Author: Raghu Machiraju
Title: Shengqian (Shen) Saguisi has been our s
Posted On: 8/12/22
Review For: Shen Saguisi
Rating:
Summary:
Shengqian (Shen) Saguisi has been our service advisor for last five years. Recently took our car in for service. Shen as always was very considerate. For instance, once he found out that I had a busy day at work, he offered to drive me home not far from the dealership. He is very prompt in getting back about the repairs and is very upfront. In general we are quite happy with our experience.
Author: T L
Title: Collin Chakeres And Bill Stevenson were
Posted On: 8/12/22
Review For: Collin Chakeres, William (Bill) Stevenson
Rating:
Summary:
Collin Chakeres And Bill Stevenson were wonderful! They made the process very easy. They answered all my questions and were very accommodating.
Author: apatel
Title: This is our second Mercedes purchased with Crown.
Posted On: 8/11/22
Review For: Bill Tippie, Bret Donaldson
Rating:
Summary:
This is our second Mercedes purchased with Crown. There is reason that we went back and we received the same exceptional service. We worked with Bret Donaldson and he was FANTASTIC! He is very knowledgeable and took great care of us.
Author: Jordan Sulaimon
Title: I just recently purchased a car here wi
Posted On: 8/11/22
Review For: Youssoupha Mbao
Rating:
Summary:
I just recently purchased a car here with the help of a great sales man. Youssoupha Mbao. He went above and beyond what I expected. He was so patient with me as I was carefully selecting my next vehicle. All of the stuff was so friendly and Youseff treated me and my daughter like family and I appreciate that!! Wonderful experience!! Crown is the best Mercedes!! A lot of vehicle selections available. Happy with my purchase and my experience
Author: Naveen
Title: Given the current high price of cars, I wasn’t hoping to
Posted On: 8/10/22
Review For: CJ Sexton, Konstantin (Koni) Chumak, Marko Vukovic, Melisa Greenberg, Youssoupha Mbao
Rating:
Summary:
Given the current high price of cars, I wasn’t hoping to make a purchase when I entered the dealership on Saturday morning. However, the staff listened to my needs and did great effort to ensure that they present an option to me that I could not say no to. Thanks a lot for the smartness of sales team as well as management representatives to make a deal with a customer who was at best there for window shopping!
Author: mlinville1
Title: Youssoupha Mbao was a pleasure to work with.
Posted On: 8/9/22
Review For: Bill Tippie, Youssoupha Mbao
Rating:
Summary:
Youssoupha Mbao was a pleasure to work with. He provided all the information I needed to feel comfortable buying the 2019 C 300. He went above and beyond my expectation, going out of his way to accommodate and answer any question or concern.
Author: Rachael Durant
Title: I had such an amazing experience with M
Posted On: 8/9/22
Review For: Melisa Greenberg
Rating:
Summary:
I had such an amazing experience with Melissa and her team at Crown Mercedes. I highly recommend you go here with your next purchase!! Simply outstanding customer service!!!
Author: Joshua Balboa
Title: Bill explained everything very thorough
Posted On: 8/7/22
Review For: Bill Tippie
Rating:
Summary:
Bill explained everything very thoroughly, i had him build me 3 concept mercedes vans so i can see what i would be getting myself into. He literally took the 30 minutes time with me over the phone not even making a purchase but to show me what everything would look like down to the last penny. Thank you Bill!
Author: POPIELARZL
Title: Bill S and CJ were amazing to work with!
Posted On: 8/6/22
Review For: CJ Sexton, William (Bill) Stevenson
Rating:
Summary:
Bill S and CJ were amazing to work with! I can't say thank you enough for all your help and the smooth process of something that was very nerve wrecking for me. I will always recommend other to go to them. So thankful.
Author: ezrasimon123
Title: Crown was a pleasure to work with, they make the process
Posted On: 8/5/22
Review For: Bill Tippie, Bret Donaldson
Rating:
Summary:
Crown was a pleasure to work with, they make the process enjoyable. Bret Donaldson worked closely with me to ensure I built the perfect car and held my hand throughout the process. I'll definitely be calling Bret again when it's time to upgrade.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.