Jeremy Brown, Kenny Reagan, Lee Johnson
Rating:
Summary:
They are wonderful group of people. Who helped on the spot. Truly patient with my brother and I. Bailey Wade was so sweet and helpful. Im grateful for this entire dealership that helped me when I was in need of a car.
Author: Stephanie Mueller
Title: Johnny Pike was knowledgeable and not o
Posted On: 8/7/22
Review For: Johnny Pike
Rating:
Summary:
Johnny Pike was knowledgeable and not overbearingly pushy like you experience at most dealerships. The buying process was seamless. Excited to be riding in my new Jeep Gladiator!
Author: kerri.berry92
Title: Joshua Blackman and his team were very great!
Posted On: 8/6/22
Review For: Josh Blackburn
Rating:
Summary:
Joshua Blackman and his team were very great! They were patient, understanding, and helpful. I am loving my new car!
Author: gregw0714
Title: Everyone was extremely helpful with working with us.
Posted On: 8/6/22
Review For: Josh Blackburn, Kenny Reagan, Lee Johnson
Rating:
Summary:
Everyone was extremely helpful with working with us. Josh was amazing and very informative with helping with our decision process.
Author: awiggins512
Title: I had a great customer service experience with Ryan.
Posted On: 8/6/22
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
I had a great customer service experience with Ryan. Much appreciated. Thanks. Ill come back.
Author: Nate
Title: Terry, Lee and Josh were great.
Posted On: 8/6/22
Review For: Gabe Jones, Johnny Pike, Josh Blackburn, Lee Johnson, Terry Robey
Rating:
Summary:
Terry, Lee and Josh were great. Took care of us no pressure and gave us the best price possible.
Author: Sarah
Title: I thoroughly enjoyed my experience at this dealership.
Posted On: 8/6/22
Review For: Gabe Jones, Josh Blackburn, Lee Johnson, Terry Robey
Rating:
Summary:
I thoroughly enjoyed my experience at this dealership. Buying a car can be a pain but they made it a breeze. Would recommend to anybody needing a new vehicle.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.