Author: Anonymous
Title: Crown Eurocars is great!!
Posted On: 12/7/22
Review For: Kenneth Stuart
Rating:
Summary:
Ken Stuart at Crown is Great. We have worked together before and is a professional. Was able to locate the car/build I wanted in a reasonable amount of time. Great communication.
Author: Nichole Thomas
Title: Always good service when I go in to see
Posted On: 12/7/22
Review For: Dave Kohler
Rating:
Summary:
Always good service when I go in to see Dave Keveryone is friendly as well
Author: anonymous
Title: Excellent customer service
Posted On: 12/6/22
Review For: Kenneth Stuart
Rating:
Summary:
I recently worked with Ken Stuart to replace with my existing car. I have worked with Ken for many years and again he has exceeded my expectations. He was able to locate the exact car I wanted and made the process easy, fair and painless. I would definitely recommend him and Crowne Mercedes.
Author: Kristen S.
Title: Great experience!
Posted On: 12/6/22
Review For: Youssoupha Mbao
Rating:
Summary:
Wonderful experience purchasing a vehicle @ Crown Eurocars of Dublin. Youssoupha Mbao was great to work with! He worked quickly, and very knowledgeable, so I didn’t have to sit there for hours. Definitely recommend!!
Author: Apryll Watkins
Title: Melissa Greenburg did an awesome job..t
Posted On: 12/5/22
Review For: Melisa Greenberg
Rating:
Summary:
Melissa Greenburg did an awesome job..thank you MB for all your hard work!
Author: Daneyand Singley
Title: Ken was amazing! Not only did he swing
Posted On: 12/4/22
Review For: Kenneth Stuart
Rating:
Summary:
Ken was amazing! Not only did he swing by multiple times on his day off, but he really took a thorough deep dive into our prospective new ride. Great experience!
Author: Brandon Ross
Title: Melisa Greenberg made the experience ve
Posted On: 12/3/22
Review For: Melisa Greenberg
Rating:
Summary:
Melisa Greenberg made the experience very comfortable and seamless.
Author: Christina Pletnewski
Title: Cory Gasparro was the best. Great sales
Posted On: 12/3/22
Review For: Cory Gasparro
Rating:
Summary:
Cory Gasparro was the best. Great salesman who made the process easy, didnt oversell and took great care of me.
Author: Nagesh Kumar Surapaneni
Title: I have been using Crown Mercedes-Benz D
Posted On: 12/2/22
Review For: Shen Saguisi
Rating:
Summary:
I have been using Crown Mercedes-Benz Dublin Service for the past five years. My experience with them is always fantastic. Four Of last five years I choose to schedule all my service appointments with Service Manager Shen Saguisi. He is an awesome individual and has knowledge in what he does. He is transparent on the needed service and the service being performed. He took care of all reported issues in detail and walked though with work performed. I recommend them and also recommend Shen.
Author: Briana D
Title: I got my new car here, and I love it! T
Posted On: 12/2/22
Review For:
Rating:
Summary:
I got my new car here, and I love it! The team showed me how to use all of the features inside of the car as well. Went to a couple of dealers around Columbus, but this one had the best customer service by far.
Next  
All product and company names and logos mentioned herein are the trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.