Author: Michelle Miller
Title: David Kohler waited on us and was very
Posted On: 8/20/19
Review For: David Kohler
Rating:
Summary:
David Kohler waited on us and was very pleasant and answered all our questions. He kept us well informed of the progress of the repair on our Mercedes Sprinter.
Author: James White
Title: I worked with Dave Kohler on getting my
Posted On: 8/20/19
Review For: David Kohler
Rating:
Summary:
I worked with Dave Kohler on getting my car repaired and he was awesome. Work needed to be coordinated with a third party warranty company, and Dave did all the leg work. He kept me informed at all times and was very cognizant of my time. Crowne service rocks.
Author: Shannon Pennington
Title:
Posted On: 8/20/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Cristina
Title: Awesome Experience
Posted On: 8/19/19
Review For: Jeremy Ellis
Rating:
Summary:
Jeremy took his time to make sure we were familiar with every aspect of the car. I never felt pressured at all and all of my questions were answered fully.
Author: Naveen Saini
Title: It has been pleasure working with Youss
Posted On: 8/19/19
Review For: Youseff Mbao
Rating:
Summary:
It has been pleasure working with Youss at Crown Eurocar. He helped me find the right car for my need... great customer centricity !
Author: Jen Cornwell
Title: Just purchased my 4th car at Crown Merc
Posted On: 8/19/19
Review For: CJ Sexton, Melisa Greenberg
Rating:
Summary:
Just purchased my 4th car at Crown Mercedes of Dublin, and didn't think it was possible to top previous experiences, but i was proven wrong. Working with Melissa and CJ was amazing! They were both extremely knowledgeable and immediately in tune with my likes and dislikes as well as my wants and needs in a car! Melissa and CJ put forth beyond exceptional combined efforts to assure TOTAL AND COMPLETE satisfaction! I will definitely return to Crown along with referring any friends, family, and colleagues who wish to be treated with absolute consideration and respect while buying a car!
Author: Jy
Title: Sales person experience
Posted On: 8/17/19
Review For: William (Bill) Stevenson
Rating:
Summary:
I worked with Bill Stevenson and although I did not buy from him he gave me great service. He knew I might buy somewhere else but still treated me very courteously and professionally. I would recommend him and will try to be from him next time. They just did not have the cat I wanted.
Author: Shannan Francois
Title: An all-around fantastic experience! Our
Posted On: 8/17/19
Review For: CJ Sexton, Timothy Tassell
Rating:
Summary:
An all-around fantastic experience! Our salesman, Tim Tassell, was great to work with. He was knowledgeable, professional and easy-going...no high pressure which is very much appreciated. CJ in finance was great too. Highly recommend Crown Mercedes!
Author: steven snell
Title:
Posted On: 8/14/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Drew Furgiuele
Title: The folks are Crown Mercedes were a ple
Posted On: 8/14/19
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
The folks are Crown Mercedes were a pleasure to work with. I really appreciated their professionalism and willingness to help me get what I truly wanted. I found the staff to be courteous, patient, and most of all accommodating. Their entire facility is neat and tidy and easy to access. Whether you're there to buy or have service done, they really go above and beyond. One of the best dealerships I've ever worked with.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.