Author: rshook
Title: Michael Lyons is always a professional.
Posted On: 10/3/22
Review For: Michael Lyons
Rating:
Summary:
Michael Lyons is always a professional. He is why I continue to return to Crown Mercedes for my service needs. Great to have it fixed on the first visit.
Author: Neclaw
Title: Crown and Dave are a true representation of
Posted On: 10/1/22
Review For: Dave Kohler
Rating:
Summary:
Crown and Dave are a true representation of professionalism. Dave constantly goes beyond what is expected to ensure that I am satisfied as a customer and that my vehicles are services appropriately. Big fan of Dave and Crown.
Author: r c dragoo
Title: I had the most amazing customer experie
Posted On: 9/30/22
Review For: CJ Sexton, Cory Gasparro, Dave Kohler, Marc Wigler
Rating:
Summary:
I had the most amazing customer experience at Crown Mercedes-Benz thanks to Cory Gasparro and C.J. Sexton! From the initial meeting to place an order for my vehicle to the delivery day I have received the highest level of kindness and attention! Cory Gasparro provided excellent communication with updates throughout the build-out process. When my fabulous SUV finally arrived, Cory cleared the Showroom floor and placed my new baby in the center. When I arrived it was an event! EVERYONE made me feel so special and even Marc Wigler, President of Crown greeted me to thank me for allowing Crown to serve me. Cory made sure I received a fair trade-in value for my old vehicle and proceeded to spend hours ensuring I understood everything about my new vehicle, especially the technology. He then introduced me to the Service manager, Dave Kohler who spent time reviewing critical info regarding the SUV's care. CJ helped me understand the warranty & maintenance programs. I certainly enjoyed my warm welcome to the Mercedes Family and the amazing level of attention and help along with great personality from Cory Gasparro & CJ Sexton. It is easy to recommend Crown after such glowing treatment and the positive vibe throughout their business. I am proudly a customer for life for both purchases and service! Thank you!
Author: Melisa Ackerman
Title: I recently traded in my convertible for
Posted On: 9/30/22
Review For: Collin Chakeres
Rating:
Summary:
I recently traded in my convertible for a more practical SUV at Crown Mercedes and they were great! Collin Chakeres was super helpful in helping me work through my trade and getting me into my next one. Thanks Collin!
Author: Mohammad Reza Khajavi
Title: I recently purchased a car here. My sal
Posted On: 9/30/22
Review For: Kenneth Stuart
Rating:
Summary:
I recently purchased a car here. My sales associate was Ken Stuart. I called him about a specific car on the dealership's website. He reviewed the features of the car with me and answered all my questions. Since I live in another city that is about two hours away from the dealership, to save my time and expedite the process, he collected all required documents and prepared the paperwork for auto loan application to my bank. When arrived, everything was almost ready and the process was completed just before closing. However, Ken kindly stayed about an hour with us after closing to help with some settings and explain and teach us the features of the car. He is very polite, patient, and kind. He also told me to call him another day to help me with setting the garage door opener when I am home. I am very grateful for his help and the fact he patiently stayed with after office hours. He also could found two discounts that I was eligible for that was a great help. I highly recommend working with Ken if you want to buy a Mercedes. I would like to mention that the finance manager, Bill, was also very helpful. To save our time, he gave me a call before going to dealership to explain the available options and let me think and discuss those options with my wife. Great people to deal with.
Author: Devon Holden
Title: Cory in sales was very knowledgeable an
Posted On: 9/30/22
Review For: Cory Gasparro
Rating:
Summary:
Cory in sales was very knowledgeable and easy to work with and The team there was informative and efficient getting us in and out of there in a timely manner as well!
Author: Gsand55
Title: Ken guided me through the purchase of an Eqs.
Posted On: 9/29/22
Review For: Kenneth Stuart
Rating:
Summary:
Ken guided me through the purchase of an Eqs. It was clear from the beginning that his top priority was making sure my goals were met as opposed to just making a sale. He was attentive, detail oriented and extremely knowledgeable. It was clear that he had years of experience with the brand and a true passion for his job and an understanding of the car he was selling. You will not find a better person to work with. Ask for Ken if you go to Crown Mercedes!
Author: Devayani Puranik
Title: We have had nothing but the fantastic e
Posted On: 9/28/22
Review For: Bret Donaldson
Rating:
Summary:
We have had nothing but the fantastic experience working with Crown Mercedes-Benz Dublin. Bret Donaldson held our hand through every step of the process. He is extremely courteous and went above and beyond to help us. Thank you!
Author: Miriam Brown
Title: Bret Donaldson was the sales guy I call
Posted On: 9/27/22
Review For: Bret Donaldson
Rating:
Summary:
Bret Donaldson was the sales guy I called on the phone, to find out about a pre-owned 2018 Buick Regal Tour x. Bret looked up/checked on answers to our questions about the car, and called us back in good time. We came out to Dublin Crown Mercedes-Benz within an hour and took a test drive. Bret greeted us, got to know us a bit, and shared information about the car, and was thorough on all fronts. I bought the car, and after driving it a few days, had several questions. I called Bret, left a message and he called me back in 15 minutes. He answered all my questions which were varied! I would work with him again.
Author: Peter Ortiz
Title: Great customer service.
Posted On: 9/27/22
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Great customer service.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.