Author: Stephen Walters
Title: Cody Spencer provided exceptional custo
Posted On: 9/28/22
Review For: Cody Spencer
Rating:
Summary:
Cody Spencer provided exceptional customer service. Cody's knowledge, attention to details, and genuine care made my entire purchasing experience a joy!
Author: hurtray
Title: Great service and great communication.
Posted On: 9/28/22
Review For: Josh Ward
Rating:
Summary:
Great service and great communication. Mr. Josh Ward is my 100% go to guy. He not only makes sure I'm satisfied, he walks me to my car and does his own self inspection as he is very knowledgeable.
Author: Epotts2008
Title: Craig has been absolutely amazing through this whole
Posted On: 9/28/22
Review For: Craig Gowitzka
Rating:
Summary:
Craig has been absolutely amazing through this whole process! Second vehicle Ive bought through him and wouldnt go anywhere else for a jeep!
Author: alfafan76
Title: Thank you Alex for servicing my 2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio.
Posted On: 9/28/22
Review For: Alex Greenland
Rating:
Summary:
Thank you Alex for servicing my 2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio. I just moved to the area and service at Crown was exceptional. I am so glad I found a Alfa dealer since I am new to the area.
Author: Huskymom1113
Title: Thanks to Jim Black for the great service.
Posted On: 9/28/22
Review For: James Black
Rating:
Summary:
Thanks to Jim Black for the great service. Love the new waiting area and coffee maker
Author: Alfa lady
Title: Fantastic Service
Posted On: 9/28/22
Review For: Alex Carey
Rating:
Summary:
I recently move to the Columbus and am incredibly happy to find an Alfa dealership close by. Alex was great. Fast and friendly. The price was comparable to what I am used to. I found my new dealer!
Author: Giancarlo Sáez
Title: Jason Domnguez is a very kind person wh
Posted On: 9/28/22
Review For: Jason Dominguez
Rating:
Summary:
Jason Domnguez is a very kind person who helps you find the car of your dreams. Also a good businessman who, if he doesn't understand English, can translate for you. Jason Dominguez can offer you the best deals and great deals.
Author: Sydnie Chapman
Title: If there was an option to give more tha
Posted On: 9/27/22
Review For: Wes Shanklin
Rating:
Summary:
If there was an option to give more than 5 stars, I definitely would! Wes was such a great help in finding my dream car. He remembered me and my husband right away, even though we hadnt been in for almost a year. He made our entire car shopping process incredibly easy and exciting. He was very professional and really listened to what we were looking for. Wes is very responsive and reliable. We will definitely be back to work with him in the future! Thanks for all your help, Wes!
Author: Swil42
Title: Denny was awesome, helped us through every set.
Posted On: 9/27/22
Review For: Denman Swanson
Rating:
Summary:
Denny was awesome, helped us through every set. Will definitely return and work with him again
Author: andymollybailey
Title: Jim Clark handled my car.
Posted On: 9/27/22
Review For: Jim Clark
Rating:
Summary:
Jim Clark handled my car. It was All under warranty. He did a great job. Everyone there has always been very professional. Third Jeep Ive owned. Love my Jeeps
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.