Author: Siddi Sid
Title:
Posted On: 1/23/23
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: Kellie Bobo
Title: This was our second time at Crown Merce
Posted On: 1/23/23
Review For: Bill Tippie, Youssoupha Mbao
Rating:
Summary:
This was our second time at Crown Mercedes of Dublin! Absolutely love dealing with Youss Mbao and his team..even Billy in finance!!! Everyone makes you feel Welcome and are honestly happy that you came to their show room,that they are so proud of,as they should be,I always joke with them all saying they have the easiest job,because we all know Mercedes sells itself, but it's not easy to always pick the right vehicle, because its so easy to fall in love with all of them...but they bring you down out of the clouds and find the fit that's right for you,with high satisfaction,knowing you will love the companionship of Mercedes!!!! All joking aside,like I said this was our second time, and it won't be our last!!! Go see the ladies and gentlemen at Crown Mercedes-Benz in Dublin,Ohio
Author: Cindy Massimiani
Title: We had such a wonderful experience here
Posted On: 1/23/23
Review For: Kenneth Stuart
Rating:
Summary:
We had such a wonderful experience here! Ken Stuart helped our family pick out a car that was perfectly suited for our needs. His knowledge and expertise made it easy for us to make a decision. The process was enjoyable and he was wonderful to work with. We will definitely be using Ken for future visits!
Author: Ken Magas
Title: Shengqian Saguisi was very accommodatin
Posted On: 1/22/23
Review For: Shen Saguisi
Rating:
Summary:
Shengqian Saguisi was very accommodating when I was there to get my E-class serviced. The computer system was down and he gave me a loaner so that I didnt have to stay there and wait until it came back up. Very nice of him to do that!
Author: William
Title: Dave Kohler is top notch.
Posted On: 1/22/23
Review For: Dave Kohler
Rating:
Summary:
Dave Kohler does a great job and always takes the time to explain repairs and service in detail. He is quick and courteous and highly efficient. Great service and dependability all wrapped in one! Thanks again Dave.
Author: Arthur Nersesian
Title: Ive been working with Dave for over 5 y
Posted On: 1/21/23
Review For: Dave Kohler
Rating:
Summary:
Ive been working with Dave for over 5 years. Always a great experience.
Author: Lauren Salcone
Title: We had a great experience working with
Posted On: 1/20/23
Review For: Youssoupha Mbao
Rating:
Summary:
We had a great experience working with Youss Mbao. He was informative, and was quick to help with anything we had questions about. We were able to purchase the vehicle pretty quickly as well. Thank you, Youss!
Author: Douglas Brooks
Title: I found a car on the Crown website that
Posted On: 1/20/23
Review For: Bret Donaldson
Rating:
Summary:
I found a car on the Crown website that fit what we were seeking - recent year / low miles at good price. Met Bret as I entered facility and he worked to help make the transaction work for us. We traded in 2 cars in the process making it slightly more challenging to arrive at Trade In amounts that fit where we wanted to be to acquire the car. All Crown folks involved were great and we appreciated the professionalism of them to help make the sale work. Thanks Crown!
Author: J Bizios
Title: Excellent Experience - Gratitude to Ken Stuart
Posted On: 1/19/23
Review For: Kenneth Stuart
Rating:
Summary:
If you enjoy stressful experiences when car shopping or prefer dealerships that only pay lip service to luxury, but do not understand or care that it should apply to the entire experience/relationship of their clients, then I would recommend that you do not shop at Crown Mercedes, because you will be disappointed. From the moment you cross their threshold, you experience a personalized service from everyone you encounter. One that embodies the meaning of luxury and a dealership that makes your satisfaction their priority. Of particular mention, is my sales person Ken Stuart. His professionalism, his patient approach and genuine concern for understanding your requirements and how hard he works to earn your trust and meet your needs makes the entire buying experience a joy. With Ken, you feel that you are talking to a friend, someone who is in your corner, advocating for you to make sure you are satisfied and not someone who only cares about getting your signature on a piece of paper. And when he eventually does get your signature, he goes the extra mile to make sure that entire delivery process of the car and the service even after you have gotten the car home remains "luxurious". He takes great pride in making sure his clients are satisfied and if is for this reason that I keep returning to him when I'm ready for my next car. I would also be remiss to not mention CJ in finance, a consummate professional who makes you feel at ease from the moment you sit down in his office. Crown Mercedes - highly recommended!!!
Author: Fadhiyo Hashi
Title: Bret Donaldson was very professional,
Posted On: 1/19/23
Review For: Bret Donaldson
Rating:
Summary:
Bret Donaldson was very professional, understanding, and very patient. I had an amazing experience
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.