Author: James Grove
Title:
Posted On: 1/26/23
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: William Shelley
Title:
Posted On: 1/26/23
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Chris K
Title: Strait A's
Posted On: 1/21/23
Review For: Dustin Litteral
Rating:
Summary:
I had my 2017 Ram in for routine maintenance. Dustin Litteral was my advisor and did a fantastic job. He let me know the cost up front, called me when my car was completed which was when he said it would be done and my bill was exactly what he quoted up front. I couldn't have been more happy with his professionalism and with the work the technician performed.
Author: carol
Title: Great sales job
Posted On: 1/21/23
Review For: Craig Gowitzka
Rating:
Summary:
Our Chrysler Pacifica was totaled by our insurance company so we had to find a vehicle quickly. Fortunately, Crown happened to have what we were looking for and Craig Gowitzka did a wonderful job of handling the sale. We've been at Crown for many years and we think they are a very good dealership.
Author: Matthew P.
Title: N/A
Posted On: 1/21/23
Review For: Jason Stull
Rating:
Summary:
Just worked w Jason Stull and he nailed it. Great service, great vehicle, and no nonsense.
Author: Richard W.
Title: Quality Service
Posted On: 1/20/23
Review For: Billy Petikas
Rating:
Summary:
I brought my 2022 Cherokee Latitude Plus in for service yesterday. Billy Petikas assisted me right from the start. I really appreciated his prompt attention to my questions and his courteous offer to install a trailer hitch accessory I recently purchased at this location. The service was great, as usual! The part was in, as promised. I drive clear across the county to go to Crown. I highly recommend this dealership. Thanks for having a Jeep Gladiator Rubicon and a Jeep Grand Wagoneer INSIDE the showroom to check out while I waited! And again, thanks so much Billy!
Author: John & Ruth Kreis
Title: Oil Change
Posted On: 1/20/23
Review For: Josh Ward
Rating:
Summary:
We came in for an oil change for our 2019 Jeep. Josh Ward, our service rep., was very friendly and knowledgeable. We appreciate his help; great guy!
Author: Sarah
Title: Great service!!
Posted On: 1/19/23
Review For: Dan Pierce
Rating:
Summary:
Dan Pierce made buying a car very easy and efficient. He kept me informed during the whole process. If you’re buying a car from Crown Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram ask for him!
Author: Matt M
Title: Jim Black is great to work with! Apprec
Posted On: 1/18/23
Review For: James Black
Rating:
Summary:
Jim Black is great to work with! Appreciate the help!
Author: Yalan
Title: Wonderful service
Posted On: 1/18/23
Review For: James Black
Rating:
Summary:
I highly recommend Crown Jeep. I worked with Jim Black in service and they are wonderful. Even gave me a shuttle to and from home. Thanks Charlie.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.