Author: Marshall Guerin
Title: The experience was great, quick, effici
Posted On: 10/3/22
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
The experience was great, quick, efficient, pleasant, Evert was a great job to work with in buying a new car. I couldn't be happier with the service we received.
Author: johncgross89
Title: I went to over 5 dealerships in the Columbus area until I
Posted On: 10/2/22
Review For: Billy Petikas
Rating:
Summary:
I went to over 5 dealerships in the Columbus area until I stopped here to get my issue resolved. They were courteous, and explained the overall process. I will now purchase and have maintenance completed only at this dealership going forward.
Author: cafritz747
Title: Great service!
Posted On: 10/2/22
Review For: Billy Petikas
Rating:
Summary:
Great service! Service advisor Billy Petikas got my Jeep Wrangler right in for routine maintenance, answered all my questions and had me back on the road in just under an hour.
Author: jcaton21
Title: Billy was great!
Posted On: 10/1/22
Review For: Billy Petikas, Damon Clark
Rating:
Summary:
Billy was great! He did his best to keep me informed on the process of my service! He was super nice!
Author: abopp21
Title: Billy Petikas was the absolute best!
Posted On: 10/1/22
Review For: Billy Petikas
Rating:
Summary:
Billy Petikas was the absolute best! Very friendly, kind and helpful! Got my jeep in quickly and all taken care of after it had to be towed. Thank you Billy!
Author: Lee Ann Gibson
Title: My husband has dealt with Tyler Ramsey,
Posted On: 10/1/22
Review For: Tyler Ramsey
Rating:
Summary:
My husband has dealt with Tyler Ramsey, Service Manager, many years and received great assistance with maintenance and repair of our vehicles. This year I needed to take over and the great service continued.
Author: Jake G
Title: Billy-Ra Pruitt was great!
Posted On: 10/1/22
Review For: Billy Ra Pruitt
Rating:
Summary:
Billy-Ra Pruitt was great!
Author: sbeals1
Title: I have always hesitated to go to a dealership to look at
Posted On: 9/30/22
Review For: Craig Gowitzka, Darius Skinner
Rating:
Summary:
I have always hesitated to go to a dealership to look at cars because of the high pressure sales tactics so many use. Craig Gowitzka answered all my questions and was very professional while he handled the sale. Everyone else I met treated me the same. The entire process of buying a car at Crown was handled the way a customer likes to be treated.
Author: FREEDS
Title: BILLY PRUITT WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND TO MAKE SURE I WAS
Posted On: 9/30/22
Review For: Billy Ra Pruitt
Rating:
Summary:
BILLY PRUITT WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND TO MAKE SURE I WAS TAKEN CARE OFF ABND HAPPY WHEN I LEFT...........................................................................
Author: Chad Laughrey
Title: Great service and pricing.
Posted On: 9/29/22
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Great service and pricing.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.