Author: Cindy Gallagher
Title: I just leased my 5th car from Crown. Th
Posted On: 6/18/22
Review For: Jason Stull, Neal Linkhorn
Rating:
Summary:
I just leased my 5th car from Crown. The staff here is great. And, my sales person, Jason Stull has been there for, I believe, all of my vehicles. Its nice to see familiar faces when shopping for a car. Also a shout out to Neil Linkhorn. Although I didnt work with him on this purchase, hes always a friendly face in the dealership. This last purchase was the easiest experience by far.
Author: Dave Hill
Title: My Service Manager, Dustin Litteral did
Posted On: 6/18/22
Review For: Dustin Litteral
Rating:
Summary:
My Service Manager, Dustin Litteral did a thourough job bringing my 2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited back up to perfect mechanical condition. Dustin is the reason I get service at Crown CJDR.
Author: F Osman
Title: Josh Ward was great!
Posted On: 6/17/22
Review For: Josh Ward
Rating:
Summary:
Josh Ward was great! He was very helpful and kind. Appreciated it. I will definitely contact him for future references.
Author: Gary Cheslock
Title: If you want great service ask for Ty!
Posted On: 6/16/22
Review For: Tyler Ramsey
Rating:
Summary:
If you want great service ask for Ty!
Author: Kim Hamelberg
Title: Wonderful experience with Tyler Ramsey,
Posted On: 6/16/22
Review For: Tyler Ramsey
Rating:
Summary:
Wonderful experience with Tyler Ramsey, courteous, efficient, and on time.
Author: Mary Eskay
Title: June 14.2022 was the first time that I
Posted On: 6/16/22
Review For: Josh Ward
Rating:
Summary:
June 14.2022 was the first time that I used the service department ofCrown Chrysler,Dodge of Dublin ,Ohio. I talked to the service manager, Josh Ward , prior to this visit . He was a very polite, helpful young man who explained the services they offered. I had recently moved here from NE Ohio & & needed a recall taken care of , an oil change & an inspection. He set up the appointment & I met him in person. I found the facility to be exceptionally clean & well maintained. The waiting room was comfortable &the amount of time for my appointment was exact. Josh, talked to me & gave me information on what had been done & other service that I needed. I appreciated his courtesy & concise explanations . I have owned a Dodge/Chrysler for over 50 years & have always been pleased with services I received. I plan on using Crown knowing I will receive this Same quality care. Thanks to Josh & the service department I will be a new customer. Mary E PS Thanks for the van wash:-)
Author: TD Weiant
Title: Inspection ofr right front suspension.
Posted On: 6/14/22
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Inspection ofr right front suspension.
Author: Rob Carroll
Title: Daniel Pierce took excellent care of us
Posted On: 6/14/22
Review For: Dan Pierce
Rating:
Summary:
Daniel Pierce took excellent care of us. Helped get the new Jeep 4XE in perfect timing for the end of my previous lease. Couldn't have had a better experience.
Author: Chris Jones
Title:
Posted On: 6/14/22
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Starglassworks7
Title: Weston and Randy are great to deal with.
Posted On: 6/13/22
Review For: Randy Trott, Wes Shanklin
Rating:
Summary:
Weston and Randy are great to deal with. Highly recommend. The start to finish was very transparent and fast
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.