Author: Diana Snyder
Title: Shengqian Saguisi in service made sure
Posted On: 6/17/22
Review For: Shen Saguisi
Rating:
Summary:
Shengqian Saguisi in service made sure it was a seamless experience from scheduling and dropping off my vehicle through picking it up. Very knowledgeable and efficient! Looking forward to working with him again for my next appointment.
Author: Lydia Brown
Title: I had a wonderful experience at Crown M
Posted On: 6/17/22
Review For: Bill Tippie, William (Bill) Stevenson
Rating:
Summary:
I had a wonderful experience at Crown Mercedes! I worked with Sales Associate Bill Stevenson. I had previously met with him before in March and 3 months later he remembered by preferences for a vehicle and things we just chatted about. It felt like a very personal experience, like working with family, someone who generally cared about getting exactly what you were looking for. Bill Tippie, the Financial Service Manager, was also very easy to work with. He was knowledgeable about the add-ons and not pushy about if or what I should or should not do. He made the signature process easy and personable as we chatted in between signatures and initialing about funny movies/shows which made it all go by quick and easy. I recommend anyone go there if you are in the market for a new car!
Author: Jessica Dickinson
Title: Had a great buying experience with crow
Posted On: 6/17/22
Review For: Bret Donaldson
Rating:
Summary:
Had a great buying experience with crown. They stayed in contact through the whole process and Bret worked to get me the best price. Would buy from them again
Author: BRich
Title: Seth is a real professional and leads an amazing team
Posted On: 6/15/22
Review For: Seth Kinniard
Rating:
Summary:
Seth is a real professional and leads an amazing team focused on delivering the highest level of service for his guests. I highly recommend Crown Eurocars for vehicle service because you can trust them to keep your Mercedes impeccably maintained.
Author: dino
Title: Todd has been the best service manager I’ve ever worked
Posted On: 6/14/22
Review For: Todd Johnson
Rating:
Summary:
Todd has been the best service manager I’ve ever worked with. He is very knowledgeable, understands having to repair a car is potentially stressful and works with you to get you in as soon as possible.
Author: Ryan Freas
Title:
Posted On: 6/13/22
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
There is no summary for this review.
Author: rjn092550
Title: This is the second vehicle we have bought from Crown
Posted On: 6/12/22
Review For: Bill Tippie, Kenneth Stuart, Melisa Greenberg
Rating:
Summary:
This is the second vehicle we have bought from Crown Mercedes. Melisa Greenberg initiated the process this time and was incredibly helpful. We have purchased a number of high-end cars from other dealers. Crown is the only organization that makes you feel like you are the most important person in the world.
Author: Richard Nolan
Title: This is the second vehicle we have boug
Posted On: 6/11/22
Review For: Kenneth Stuart
Rating:
Summary:
This is the second vehicle we have bought from Crown Mercedes and Ken Stuart. Both experiences were exceptional and positive. We have purchased a number of high-end cars from other dealers. Crown is the only organization that makes you feel like you are the most important person in the world.
Author: Kimberly Ferkany
Title: Youssouoha Mbao was a wonderful help. H
Posted On: 6/10/22
Review For: Youssoupha Mbao
Rating:
Summary:
Youssouoha Mbao was a wonderful help. He worked as hard as he could to put me in the exact car I wanted. I well definitely refer those looking for a car and will return when I am in the market for a new car.
Author: Victoria Bork
Title: Todd Johnson was friendly, direct and c
Posted On: 6/9/22
Review For: Todd Johnson
Rating:
Summary:
Todd Johnson was friendly, direct and courteous. The control unit install was added to my Service A appointment and he didnt know until the morning of. Luckily he was able to proceed and I didnt have to come back another day. I was going to wait but he kindly advised me that was not a good idea and the time estimates I was previously given werent nearly long enough. Thankfully he was able to send me home in a loaner (sweet ride BTW). Thanks for the great service and golf banter Todd!
Previous   Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.