Author: Thomas Kovack
Title:
Posted On: 5/26/22
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: scott fronzaglia
Title:
Posted On: 5/20/22
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Payton Amstutz
Title: Cory and Bill did a fantastic job at ma
Posted On: 5/16/22
Review For: Cory Gasparro, William (Bill) Stevenson
Rating:
Summary:
Cory and Bill did a fantastic job at making the car buying process as easy as possible. They were attentive and made me feel like their only priority! Thank you for getting me in a car that fits my needs as a new mom!!
Author: James Weaver
Title: Cant say enough good things about our e
Posted On: 5/15/22
Review For: Konstantin (Koni) Chumak
Rating:
Summary:
Cant say enough good things about our experience here. Konstantine was the perfect car sales person for us, not too pushy, but very thoughtful and professional. We inquired about a vehicle and it was ready to go when we arrived. When we got back from our test drive he had a few other similar options pulled up and ready for us to go through. He even went to the dealership next door for a car they didnt have that he thought might be a good fit for us, truly cared about us. Never pushy or overbearing, but truly heard what we were looking for and made our car buying experience so much easier. The rest of the financing experience was the same way. The whole staff seemed to fully understand what we were looking for and needed. Ive bragged about this place to all of my friends. Cant wait to buy another car!
Author: Rhonda Peterson
Title: I would like to sincerely thank Youssou
Posted On: 5/15/22
Review For: Youseff Mbao
Rating:
Summary:
I would like to sincerely thank Youssoupha Mbao for your superb assistance in the purchase of my car! I would like your managers to know that it is because of your professionalism and exceptional customer service that I will gladly continue working with Crown Eurocars! I am truly grateful for the care that you extended to my family and I through this process! Its not often in these days and times that we experience such excellent service. Again, thank you for your time and outstanding work. Rhonda
Author: Brownii
Title: Thank you Bryan Miser crown Mercedes’ Dublin for your
Posted On: 5/14/22
Review For: Bryan Moser
Rating:
Summary:
Thank you Bryan Miser crown Mercedes’ Dublin for your professional service Your explained what my car needed so I could understand All around nice person
Author: Rebecca Carr
Title: Collin Chakeres was awesome to work wit
Posted On: 5/14/22
Review For: Collin Chakeres
Rating:
Summary:
Collin Chakeres was awesome to work with. He spent the entire day with us. Awesome experience!!
Author: dbrett69420
Title: Great had what I wanted friendly cared about selling
Posted On: 5/13/22
Review For: Bret Donaldson, CJ Sexton
Rating:
Summary:
Great had what I wanted friendly cared about selling great snacks and drinks just awsome
Author: mike durner
Title: Received outstanding service, again...
Posted On: 5/12/22
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Received outstanding service, again...
Author: Jzavesky1
Title: Extremely professional service and sales teams.
Posted On: 5/11/22
Review For: CJ Sexton, Kenneth Stuart, Michael Lyons
Rating:
Summary:
Extremely professional service and sales teams. They deliver a very good customer experience. Id recommend them.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.