Author: jupiterguy
Title: Crown Mercedes is always customer focused and provides
Posted On: 9/24/22
Review For: Michael Lyons
Rating:
Summary:
Crown Mercedes is always customer focused and provides quality service. The Service Representative we have worked with for several years (Michael Lyons) is a true professional in every aspect and exceeds the customer care expectations.
Author: Debbie
Title: Dave Kohler did a fantastic job getting my wife’s car in
Posted On: 9/24/22
Review For: Dave Kohler
Rating:
Summary:
Dave Kohler did a fantastic job getting my wife’s car in for service and done way before we expected! Thanks Again Dave!!!
Author: Doug Schaffer
Title: I am a car fanatic. I have purchased a
Posted On: 9/24/22
Review For: Austin Conner
Rating:
Summary:
I am a car fanatic. I have purchased a lot of cars over the years. Some times I have been treated well & other times "not so well." But Crown's service was THE BEST that I have ever received! I walked in wearing a T-shirt & cargo shorts (I like to be comfortable). I said that I wanted to test drive the S-Class. This is where a LOT of places lose my business, by assuming that I don't have the funds to buy the car, just because I don't dress to impress. Austin was VERY polite, professional and respectful! I HIGHLY recommend him. I wanted to think about my purchase overnight, but I live over an hour away. I was NOT looking forward to driving back the next day... That's when Austin said, "No problem, we can deliver it to you." I laughed & told him how far away I lived. He said, "NO Problem." True to his word, when I decided to buy it, he delivered it personally. He brought all of the paperwork with him. A few signatures (and one rather large check, LOL) and I had myself an S-Class. Austin and the team were FANTASTIC! Despite the fact that I live over an hour away, we keep checking their website for my wife's next car. Bottom Line: Great Prices, Great Service and Great People.
Author: Yachine Arsalane
Title: New Car Experience
Posted On: 9/23/22
Review For: Collin Chakeres
Rating:
Summary:
Collin Chakeres gave outstanding service from the start. Very helpful, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with. Collin made the car buying experience positive. I am completely happy driving off the lot. Thank you for all your time to make sure we were completely satisfied.
Author: milton wilkes
Title: What can I say? Buying a care is a stre
Posted On: 9/23/22
Review For: CJ Sexton, Collin Chakeres, Melisa Greenberg
Rating:
Summary:
What can I say? Buying a care is a stressful experience all by itself. For me I looked for my new car for 5 months. Id shopped at another Mercedes dealership but didnt like the way I was handled. I decided to give Crown a shot and I am so glad I did! Colin was amazing at actually showing me a couple of different vehicles that I was interested in. He was able to thoroughly answer questions that I had regarding the vehicles as well. I was able to land on the one, the business manager there was accommodating when it came to my pickup date. Colin was great at helping me with my trade and the business aspects of my car. He was personable and lighthearted, just what I needed in this stressful experience. I was also blessed to deal with Melisa there who is every bit of fabulous! She took my experience to the next level. I was able to communicate with her even after hours because she wanted to make sure I had everything I needed. Working with 2 salespersons who cared about me and what I wanted was impressive. As we neared the end of the deal I was introduced to CJ, the business manager who guided me through all of the prepaid options that I needed. I never had a car if this magnitude so he spelled everything to me and showed me the value in the products. It didnt feel like I was being sold up. I left Crown very proud that I waited and had patience enough to go with them. If you are in doubt about whether you should trust Crown, take it from me you should!
Author: DIVINE HOME HEALTH CARE
Title: Great service. Timely and efficient.
Posted On: 9/22/22
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
Great service. Timely and efficient.
Author: Ronald Staker
Title: I have been working with Dave Koehler a
Posted On: 9/22/22
Review For: Dave Kohler
Rating:
Summary:
I have been working with Dave Koehler at Crown Mercedes-Benz Dublin Service since purchasing a low mileage certified used E-Class Mercedes nearly 5 years ago. I also have worked with him on my CLK Mercedes the last 2 years. His knowledge and professionalism are impressive. It is also obvious that there are excellent technicians that work well as a service team. Crown is the only auto service department I have trusted my cars with in the over 50 years of my car ownership.
Author: DIVINE HOME HEALTH CARE
Title: services was great.
Posted On: 9/22/22
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
services was great.
Author: John Massimiani
Title: I had a scheduled maintenance appointme
Posted On: 9/22/22
Review For: Shen Saguisi
Rating:
Summary:
I had a scheduled maintenance appointment and shengquian Saguisi has always done a great for me and my wife.He is why I keep coming back to crown Mercedes in Dublin. Thanks John Massimiani
Author: Chris M
Title: Austin Conner and Bill Tippie were extr
Posted On: 9/20/22
Review For: Austin Conner, William (Bill) Stevenson
Rating:
Summary:
Austin Conner and Bill Tippie were extremely knowledgeable and helpful during our most recent auto purchase. As longtime customers, we continue to recommend Crown Mercedes in Dublin for their sales and service.
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.