Author: Fern Upshaw
Title: I worked with Melissa at Crown Mercedes
Posted On: 2/12/19
Review For: Melisa Greenberg
Rating:
Summary:
I worked with Melissa at Crown Mercedes and the experience was uniquely wonderful. Financing, let's face it, isn't all that interesting, nor is it how anyone usually wants to spend their time - however, by spending the time I did with
Author: Edward Harvey
Title:
Posted On: 2/12/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Jordan Mckenzie
Title: Melisa Greenberg took care of me from t
Posted On: 2/12/19
Review For: Melisa Greenberg
Rating:
Summary:
Melisa Greenberg took care of me from the minute I walked in the doors. She went above and beyond to make sure everything was taken care of and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire buying process.
Author: Jerome
Title: Fantastic Customer Service
Posted On: 2/11/19
Review For: Melisa Greenberg, Michael Lyons
Rating:
Summary:
I blew a tire while driving on the freeway and due to waiting period for tow truck was unable to make it to the dealership before the service department would head home for the day. I called the dealership and the service manager and Michael Lyons stayed they would have a loaner vehicle ready for me and would leave the agreement and key with the sales department. Unfortunately the tow truck was even later than expected and I was unable to make it to the dealer before the sales team would leave as well. I called and talked to Melissa Greenburgh with the sales team to let them know I would not make it. She not only recommended a good hotel but actually went the extra mile to book a room for me. The next day they not only had my tire replaced but also completed first service. The entire team did a great job at making a taxing situation for me turn into a very positive experience and I recommend anyone bring their vehicle to Crown for any and all service needs.
Author: Sanggu
Title: Thanks Crown eurocar
Posted On: 2/9/19
Review For: Kenneth Stuart
Rating:
Summary:
Our dealer Ken is awesome! We got the car six months ago and since then Ken has been always of our help. Highly recommend the benz c300, crown eurocar dublin and our dealer Ken.
Author: V Gee
Title:
Posted On: 2/9/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Carolyn Nunez
Title: As always I had a very positive experie
Posted On: 2/9/19
Review For: Shengqian Saguisi
Rating:
Summary:
As always I had a very positive experience at Crown Mercedes during my recent repair. Shengqian Saguisi was very friendly and knowledgeable. He answered my questions and had my vehicle repaired quickly. I appreciate working with him and with Crown.
Author: Joe1010
Title: Excellent Customer Service
Posted On: 2/7/19
Review For: Seth Held
Rating:
Summary:
Seth provided excellent customer service! Highly recommended any customer to request Seth. He went out of his way to get me the best possible deal on my new vehicle. Couldnt be happier with my car and the customer service that was provided to me through the process.
Author: Shawn
Title: My Mercedes Buying Experience
Posted On: 2/7/19
Review For: Konstantin (Koni) Chumak
Rating:
Summary:
I worked with Konstantin Chumak over many months to find the right vehicle. He was very knowledgeable and helpful with my search. Ultimately I found the car I was looking for and the process was seamless. I would highly recommend Konstantin to anyone looking a their options with Mercedes.
Author: Brian -The Bull- Holstein
Title: Im just here to say I love that mystery
Posted On: 2/7/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Im just here to say I love that mystery reviewer!
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.