Author: Robert
Title: Great salesman
Posted On: 8/20/19
Review For: Peyton Seay
Rating:
Summary:
I was looking for a car that was dependable, reliable, mechanically safe and priced reasonable. I received that and met a great Salesman named Peyton Seay. I was treated with honesty, respect and an understanding of what I was looking for and was never pushed or rushed, with an opportunity to have time and decide. I'll be back and thanks again Peyton.
Author: Ryan@HomesForSaleColumbus
Title: New Cherokee
Posted On: 8/20/19
Review For: Dan Pierce
Rating:
Summary:
Daniel Pierce at Crown Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, Dublin has always been a great person to deal with. This is our second Jeep we have purchased with Dan and look to do so in the future.
Author: Ryan Lephart
Title: Daniel Pierce at Crown Chrysler Jeep Do
Posted On: 8/20/19
Review For: Dan Pierce
Rating:
Summary:
Daniel Pierce at Crown Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, Dublin has always been a great person to deal with. This is our second Jeep we have purchased with Dan and look to do so in the future.
Author: racey morris
Title: Always good people there
Posted On: 8/20/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Always good people there
Author: Tyler Wilson
Title: Worked with Billy-Ra Pruitt. Worderful
Posted On: 8/19/19
Review For: Billy Ra Pruitt
Rating:
Summary:
Worked with Billy-Ra Pruitt. Worderful experience!
Author: neighborhood spiderman
Title:
Posted On: 8/17/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Craig Rayl
Title: When you are looking for a new Kia you
Posted On: 8/17/19
Review For: Abdallah Abdelmajid
Rating:
Summary:
When you are looking for a new Kia you want to got to Crown Kia and ask for Dallah Abdelmajid. He provided me with the best car buying experience ever! I had just had an auto accident 2 weeks prior. Dallah help provide me with a great deal on a 2106 Kia Soul! I will make sure to return to Crown Kia for maintenance needs and car washing needs to make sure that I always have a place to go for any car buying needs in the future! Thank you Dallah!!
Author: Bobby Meyers
Title: Best experience I have ever had buying
Posted On: 8/17/19
Review For: Billy Ra Pruitt
Rating:
Summary:
Best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle. Billy-Ra Pruitt made this happen. He opened the door for me early and was very courteous and honest. It was a pleasure working with him. Ask for Billy-Ra and he will make it happen for you too!
Author: Jason Ballard
Title: I had a great experience buying my Jeep
Posted On: 8/17/19
Review For: Billy Ra Pruitt
Rating:
Summary:
I had a great experience buying my Jeep from Billy-Ra Pruitt (salesman) he did a VERY,VERY, OUTSTANDING JOB in helping me find exactly what I was looking for and quick too!!! I highly recommend him!!!!!!!!!
Author: Laura
Title: Jeep Renegade Experience
Posted On: 8/16/19
Review For: Devon Jordan
Rating:
Summary:
I bought a 2019 Jeep Renegade at the Crown dealership in Dublin-my salesman Devon Jordan was an absolute gem! He was very knowledgeable and informative about everything I needed to know before buying my Renegade! I will definitely make sure I recommend Jordon and the Crown dealership!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.