Author: Jeff Atherton
Title: Cody Gagnon provides excellent customer
Posted On: 9/25/22
Review For: Cody Gagnon
Rating:
Summary:
Cody Gagnon provides excellent customer service. He is timely with his responses and available for questions.
Author: Christine Smith
Title: Ryan Cleghorn Was very knowledgeable ab
Posted On: 9/24/22
Review For: Ryan Cleghorn
Rating:
Summary:
Ryan Cleghorn Was very knowledgeable about what I described was happening with my transmission. And was right about what he thought would fix it.
Author: Kyle Arnold
Title: Ryan Cleghorn was absolutely amazing an
Posted On: 9/24/22
Review For: Ryan Cleghorn
Rating:
Summary:
Ryan Cleghorn was absolutely amazing and very informative. Amazing experience! Thank you!
Author: sportrac11
Title: The factory warrant service was performed quickly and to
Posted On: 9/23/22
Review For: Charly Gentry
Rating:
Summary:
The factory warrant service was performed quickly and to my satisfaction. I would consider returning even though I purchased my truck from another dealership. The customer area was very clean and the free coffee/ water welcoming.
Author: shawn
Title: Trever from Crown made the experience stress free and
Posted On: 9/22/22
Review For: Tara Stricklin, Trevor Turner
Rating:
Summary:
Trever from Crown made the experience stress free and their customer service was excellent! I would definitely buy another vehicle from this dealership.
Author: Wynn
Title: Recently had service done at Crown and Cody Gagnon helped
Posted On: 9/21/22
Review For: Cody Gagnon
Rating:
Summary:
Recently had service done at Crown and Cody Gagnon helped make this an easy transaction. He was friendly and helpful in explaining the various things my Jeep would need at appropriate mileage. Once my vehicle was ready for pickup, he made the checkout quick and easy. Thanks, Cody!
Author: Reganmoorehead
Title: This dealership has been nothing but amazing.
Posted On: 9/21/22
Review For: Charly Gentry, Dusty Angland, Wes Overton
Rating:
Summary:
This dealership has been nothing but amazing. Amazing service and always ready to assist with everything.
Author: Wduck58
Title: It was such a pleasant experience excellent people that
Posted On: 9/19/22
Review For: Caroline Chambers, Lee Johnson, Tara Stricklin
Rating:
Summary:
It was such a pleasant experience excellent people that treated you with courtesy and respect . Lee Johnson was such a nice person
Author: gwenbridgesdavis
Title: Awesome delivery.
Posted On: 9/17/22
Review For: Dusty Angland, Ian Hill, Jacob Buckner
Rating:
Summary:
Awesome delivery. .. young men were so nice and accommodating... love my car...Dusty Angland and Jacob Buckner delivered it all the way to Alabama...
Author: hjbattle
Title: Excellent communication from the service writer.
Posted On: 9/17/22
Review For: Ryan Cleghorn
Rating:
Summary:
Excellent communication from the service writer. Kept me informed during the process. Whole process was an hour.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.