Author: Zack Isenhart
Title:
Posted On: 4/23/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Mason Montenaro
Title:
Posted On: 4/22/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Tracy Lynn
Title: Thank you to Ty Ramsey and the crew at
Posted On: 4/20/19
Review For: Tyler Ramsey
Rating:
Summary:
Thank you to Ty Ramsey and the crew at this dealership. Very professional, courteous, and took the time to answer all of my questions and address any concerns I had in an unassuming and respectful manner. I did choose to wait for the completion of my service at the site, which took a bit of time, however the couch-like chairs were comfy and there was a tv which made the time easier to pass. Definitely worth the drive to get there.
Author: MrCleanOhio
Title: Great work as always!
Posted On: 4/20/19
Review For: Tyler Ramsey
Rating:
Summary:
Ive purchased all my vehicles here for years. Whenever service has been needed, Ive worked with Ty Ramsey. Excellent communications, and sets realistic expectations. Very professional. I highly recommend Crown Automotive to everyone!
Author: MrCleanOhio
Title: Great service as always
Posted On: 4/20/19
Review For: Tyler Ramsey
Rating:
Summary:
Ive purchased all my vehicles from Crown Automotive for many years, and have worked with Ty Ramsey when needed for either warranty work, or scheduled maintenance. He has always been professional, and accurate with time and process. Highly recommend to everyone.
Author: Russell Reed
Title: Lew Ash took great care of me and my fa
Posted On: 4/19/19
Review For: Lewis Ash
Rating:
Summary:
Lew Ash took great care of me and my family during this experience. I look forward to a return visit on my next vehicle purchase.
Author: Steven Foe
Title: Yesterday 4/17/19, I ended a two year s
Posted On: 4/19/19
Review For: Lewis Ash
Rating:
Summary:
Yesterday 4/17/19, I ended a two year shopping debacle for a new Jeep Wrangler. After trips to several dealerships and encounters with many sales people I was frustrated. In October I received a Happy Birthday email from Lewis Ash at Crown Dublin. I bought a Jeep Cherokee in 2011 through Mr. Ash and he was the one person I had yet to visit. I sent Mr Ash an email and told him my struggles with finding the right Wrangler. I told him I wanted to wait until after the holiday season and that I want a particular color and features. Well yesterday I walked off the lot with the Wrangler I had been waiting for, and I couldnt be happier. I encourage anyone looking for a Mopar product to contact Mr. Ash. He was extremely patient with me and worked hard to make sure I got what I wanted. I also got an amazing deal which has surprised many of my Jeep owning friends. Id like to thank Mr. Ash for all his time and effort. I have friends in vehicle sales and I will continue to buy my vehicles for Mr Ash until he decides to retire.
Author: Tim John
Title:
Posted On: 4/18/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: S. Ali
Title: Had the pleasure of working with Devon
Posted On: 4/17/19
Review For: Devon Jordan
Rating:
Summary:
Had the pleasure of working with Devon while looking for a vehicle. He was more than accommodating during the process. Would definitely recommend working with him!
Author: Natalia E.
Title: Great experience!!
Posted On: 4/17/19
Review For: Andy Panchal, Dan Pierce
Rating:
Summary:
Loved their Jeep selection and how straight forward all of the employees were! The process was quick, painless and they went above and beyond to help my husband and I! We are very happy with our new 2019 Compass!!! Thank you Crown!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.