Author: Polly
Title: Jeep Grand Cherokee #3
Posted On: 4/22/24
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Great service with my salesman Everette McSavney! This is the 3rd Jeep I got at Crown with him. He has been absolutely amazing each time.
Author: RM
Title: Oliver Diggs and his team were amazing.
Posted On: 4/21/24
Review For: Oliver Diggs
Rating:
Summary:
Oliver Diggs and his team were amazing. They helped us through a challenging situation and made this one of the best car buying experiences Ive had in years. Thanks Oliver!
Author: Shane Newland
Title: If you are in the market for a new or u
Posted On: 4/21/24
Review For: Denman Swanson
Rating:
Summary:
If you are in the market for a new or used Jeep, do yourself a favor and come see Denny Swanson at Crown Jeep Dublin. With over 20 years of experience, he will give you an honest assessment of the deal and is very low pressure. Denny and the whole team at Crown were amazing from initial reach out, to taking delivery on my new Jeep.
Author: Amy
Title: Our sales specialist Dan was very kind, and worked hard
Posted On: 4/20/24
Review For: Dan Pierce
Rating:
Summary:
Our sales specialist Dan was very kind, and worked hard to make our car buying experience a pleasant one!
Author: Yasir Abdulghani
Title: Daniel Pierce He did such great custom
Posted On: 4/19/24
Review For: Dan Pierce
Rating:
Summary:
Daniel Pierce He did such great customer service as always. This is the second car I have bought from Crown and always Daniel Pierce help me with my purchase process with a smile face always. Very recommend
Author: Matthew Muschter
Title: Everett McSavaney is a pleasure to work
Posted On: 4/19/24
Review For: Everett Mcsavaney
Rating:
Summary:
Everett McSavaney is a pleasure to work with. I cannot recommend him enough!
Author: Todd Bower
Title: Jason S.
Posted On: 4/19/24
Review For: Jason Stull
Rating:
Summary:
Jason S. Made a great deal and test driving the vehicles was quick with no hassle. Very straight forward and gave best price.
Author: Kristina Petrich
Title: Riley was amazing from start to finish.
Posted On: 4/17/24
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Riley was amazing from start to finish. She was so knowledgeable about the car I purchased and all of its features. I knew everything about the car when I drove it off the lot. She and the entire team went above and beyond to make sure we were happy!
Author: Carol
Title: Great dealership & service.
Posted On: 4/16/24
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Great dealership & service. Weve had 3 cars from crown & appreciate all the quality people.
Author: Toni Capretta
Title: Dave and I had an amazing experience.
Posted On: 4/16/24
Review For: Oliver Diggs
Rating:
Summary:
Dave and I had an amazing experience. We pulled at the dealership and Oliver Diggs met us outside. He listened to what my boyfriend wanted and immediately went into action. He was super helpful and friendly. I would only buy from Oliver!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.