Author: Judith Anzelmo
Title:
Posted On: 4/23/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Meir Benit
Title: I was very happy to buy the MB S5504m f
Posted On: 4/22/19
Review For: Jeremy Ellis
Rating:
Summary:
I was very happy to buy the MB S5504m from Jeremy Ellis on 4/9/19, Jeremy is such a good person and a good salesman, I wish every salesman will be like him. Next time I buy a car I will come to Crown Mercedes and to look for Jeremy.
Author: Brian Harter
Title: Working with Frank and Rich was one of
Posted On: 4/22/19
Review For: Frank Salierno, Richard Renner
Rating:
Summary:
Working with Frank and Rich was one of the best experiences I've ever had purchasing a car. I will only continue to purchase and service with Crown of dublin!
Author: Brenda Li
Title: Bryan Moser did an OUTSTANDING job in a
Posted On: 4/22/19
Review For: Bryan Moser
Rating:
Summary:
Bryan Moser did an OUTSTANDING job in assisting me when we had our car in fir its first routine service visit!
Author: jean patrick
Title: The recent B service for the C300 perfo
Posted On: 4/22/19
Review For: Todd Johnson
Rating:
Summary:
The recent B service for the C300 performed by Crown Mercedes was excellent.. Todd Johnson, the Service Representative, handled the check-in, loaner car arrangements and details of the service very professionally and in a timely fashion.
Author: William Gun
Title: Going in for repairs is not something a
Posted On: 4/17/19
Review For: Bryan Moser
Rating:
Summary:
Going in for repairs is not something anyone looks forward to, especially when you have to go back again the day after. However, Bryan Moser was very friendly and made sure everything fit both my work and personal schedules. He was even able to get me a loaner at a moment's notice. He is the most friendly and accommodating advisor I've ever worked with.
Author: AyaBar
Title: Sale of Mercedes
Posted On: 4/17/19
Review For: Jeremy Ellis
Rating:
Summary:
We worked with Jeremy Ellis who was TOP NOTCH informative and knowledgeable on the Mercedes vehicles. Furthermore, he really listened to what we were looking for and went above and beyond in helping us find the vehicle that was PERFECT for our budget and overall family needs!
Author: Cathy Donatelli
Title: Always great service! Shen Saguisi is
Posted On: 4/17/19
Review For: Shengqian Saguisi
Rating:
Summary:
Always great service! Shen Saguisi is wonderful to work with and always makes sure I am satisfied with any work I have done!
Author: JohnnyNone
Title: purchase of 2019 C43
Posted On: 4/16/19
Review For: Seth Held
Rating:
Summary:
Purchased a 2019 C43 Mercedes from Crown Eurocars of Dublin. It was a very pleasant experience. Seth Held did a wonderful job explaining everything. He was very helpful and patient as I frequently changed my mind. I would most definitely recommend Crown Eurocars and Seth! No pressure just plenty of help. John
Author: Jerome
Title: Great service and follow up
Posted On: 4/16/19
Review For: Michael Lyons
Rating:
Summary:
Ran over pot hole and had a blowout. Mercedes ordered a tow truck and called the dealer before we arrived. Michael has a loaner vehicle waiting for me and had me on the road again in no time. He then kept me posted on my cars service level and let me know when I could come pick up. Very satisfied with his level of service and care.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.