Author: Eric Liu
Title: This is both a 5-star review and a than
Posted On: 5/25/22
Review For: Darius Skinner
Rating:
Summary:
This is both a 5-star review and a thank you to Darius Skinner and the team at Crown Chrysler Jeep. I walked into the dealership only wanting to test drive a Jeep, and left the dealership with a new Jeep that met all my needs and expectations. Darius and Joe made the process easy and did a great job of presenting facts + explanations of everything along the way without ever making me feel pressured (no frills, tactics, etc.). It was a pleasure working with Darius and I highly recommend him and this Jeep location. The highlight of my experience was the fact that it felt like Darius was 100% genuinely happy for me at the end of the transaction. (added 9/24) Apparently I can't post a second individual review for Ty Ramsey, so I'm adding it here. Upon reading other reviewers, I scheduled my first service appoint with Ty in order to address a recall on my 2019 Cherokee. In short, he was great to work with and me out of there faster than the estimated time. I really appreciated his thoughtfulness in setting me up with the on-site driver (Charlie) as well. (added May, 2022) Google is limiting me from providing a 3rd review. My lease with Darius (above) was coming to a close and I was anxious about being able to get into another vehicle based on current market conditions (price & availability). While the process did take about an hour longer than I hoped, Jason S. powered through the appraisal of my old vehicle, walked me through the existing inventory and ultimately got me into the new 22 Grand Cherokee at a payment amount that fit in my budget without any undue pressure or upselling. Thanks for meeting expectations yet again.
Author: Jason Bailey
Title:
Posted On: 5/24/22
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Charles Mitchell
Title: I had another great experience buying a
Posted On: 5/23/22
Review For: Jason Stull
Rating:
Summary:
I had another great experience buying a truck from Jason Stull. I would recommend him to anyone wanting a painless, quick and relaxing experience buying a vehicle. He was so knowledgeable and verify attentive to the needs of my wife and I. I have worked with Jason for many years now and will continue to do so for as long as I can. My whole family goes to Jason at crown Chrysler Jeep Dodge. They will continue doing business with him also. You just have to treat yourself to the Jason Experience . Youll be glad you did!
Author: Haley
Title:
Posted On: 5/20/22
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Jeeplady
Title: I was very impressed with the staff.
Posted On: 5/15/22
Review For: Denman Swanson
Rating:
Summary:
I was very impressed with the staff. Especially Denny Swanson, who was my salesman. He was very courteous, explained all the paperwork I signed and I appreciated that very much. He was very thorough when explaining all the features of the car. I would recommend him to my friends.
Author: Jake Perry
Title: Jacob Petikas, took great care of me during the purchase
Posted On: 5/12/22
Review For: Billy Petikas, Darius Skinner, Jacob Petikas
Rating:
Summary:
Jacob Petikas, took great care of me during the purchase of my new Dodge. Highly recommend him to others.
Author: Hollingerta
Title: We were pleased with the selection of Jeep Gladiators.
Posted On: 5/11/22
Review For: Billy Petikas
Rating:
Summary:
We were pleased with the selection of Jeep Gladiators. But the service is what I value most and it was excellent.
Author: 01-cached.fringes
Title: I was greeted by name before I got out.
Posted On: 5/11/22
Review For: Denman Swanson, Josh Ward
Rating:
Summary:
I was greeted by name before I got out. Treated like royalty. Top notch service.
Author: smynes
Title: My new Jeep GC was due for its 1st oil change and tire
Posted On: 5/11/22
Review For: Billy Petikas
Rating:
Summary:
My new Jeep GC was due for its 1st oil change and tire rotation, but I did have time to get this done before leaving for vacation. Billy P. at Crown was able to work me in and get me back on the road in less than 90 minutes. Billy was extremely helpful and did a great job! Thanks to all at Crown!
Author: Oswald Carrasco
Title: Came in for service and was in and out
Posted On: 5/11/22
Review For: Billy Petikas
Rating:
Summary:
Came in for service and was in and out in less than hour. Billy Petikas was super helpful and friendly.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.